我们的商业模式

作为ECCC外汇经纪商FXCC 没有交易员台。 我们的业务模式基于电子配置网络中的直通处理(STP),我们将其称为我们的ECN / STP FX交易模型。 ECN / STP交易模型是一个环境,我们所有客户的订单都会被发送到各种竞争和合格的金融机构,以便进行匹配。 这些受尊敬的机构组成了我们的流动性提供者。 这种简单直接的处理方式消除了任何价格或差价操纵的可能性,同时确保FXCC作为经纪人与我们的客户之间不存在任何利益冲突。

FXCC认为,拥有多家流动性提供商是我们可以在不断增长的外汇市场中为客户提供的最基本服务之一。 因此,我们与许多最成熟,最受尊敬和建立的全球金融机构建立了牢固的关系,以确保我们所有客户受益最多 有竞争力的外汇价差 即使在动荡的市场条件下以及发布关键数据和新闻稿时,也可以使用24-5。

FXCC Price Aggregator持续自动扫描进入我们的所有买/卖(买入和卖出)价格 ECN系统 并不断展示我们所有流动性提供商提供的最佳价格组合。 这可以确保我们的客户从我们的买入/卖出价格的最佳匹配中受益 外汇交易系统。 这种定价机制为交易者创造了一个专业的环境,无论他们的经验水平如何,并为盈利交易提供更多空间。

FXCC交易模型摘要。

  • FXCC为其客户提供直接访问流动外汇ECN模型,其中所有客户获得相同的访问权限,进入相同的流动市场,交易即时执行,没有任何延迟或重新报价。
  • 与交易台经纪商不同,FXCC不会接受客户交易的另一面。 我们不与客户进行交易:订单,止损或限价,所有客户交易都直接与我们的流动性提供商池中的交易对手一起执行。
  • 通过我们的ECN / STP模型进行的交易仍然是匿名的,我们的流动性提供商只看到来自FXCC系统的订单。
  • 消除了止损狩猎或扩散的机会。
  • 作为非交易员台外汇经纪商,我们的客户永远不会产生利益冲突。 我们没有要求对冲,所以我们从来没有诱惑与客户进行交易。
  • 透明的定价和有竞争力的外汇价差。
  • 提供最新的交易平台。
  • 在FXCC,我们相信我们的客户应该拥有所有 外汇交易工具 成功的交易者需要他们支配。 例如,我们为外汇客户提供访问权限 MetaTrader 4外汇软件.
  • 我们专有的ECN桥允许我们为熟悉MetaTrader的客户提供继续使用他们首选的选项 外汇交易平台 在ECN / STP环境中。

FXCC品牌是一个在不同司法管辖区内获得授权和监管的国际品牌,致力于为您提供最佳的交易体验。

FX Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com/eu)受塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)监管,CIF许可证号为121 / 10。

Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com)受瓦努阿图金融服务委员会(VFSC)监管,许可证号为14576。

风险警告:外汇交易和差价合约(CFDs)是杠杆产品,具有高度投机性并且存在巨大的损失风险。 有可能失去所有投入的初始资本。 因此,外汇和差价合约可能并不适合所有投资者。 只投资你能负担得起的钱。 所以请确保您完全理解 涉及的风险。 如有必要,寻求独立的建议。

FXCC不为美国居民和/或公民提供服务。

版权所有©2019 FXCC。 版权所有。

We use cookies to give you a better online experience. By using our website you agree to
our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Our Business Model

As an ECN forex broker FXCC has No Dealing Desk. Our business model is based on Straight Through Processing (STP) in an electronic configured network, we refer to this as our ECN/STP FX trading model. An ECN/STP trading model is an environment where all our clients' orders are sent to various competitive and qualified financial institutions, in order to be matched. This constituent pool of respected institutions creates our pool of liquidity providers. This straightforward, straight through processing, eliminates the potential for any price or spread manipulations, whilst ensuring there is never any conflict of interest between FXCC as a broker and our clients.

FXCC believes that having multiple liquidity providers is one of the most fundamental services we can offer our clients in the growing forex market. As a consequence we have built solid relationships with many of the most: proven, respected and established global financial institutions, in order to ensure that all our clients benefit from the most competitive forex spreads available 24-5, even during volatile market conditions and when critical data and news releases are published.

The FXCC Price Aggregator continually and automatically scans all the Bid/Ask (buy and sell) prices entering our ECN system and constantly displays the best price combinations on offer from all our liquidity providers. This ensures our clients benefit from the best match of Bid/Ask prices available on our forex trading system. This pricing mechanism creates a professional environment for traders whatever their level of experience and offers up more scope for profitable trading.

Summary of FXCC trading model.

  • FXCC provides its clients with direct access to a liquid forex ECN model, in which all clients obtain the same access, to the same liquid markets, where trades are executed instantaneously, without any delay, or re-quotes.
  • Unlike Dealing Desk brokers, FXCC does not take the other side of client trades. We do not trade against client: orders, stops or limits and all client trades are executed back to back directly with counter-parties in our pool of liquidity providers.
  • Trades through our ECN/STP model remain anonymous, our liquidity providers only see orders coming from within the FXCC system.
  • The opportunity for stop loss hunting, or spread widening is eliminated.
  • As a Non-Dealing desk forex broker, there is never a conflict of interest with our clients. There is no requirement for us to hedge, so there is never a temptation for us to trade against our clients.
  • Transparent pricing and competitive forex spreads.
  • Providing the most up-to-date trading platforms.
  • Here at FXCC we believe our clients should have all the forex trading tools successful traders need at their disposal. For example, we provide our forex clients with access to MetaTrader 4 forex software.
  • Our proprietary ECN bridge allows us to offer clients, who are familiar with MetaTrader, the option to continue using their preferred forex trading platform in an ECN/STP environment.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

FX Central Clearing Ltd is regulated by CySEC (License Number 121/10).

Copyright © 2017 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.