شروط وأحكام FXCC

يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام بعناية.

من خلال الوصول إلى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بالشروط والأحكام أدناه فيما يتعلق بتحقيق هذا الموقع وأي مادة متعلقة به. تحتفظ شركة FXCC بالحق في تغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت دون إشعارك. أنت مسؤول عن مراجعة هذه الشروط والأحكام بانتظام. الاستخدام المتواصل لهذا الموقع الذي يلي أي تغييرات يجب أن يوافق على قبول هذه التغييرات. إذا لم توافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام ، فالرجاء عدم الدخول إلى هذا الموقع.

ملكية الموقع

تمتلك شركة FXCC هذا الموقع وتحافظ عليه. لن يؤدي أي إجراء تنزيل أو نسخ بطريقة أخرى من هذا الموقع إلى نقل ملكية أي برنامج أو مادة من هذا الموقع إليك. يصبح أي شيء تنقله إلى هذا الموقع ملكًا لشركة FXCC ، وقد تستخدمه شركة FXCC لأي غرض قانوني ، ويخضع لمزيد من الكشف وفق ما تراه FXCC مناسبًا ، بما في ذلك إلى أي سلطة قانونية أو تنظيمية تخضع لها شركة FXCC. تحتفظ شركة FXCC بجميع الحقوق فيما يتعلق بحقوق الطبع والنشر وملكية العلامات التجارية لجميع المواد على هذا الموقع ، وسوف تطبق هذه الحقوق إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.

حقوق الطبع والنشر

إن المواد الموجودة في موقع الويب ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، جميع التصميمات والنصوص ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية والصور مملوكة لشركة FXCC باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه صراحة. باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه صراحةً في هذه الوثيقة ، لا يجوز نسخها أو إرسالها أو عرضها أو تنفيذها أو توزيعها (للتعويض أو غير ذلك) أو الترخيص أو تغييرها أو تأطيرها أو تخزينها للاستخدام اللاحق أو استخدامها كليًا أو جزئيًا بأي طريقة دون استخدام موافقة خطية مسبقة من FXCC.

الوصول إلى الموقع

لا يتم توجيه هذا الموقع والمعلومات والأدوات والمواد الموجودة فيه ، أو المقصود توزيعها على أو استخدامها من قبل أي شخص أو كيان مواطن أو مقيم أو موجود في أي ولاية قضائية حيث يكون هذا التوزيع أو النشر أو التوفر أو سيكون الاستخدام مخالفًا للقانون أو اللوائح أو الذي سيخضع FXCC أو الشركات التابعة لها لأي شرط من شروط التسجيل أو الترخيص داخل هذه الولاية القضائية.

إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمان وحدود المسؤولية

يتم توفير المعلومات الموجودة على هذا الموقع "كما هي". لا تضمن شركة FXCC دقة المواد المقدمة هنا ، سواء بشكل صريح أو ضمني ، لأي غرض معين وتنكر صراحة أي ضمانات للتسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين. لن تكون شركة FXCC مسؤولة عن أي خسارة أو ضرر قد ينجم عن اعتراض أطراف ثالثة لأي معلومات يتم توفيرها لك عبر هذا الموقع. على الرغم من أن المعلومات المقدمة لك على هذا الموقع تم الحصول عليها أو تجميعها من مصادر نعتقد أنها موثوقة ، لا تستطيع FXCC ولا تضمن دقة أو صحة أو توقيت أو اكتمال أي معلومات أو بيانات يتم توفيرها لك لأي غرض معين. لن تتحمل شركة FXCC أو أي من الشركات التابعة لها أو مديريها أو موظفيها أو موظفيها أو أي بائع طرف ثالث المسؤولية أو أي مسؤولية من أي نوع عن أي خسارة أو ضرر تتكبده في حالة حدوث أي عطل أو انقطاع لهذا الموقع ، أو الناتجة عن فعل أو إغفال أي طرف آخر معني بإتاحة هذا الموقع أو البيانات الواردة فيه ، أو عن أي سبب آخر يتعلق بوصولك إلى ، أو عدم القدرة على الوصول ، أو استخدام الموقع أو هذه المواد ، سواء أو لا تكون الظروف التي أدت إلى مثل هذا السبب في سيطرة FXCC أو أي بائع يقدم دعمًا للبرامج أو الخدمات.

لن تتحمل شركة FXCC تحت أي ظرف من الظروف أي أضرار تبعية أو عرضية أو خاصة أو عقابية أو نموذجية ناشئة عن أي استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام هذا الموقع أو أي جزء منه ، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت شركة FXCC قد أبلغت باحتمالية حدوث هذه الأضرار وبغض النظر عن شكل الإجراء ، سواء كان في العقد ، أو الضرر (بما في ذلك الإهمال) ، أو المسؤولية الصارمة ، أو غير ذلك.

المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع مخصصة لأغراض المعلومات فقط. لذلك لا ينبغي اعتباره عرضًا أو طلبًا لأي شخص في أي ولاية قضائية يكون فيه هذا العرض أو التماس غير مصرح به أو لأي شخص يكون من غير القانوني تقديم مثل هذا العرض أو التماسه ، ولا يعتبر توصية لـ شراء أو بيع أو التعامل مع أي استثمار معين. يُنصح بشدة بالحصول على مشورة استثمارية ومالية وقانونية وضريبية مستقلة قبل الشروع في أي استثمار. لا ينبغي قراءة أو تفسير أي شيء في هذا الموقع على أنه يشكل نصيحة استثمارية من جانب شركة FXCC أو أي من الشركات التابعة لها أو مديريها أو موظفيها أو موظفيها.

إن طبيعة الاستثمار في الأدوات المالية هي ليست جميع الأدوات المالية مناسبة للجميع إلا إذا:

  • على دراية بأمور الاستثمار ،
  • قادرون على تحمل المخاطر الاقتصادية للاستثمار ،
  • فهم المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها ؛ و
  • نعتقد أن الاستثمار مناسب لتحقيق هدف الاستثمار الخاص والاحتياجات المالية.

إذا استثمر أي مستثمر غير محترف في الأدوات المالية ، فمن المستحسن أن يتم استثمار جزء فقط من المبالغ التي يعتزم المستثمر استثمارها لفترة طويلة.

ومن المستحسن أيضًا أن يسعى جميع المستثمرين للحصول على المشورة من مستشار الاستثمار المحترف قبل إجراء أي استثمار في الأدوات المالية.

روابط لمواقع أخرى

يتم توفير الارتباطات إلى مواقع غير FXCC فقط كمؤشرات للمعلومات حول الموضوعات التي قد تكون مفيدة لمستخدمي مواقع FXCC ، ولا تملك FXCC أي سيطرة على المحتوى الموجود على مواقع الويب غير التابعة لـ FXCC. إذا اخترت الارتباط بموقع ويب لا تتحكم فيه شركة FXCC ، فإن شركة FXCC لا تقدم أي ضمانات ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، فيما يتعلق بمحتوى هذا الموقع ، بما في ذلك الدقة أو الاكتمال أو الموثوقية أو ملاءمته لأي غرض معين ، ولا تضمن شركة FXCC أن هذا الموقع أو المحتوى خالٍ من أي دعاوى تتعلق بحقوق النشر أو العلامات التجارية أو أي انتهاك آخر لحقوق أطراف ثالثة أو أن هذا الموقع أو المحتوى خالٍ من الفيروسات أو أي تلوث آخر. لا تضمن FXCC صحة المستندات على الإنترنت. لا تتضمن الارتباطات إلى مواقع غير تابعة لشركة FXCC أي إقرار أو مسؤولية للآراء أو الأفكار أو المنتجات أو المعلومات أو الخدمات المقدمة في هذه المواقع أو أي تمثيل يتعلق بالمحتوى الموجود في هذه المواقع.

الأمن

إذا كنت تتواصل مع FXCC عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، فيجب أن تلاحظ أن أمان البريد الإلكتروني عبر الإنترنت غير مؤكد. عن طريق إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني حساسة أو سرية غير مشفرة ، فإنك تقبل مخاطر عدم اليقين هذا واحتمال عدم السرية على الإنترنت. الإنترنت ليس آمنًا بنسبة 100٪ وقد يتمكن شخص ما من اعتراض وقراءة التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

الخصوصية

سيتم التعامل مع أي معلومات شخصية تقدمها لنا على أنها سرية ومشتركة فقط داخل الشركة والشركات التابعة لها وشركائها التجاريين ولن يتم الكشف عنها لأي طرف ثالث باستثناء أي إجراءات قانونية أو قانونية. قد تقوم أنظمة تتبع موقع الويب أيضًا بجمع بيانات تفصيلية عن الصفحات التي قمت بالوصول إليها ، وكيفية اكتشافك لهذا الموقع ، وتكرار الزيارات ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم استخدام المعلومات التي نحصل عليها لتحسين محتوى موقعنا ويمكن استخدامها من قبلنا للاتصال بك ، بأي وسيلة مناسبة ، ولتزويدك بأي معلومات نعتقد أنها قد تكون مفيدة لك.

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

تخضع شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com) لرقابة لجنة الخدمات المالية في فانواتو (VFSC) برقم الترخيص 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2019 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

FXCC Terms and Conditions

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY.

BY ACCESSING THIS WEBSITE YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS BELOW PERTAINING TO BOTH THIS SITE AND ANY MATERIAL ON IT. FXCC RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CHANGE THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS AT ANY TIME WITHOUT NOTICE TO YOU. YOU ARE THEREFORE RESPONSIBLE FOR REGULARLY REVIEWING THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS. CONTINUED USE OF THIS SITE FOLLOWING ANY SUCH CHANGES SHALL CONSTITUTE YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF SUCH CHANGES. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, PLEASE DO NOT ACCESS THIS WEBSITE.

OWNERSHIP OF SITE

FX Central Clearing LTD. (“FXCC”) owns and maintains this site. No act of downloading or otherwise copying from this site will transfer title to any software or material from this site to you. Anything that you transmit to this site becomes the property of FXCC, may be used by FXCC for any lawful purpose, and is further subject to disclosure as deemed appropriate by FXCC, including to any legal or regulatory authority to which FXCC is subject. FXCC reserves all rights with respect to copyright and trademark ownership of all material at this site, and will enforce such rights to the full extent of the law.

COPYRIGHT

The material contained in the website, including but not limited to all design, text, videos, sound recordings, and images, are owned, except as otherwise expressly stated, by FXCC. Except as otherwise expressly stated herein, they may not be copied, transmitted, displayed, performed, distributed (for compensation or otherwise), licensed, altered, framed, stored for subsequent use, or otherwise used in whole or in part in any manner without FXCC's prior written consent.

ACCESS OF SITE

This site and the information, tools and material contained in it are not directed to, or intended for distribution to or use by, any person or entity who is a citizen or resident of or located in any jurisdiction where such distribution, publication, availability or use would be contrary to law or regulation or which would subject FXCC or its affiliates to any registration or licensing requirement within such jurisdiction.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

The information on this site is provided "As it is". FXCC does not warrant the accuracy of the materials provided herein, either expressly or impliedly, for any particular purpose and expressly disclaims any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. FXCC will not be responsible for any loss or damage that could result from interception by third parties of any information made available to you via this site. Although the information provided to you on this site is obtained or compiled from sources we believe to be reliable, FXCC cannot and does not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available to you for any particular purpose. Neither FXCC, nor any of its affiliates, directors, officers or employees, nor any third party vendor will be liable or have any responsibility of any kind for any loss or damage that you incur in the event of any failure or interruption of this site, or resulting from the act or omission of any other party involved in making this site or the data contained therein available to you, or from any other cause relating to your access to, inability to access, or use of the site or these materials, whether or not the circumstances giving rise to such cause may have been within the control of FXCC or of any vendor providing software or services support.

Under no circumstances will FXCC be liable for any consequential, incidental, special, punitive or exemplary damages arising out of any use of or inability to use this site or any portion thereof, regardless of whether FXCC has been apprised of the likelihood of such damages occurring and regardless of the form of action, whether in Contract, Tort (including negligence), Strict Liability, or otherwise.

The information contained in this site is intended for information purposes only. Therefore it should not be regarded as an offer or solicitation to any person in any jurisdiction in which such an offer or solicitation is not authorised or to any person to whom it would be unlawful to make such an offer or solicitation, nor regarded as recommendation to buy, sell or otherwise deal with any particular investment. You are strongly advised to obtain independent investment, financial, legal and tax advice before proceeding with any investment. Nothing in this site should be read or construed as constituting investment advice on the part of FXCC, or any of its affiliates, directors, officers or employees.

The nature of investment in Financial Instruments is such that not all Financial instruments are suitable for everyone unless they:

  • are knowledgeable in investment matters,
  • are able to bear the economic risk of the investment,
  • understand the risk involved; and
  • believe that the investment is suitable for their particular investment objective and financial needs.

Should any non-professional investor invests in Financial Instruments, it is advisable that only a part of the sums that the investor intents to invest for long-term should be so invested.

It is also advisable that all investors should seek advice from a professional investment advisor before making any investment in Financial Instruments.

LINKS TO OTHER SITES

Links to non- FXCC Websites are provided solely as pointers to information on topics that may be useful to users of the FXCC Websites, and FXCC has no control over the content on such non- FXCC Websites. If you choose to link to a Website not controlled by FXCC, FXCC makes no warranties, either express or implied, concerning the content of such site, including the accuracy, completeness, reliability, or suitability thereof for any particular purpose, nor does FXCC warrant that such site or content is free from any claims of copyright, trademark, or other infringement of the rights of third parties or that such site or content is devoid of viruses or other contamination. FXCC does not guarantee the authenticity of documents on the Internet. Links to non- FXCC sites do not imply any endorsement of or responsibility for the opinions, ideas, products, information, or services offered at such sites, or any representation regarding the content at such sites.

SECURITY

If you communicate with FXCC by e-mail, you should note that the security of Internet e-mail is uncertain. By sending sensitive or confidential e-mail messages which are not encrypted you accept the risks of such uncertainty and possible lack of confidentiality over the Internet. The Internet is not 100% safe and someone may be able to intercept and read your details.

PRIVACY

Any personal information you provide us will be treated as confidential and shared only within the Company, its affiliates and its business partners and will not be disclosed to any third party except under any regulatory or legal proceedings. Web site tracking systems may also collect data detailing the pages you have accessed, how you discovered this site, the frequency of visits and so on. The information we obtain is used to improve the content of our web site and may be used by us to contact you, by any appropriate means, and to provide you with any information we believe may be useful to you.

APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICATION

By accessing this site, you agree that the laws of the Republic of Cyprus, without regard to Conflict of Laws principles thereof, will apply to all matters relating to the use of this site. In case of a dispute, you agree to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of the Republic of Cyprus. In the event any of the Terms and Conditions shall be held to be unenforceable, the remaining Terms and Conditions shall be unimpaired and the unenforceable Term or Condition shall be replaced by such enforceable Term or Condition as comes closest to the intention underlying the unenforceable Term or Condition. This Agreement does not replace or in any way amend any other agreement you have entered into with FXCC.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose more than the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose more than the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

FX Central Clearing Ltd is regulated by CySec (License Number 121/10).

Copyright © 2016 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.