FXCC條款和條件

請仔細閱讀這些條款和條件。

訪問本網站即表示您同意接受本網站及其任何材料下面的條款和條件的約束。 FXCC保留隨時更改這些條款和條件的權利,恕不另行通知。 因此,您有責任定期查看這些條款和條件。 繼任何此類更改後,繼續使用本網站即表示您接受此類更改。 如果您不同意這些條款和條件,請不要訪問本網站。

網站所有權

FXCC擁有並維護該網站。 任何下載或以其他方式從本網站複製的行為都不會將本網站的任何軟件或資料的所有權轉讓給您。 您傳送到本網站的任何內容都將成為FXCC的財產,FXCC可能出於任何合法目的使用,並且FXCC認為適當時還需要披露,包括FXCC所適用的任何法律或監管機構。 FXCC保留對本網站所有資料的版權和商標所有權的所有權利,並將在法律的全部範圍內強制執行此類權利。

版權

除FXCC另有明確規定外,本網站包含的材料,包括但不限於所有設計,文字,視頻,錄音和圖像,均歸擁有。 除非在此另有明確規定,否則不得複制,傳播,展示,執行,分發(補償或以其他方式),許可,更改,框架,存儲以供後續使用,或以其他方式全部或部分使用FXCC事先書面同意。

訪問網站

本網站及其中包含的信息,工具和材料不是針對任何個人或實體分發或打算分發或使用的,這些人或實體是公民,居民或位於任何司法管轄區內,如此分發,出版,可用性或使用將違反法律或法規,或使FXCC或其附屬公司受到該管轄區內的任何註冊或許可要求。

免責聲明和責任限制

本網站上的信息“按原樣”提供。 FXCC不保證本文提供的材料的準確性,無論是明示還是默示,用於任何特定目的,並明確否認任何適銷性或適用於特定用途的保證。 對於因第三方攔截通過本網站向您提供的任何信息而導致的任何損失或損害,FXCC概不負責。 儘管本網站提供給您的信息是從我們認為可靠的來源獲得或彙編的,但FXCC不能也不保證您為任何特定目的提供的任何信息或數據的準確性,有效性,及時性或完整性。 FXCC及其任何關聯公司,董事,高級職員或員工,以及任何第三方供應商均不對因本網站發生任何故障或中斷而導致的任何損失或損害承擔任何責任或承擔任何責任,或因參與製作本網站或其中包含的數據的任何其他方的行為或不作為,或與您訪問,無法訪問或使用本網站或這些材料有關的任何其他原因,是否產生此類原因的情況可能在FXCC或任何提供軟件或服務支持的供應商的控制範圍內。

在任何情況下,FXCC均不對因使用或無法使用本網站或其任何部分而引起的任何間接,偶然,特殊,懲罰性或懲戒性損害承擔責任,無論FXCC是否已了解此類損害發生的可能性無論採取何種行動,無論是合同,侵權(包括疏忽),嚴格責任還是其他方式。

本網站包含的信息僅供參考。 因此,不應將其視為對任何未經授權的要約或招攬的任何司法管轄區內的任何人的要約或招攬,也不應被視為向其提出此類要約或招攬作為非法行為的任何人的要約或招攬,也不應被視為對購買,出售或以其他方式處理任何特定投資。 強烈建議您在進行任何投資之前獲得獨立的投資,財務,法律和稅務建議。 本網站的任何內容均不應被視為或被解釋為FXCC或其任何關聯公司,董事,高級職員或員工的投資建議。

金融工具投資的性質使得併非所有金融工具都適合所有人,除非他們:

  • 了解投資事宜,
  • 能夠承擔投資的經濟風險,
  • 了解所涉及的風險; 和
  • 相信投資適合他們特定的投資目標和財務需求。

如果任何非專業投資者投資金融工具,建議投資者打算長期投資的部分資金應該如此投資。

在對金融工具進行任何投資之前,所有投資者都應該尋求專業投資顧問的建議。

其他網站的鏈接

非FXCC網站的鏈接僅作為指向可能對FXCC網站用戶有用的主題信息的指針,FXCC無法控制此類非FXCC網站上的內容。 如果您選擇鏈接到不受FXCC控制的網站,FXCC不對此類網站的內容做出任何明示或暗示的保證,包括其任何特定用途的準確性,完整性,可靠性或適用性,FXCC也不保證此類網站或內容不存在任何版權,商標或其他侵犯第三方權利的聲明,或者此類網站或內容沒有病毒或其他污染。 FXCC不保證互聯網上文件的真實性。 與非FXCC網站的鏈接並不意味著對此類網站上提供的意見,想法,產品,信息或服務的任何認可或責任,或對此類網站上的內容的任何陳述。

安全

如果您通過電子郵件與FXCC溝通,您應該注意到Internet電子郵件的安全性是不確定的。 通過發送未加密的敏感或機密電子郵件,您可以接受這種不確定性的風險以及可能在Internet上缺乏機密性。 互聯網不是100%安全的,有人可能能夠攔截和閱讀您的詳細信息。

隱私

您向我們提供的任何個人信息將被視為機密信息,僅在公司,其關聯公司及其業務合作夥伴之間共享,除非在任何監管或法律程序中,否則不會向任何第三方披露。 網站跟踪系統還可能收集詳細說明您訪問過的網頁,您如何發現此網站,訪問頻率等的數據。 我們獲取的信息用於改進我們網站的內容,我們可能會通過任何適當的方式與您聯繫,並向您提供我們認為可能對您有用的任何信息。

FXCC品牌是一個在不同司法管轄區內獲得授權和監管的國際品牌,致力於為您提供最佳的交易體驗。

FX Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com/eu)受塞浦路斯證券交易委員會(CySEC)監管,CIF許可證號為121 / 10。

Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com)受瓦努阿圖金融服務委員會(VFSC)監管,許可證號為14576。

風險警告:外匯交易和差價合約(CFDs)是槓桿產品,具有高度投機性並且存在巨大的損失風險。 有可能失去所有投入的初始資本。 因此,外彙和差價合約可能並不適合所有投資者。 只投資你能負擔得起的錢。 所以請確保您完全理解 涉及的風險。 如有必要,尋求獨立的建議。

FXCC不為美國居民和/或公民提供服務。

版權所有©2019 FXCC。 版權所有。

FXCC Terms and Conditions

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY.

BY ACCESSING THIS WEBSITE YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS BELOW PERTAINING TO BOTH THIS SITE AND ANY MATERIAL ON IT. FXCC RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CHANGE THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS AT ANY TIME WITHOUT NOTICE TO YOU. YOU ARE THEREFORE RESPONSIBLE FOR REGULARLY REVIEWING THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS. CONTINUED USE OF THIS SITE FOLLOWING ANY SUCH CHANGES SHALL CONSTITUTE YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF SUCH CHANGES. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, PLEASE DO NOT ACCESS THIS WEBSITE.

OWNERSHIP OF SITE

FX Central Clearing LTD. (“FXCC”) owns and maintains this site. No act of downloading or otherwise copying from this site will transfer title to any software or material from this site to you. Anything that you transmit to this site becomes the property of FXCC, may be used by FXCC for any lawful purpose, and is further subject to disclosure as deemed appropriate by FXCC, including to any legal or regulatory authority to which FXCC is subject. FXCC reserves all rights with respect to copyright and trademark ownership of all material at this site, and will enforce such rights to the full extent of the law.

COPYRIGHT

The material contained in the website, including but not limited to all design, text, videos, sound recordings, and images, are owned, except as otherwise expressly stated, by FXCC. Except as otherwise expressly stated herein, they may not be copied, transmitted, displayed, performed, distributed (for compensation or otherwise), licensed, altered, framed, stored for subsequent use, or otherwise used in whole or in part in any manner without FXCC's prior written consent.

ACCESS OF SITE

This site and the information, tools and material contained in it are not directed to, or intended for distribution to or use by, any person or entity who is a citizen or resident of or located in any jurisdiction where such distribution, publication, availability or use would be contrary to law or regulation or which would subject FXCC or its affiliates to any registration or licensing requirement within such jurisdiction.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

The information on this site is provided "As it is". FXCC does not warrant the accuracy of the materials provided herein, either expressly or impliedly, for any particular purpose and expressly disclaims any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. FXCC will not be responsible for any loss or damage that could result from interception by third parties of any information made available to you via this site. Although the information provided to you on this site is obtained or compiled from sources we believe to be reliable, FXCC cannot and does not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available to you for any particular purpose. Neither FXCC, nor any of its affiliates, directors, officers or employees, nor any third party vendor will be liable or have any responsibility of any kind for any loss or damage that you incur in the event of any failure or interruption of this site, or resulting from the act or omission of any other party involved in making this site or the data contained therein available to you, or from any other cause relating to your access to, inability to access, or use of the site or these materials, whether or not the circumstances giving rise to such cause may have been within the control of FXCC or of any vendor providing software or services support.

Under no circumstances will FXCC be liable for any consequential, incidental, special, punitive or exemplary damages arising out of any use of or inability to use this site or any portion thereof, regardless of whether FXCC has been apprised of the likelihood of such damages occurring and regardless of the form of action, whether in Contract, Tort (including negligence), Strict Liability, or otherwise.

The information contained in this site is intended for information purposes only. Therefore it should not be regarded as an offer or solicitation to any person in any jurisdiction in which such an offer or solicitation is not authorised or to any person to whom it would be unlawful to make such an offer or solicitation, nor regarded as recommendation to buy, sell or otherwise deal with any particular investment. You are strongly advised to obtain independent investment, financial, legal and tax advice before proceeding with any investment. Nothing in this site should be read or construed as constituting investment advice on the part of FXCC, or any of its affiliates, directors, officers or employees.

The nature of investment in Financial Instruments is such that not all Financial instruments are suitable for everyone unless they:

  • are knowledgeable in investment matters,
  • are able to bear the economic risk of the investment,
  • understand the risk involved; and
  • believe that the investment is suitable for their particular investment objective and financial needs.

Should any non-professional investor invests in Financial Instruments, it is advisable that only a part of the sums that the investor intents to invest for long-term should be so invested.

It is also advisable that all investors should seek advice from a professional investment advisor before making any investment in Financial Instruments.

LINKS TO OTHER SITES

Links to non- FXCC Websites are provided solely as pointers to information on topics that may be useful to users of the FXCC Websites, and FXCC has no control over the content on such non- FXCC Websites. If you choose to link to a Website not controlled by FXCC, FXCC makes no warranties, either express or implied, concerning the content of such site, including the accuracy, completeness, reliability, or suitability thereof for any particular purpose, nor does FXCC warrant that such site or content is free from any claims of copyright, trademark, or other infringement of the rights of third parties or that such site or content is devoid of viruses or other contamination. FXCC does not guarantee the authenticity of documents on the Internet. Links to non- FXCC sites do not imply any endorsement of or responsibility for the opinions, ideas, products, information, or services offered at such sites, or any representation regarding the content at such sites.

SECURITY

If you communicate with FXCC by e-mail, you should note that the security of Internet e-mail is uncertain. By sending sensitive or confidential e-mail messages which are not encrypted you accept the risks of such uncertainty and possible lack of confidentiality over the Internet. The Internet is not 100% safe and someone may be able to intercept and read your details.

PRIVACY

Any personal information you provide us will be treated as confidential and shared only within the Company, its affiliates and its business partners and will not be disclosed to any third party except under any regulatory or legal proceedings. Web site tracking systems may also collect data detailing the pages you have accessed, how you discovered this site, the frequency of visits and so on. The information we obtain is used to improve the content of our web site and may be used by us to contact you, by any appropriate means, and to provide you with any information we believe may be useful to you.

APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICATION

By accessing this site, you agree that the laws of the Republic of Cyprus, without regard to Conflict of Laws principles thereof, will apply to all matters relating to the use of this site. In case of a dispute, you agree to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of the Republic of Cyprus. In the event any of the Terms and Conditions shall be held to be unenforceable, the remaining Terms and Conditions shall be unimpaired and the unenforceable Term or Condition shall be replaced by such enforceable Term or Condition as comes closest to the intention underlying the unenforceable Term or Condition. This Agreement does not replace or in any way amend any other agreement you have entered into with FXCC.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose more than the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose more than the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

FX Central Clearing Ltd is regulated by CySec (License Number 121/10).

Copyright © 2016 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.