即使您在旅途中,MT4 Mobile交易平台也是您進入金融市場的門戶,為您提供您在屢獲殊榮的MetaTrader 4桌面平台上享受的所有交易功能的概覽。

現在有各種各樣的圖表工具可以支持您的交易活動 - 您最喜歡的技術指標的30,各種時間範圍和實時更新的市場價格。 現在,您可以通過iPhone / iPad / iPod Touch或Android輕鬆啟動交易計劃。

通過3簡單步驟訪問您的FXCC交易賬戶 - 使用您的FXCC賬戶憑據下載,安裝和登錄移動交易平台。

在MT4手機上,您可以:

  • 從任何地方連接到您的交易賬戶;
  • 通過下達,修改或關閉交易來管理您的市場進入和退出點;
  • 應用30技術指標;
  • 使用最先進的平台進行投資。

FXCC品牌是一個在不同司法管轄區內獲得授權和監管的國際品牌,致力於為您提供最佳的交易體驗。

FX Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com/eu)受塞浦路斯證券交易委員會(CySEC)監管,CIF許可證號為121 / 10。

Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com)受瓦努阿圖金融服務委員會(VFSC)監管,許可證號為14576。

風險警告:外匯交易和差價合約(CFDs)是槓桿產品,具有高度投機性並且存在巨大的損失風險。 有可能失去所有投入的初始資本。 因此,外彙和差價合約可能並不適合所有投資者。 只投資你能負擔得起的錢。 所以請確保您完全理解 涉及的風險。 如有必要,尋求獨立的建議。

FXCC不為美國居民和/或公民提供服務。

版權所有©2019 FXCC。 版權所有。

The MT4 Mobile trading platform is your gateway to the financial markets, even when you are on the go, offering you an overview of all the trading features you enjoy using on the award-winning MetaTrader 4 desktop platform.

A wide array of charting tools is now at hand to support your trading activity - 30 of your favourite technical indicators, various time frames and real-time updated market prices. Now it is that easy to power on your trading plan through your iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch or Android.

Gain access to your FXCC trading account in 3 simple steps - download, install and login to the mobile trading platform using your FXCC account credentials.

On the MT4 mobile you can:

  • Connect to your trading account from anywhere;
  • Manage your market entry and exit points by placing, modifying or closing trades;
  • Apply 30 technical indicators;
  • Invest using a state-of-the-art platform.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose more than the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose more than the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

FX Central Clearing Ltd is regulated by CySec (License Number 121/10).

Copyright © 2017 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.