لدينا نموذج الأعمال

باعتبارها وسيط فوركس ECN لديها FXCC لا مكتب التعامل. يعتمد نموذج أعمالنا على المعالجة المباشرة (STP) في شبكة إلكترونية مكوّنة ، ونشير إلى ذلك كنموذج تداول ECN / STP FX الخاص بنا. نموذج تداول ECN / STP هو بيئة يتم فيها إرسال جميع طلبات عملائنا إلى العديد من المؤسسات المالية التنافسية والمؤهلة ، حتى تتم مطابقتها. هذه المجموعة المكونة من المؤسسات المحترمة تخلق مجموعتنا من مزودي السيولة. هذا مباشرة ، مباشرة من خلال المعالجة ، يلغي إمكانات أي تلاعب في السعر أو فروق الأسعار ، مع ضمان عدم وجود أي تعارض في المصالح بين FXCC كوسيط وعملائنا.

تعتقد شركة FXCC أن وجود العديد من مزودي السيولة هو أحد الخدمات الأساسية التي يمكننا تقديمها لعملائنا في سوق الفوركس المتنامي. نتيجة لذلك ، قمنا ببناء علاقات قوية مع العديد من المؤسسات المالية العالمية التي أثبتت جدواها واحترامها وتأسيسها ، من أجل ضمان استفادة جميع عملائنا من أكثر ينتشر النقد الاجنبى التنافسية متاح 24-5 ، حتى أثناء ظروف السوق المتقلبة وعند نشر البيانات الهامة والأخبار.

يقوم مجمع أسعار FXCC باستمرار وبشكل تلقائي بمسح جميع أسعار (الشراء والبيع) التي تدخل في موقعنا نظام ECN ويعرض باستمرار أفضل مجموعات الأسعار المعروضة من جميع مزودي السيولة لدينا. هذا يضمن لعملائنا الاستفادة من أفضل تطابق لأسعار العرض / الطلب المتاحة على موقعنا نظام تجارة النقد الاجنبى. تخلق آلية التسعير هذه بيئة احترافية للمتداولين مهما كان مستوى خبرتهم وتوفر مجالًا أكبر للتداول المربح.

ملخص نموذج تداول FXCC.

  • توفر FXCC لعملائها إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى نموذج الفوركس السائل ECN السائل ، والذي يحصل جميع العملاء فيه على نفس إمكانية الوصول ، إلى الأسواق السائلة نفسها ، حيث يتم تنفيذ التداولات على الفور ، دون أي تأخير ، أو إعادة تقديم عروض الأسعار.
  • بخلاف وسطاء Dealing Desk ، لا تأخذ FXCC الجانب الآخر من تداولات العملاء. نحن لا نتداول ضد العميل: يتم تنفيذ الأوامر والتوقفات أو الحدود ويتم تنفيذ جميع تداولات العملاء مباشرة مع الأطراف المقابلة في مجموعة مزودي السيولة لدينا.
  • تظل التداولات من خلال نموذج ECN / STP مجهولة المصدر ، ولا يرى مقدمو السيولة لدينا سوى الطلبات الواردة من نظام FXCC.
  • يتم التخلص من فرصة وقف الصيد المفقود أو اتساع الانتشار.
  • بصفتك وسيط لتداول العملات الأجنبية بدون تعاملات ، لا يوجد أبدًا تضارب في المصالح مع عملائنا. لا يوجد أي شرط بالنسبة لنا للتحوط ، لذلك لا يوجد أي إغراء لنا بالتداول ضد عملائنا.
  • تسعير شفاف و هوامش تداول العملات الأجنبية التنافسية.
  • توفير أحدث منصات التداول.
  • هنا في FXCC ، نعتقد أن عملائنا يجب أن يتمتعوا بكل ما لديهم أدوات تداول العملات الأجنبية يحتاج التجار الناجحون تحت تصرفهم. على سبيل المثال ، نوفر لعملاء الفوركس حق الوصول إلى MetaTrader 4 برنامج الفوركس.
  • يتيح لنا جسر ECN الخاص بنا أن نقدم للعملاء ، الذين لديهم دراية بـ MetaTrader ، خيار الاستمرار في استخدام المفضلة لديهم منصة تداول العملات الأجنبية في بيئة ECN / STP.

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

تخضع شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com) لرقابة لجنة الخدمات المالية في فانواتو (VFSC) برقم الترخيص 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2019 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

We use cookies to give you a better online experience. By using our website you agree to
our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Our Business Model

As an ECN forex broker FXCC has No Dealing Desk. Our business model is based on Straight Through Processing (STP) in an electronic configured network, we refer to this as our ECN/STP FX trading model. An ECN/STP trading model is an environment where all our clients' orders are sent to various competitive and qualified financial institutions, in order to be matched. This constituent pool of respected institutions creates our pool of liquidity providers. This straightforward, straight through processing, eliminates the potential for any price or spread manipulations, whilst ensuring there is never any conflict of interest between FXCC as a broker and our clients.

FXCC believes that having multiple liquidity providers is one of the most fundamental services we can offer our clients in the growing forex market. As a consequence we have built solid relationships with many of the most: proven, respected and established global financial institutions, in order to ensure that all our clients benefit from the most competitive forex spreads available 24-5, even during volatile market conditions and when critical data and news releases are published.

The FXCC Price Aggregator continually and automatically scans all the Bid/Ask (buy and sell) prices entering our ECN system and constantly displays the best price combinations on offer from all our liquidity providers. This ensures our clients benefit from the best match of Bid/Ask prices available on our forex trading system. This pricing mechanism creates a professional environment for traders whatever their level of experience and offers up more scope for profitable trading.

Summary of FXCC trading model.

  • FXCC provides its clients with direct access to a liquid forex ECN model, in which all clients obtain the same access, to the same liquid markets, where trades are executed instantaneously, without any delay, or re-quotes.
  • Unlike Dealing Desk brokers, FXCC does not take the other side of client trades. We do not trade against client: orders, stops or limits and all client trades are executed back to back directly with counter-parties in our pool of liquidity providers.
  • Trades through our ECN/STP model remain anonymous, our liquidity providers only see orders coming from within the FXCC system.
  • The opportunity for stop loss hunting, or spread widening is eliminated.
  • As a Non-Dealing desk forex broker, there is never a conflict of interest with our clients. There is no requirement for us to hedge, so there is never a temptation for us to trade against our clients.
  • Transparent pricing and competitive forex spreads.
  • Providing the most up-to-date trading platforms.
  • Here at FXCC we believe our clients should have all the forex trading tools successful traders need at their disposal. For example, we provide our forex clients with access to MetaTrader 4 forex software.
  • Our proprietary ECN bridge allows us to offer clients, who are familiar with MetaTrader, the option to continue using their preferred forex trading platform in an ECN/STP environment.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

FX Central Clearing Ltd is regulated by CySEC (License Number 121/10).

Copyright © 2017 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.