100%首存紅利條款和條件

您同意通過參與此優惠(“優惠”),您將受這些條款和條件(“條款”)以及適用於您的交易賬戶的一般條款和條件的約束。 您應該仔細閱讀這些條款並熟悉我們的 風險披露通知.

  • 符合條件的客戶: FXCC的新客戶和現有客戶:
    • 持有ECN XL賬戶
    • 進行了第一筆合格存款。
    • 通過在以下位置通過電子郵件提交請求來明確確認其決定,從而選擇加入本要約 support@fxcc.net.
  • 合格存款: 首次存款操作,通過FXCC提供的付款方式將新資金添加到合格客戶的錢包中。 餘額調整,提取可用餘額並重新發送,介紹人/會員/合作夥伴返利或佣金將不被視為新資金。
  • 100%首次存款獎金:對於合格客戶在促銷期間在其各自的FXCC錢包中進行的首筆合格存款,合格客戶將在存款後的二十四(100)個工作小時內收到24%存款獎金。 獎金可在客戶櫃子的“我的錢包餘額”部分中找到,並可隨時以與餘額相等的比例轉移到任何交易帳戶並返回至錢包。
  • 最高首次存款紅利:“ 最大 FXCC隨時記入任何特定合格客戶的第一筆存款贈金金額 不得超過$ 2,000美元(或等值的其他貨幣).

    情景A.

    客戶“ A”進行了$ 1,500的第一筆存款▶客戶“ A”將獲得$ 1,500的交易信用作為100%的存款紅利; 資金從錢包轉移到交易帳戶後,此贈金將反映在客戶的帳戶上,如下所示:

    餘額

    公平

    信用(可用獎金)

    可用(免費)保證金

    $ 1,500

    $ 3,000

    $ 1,500

    $ 3,000

    情景B

    客戶“ B”進行了$ 3,000的首次存款▶客戶“ B”將獲得$ 2,000的交易信用,作為100%的存款紅利。 資金從錢包轉移到交易帳戶後,此贈金將反映在客戶的帳戶上,如下所示:

    餘額

    公平

    信用(可用獎金)

    可用(免費)保證金

    $ 3,000

    $ 5,000

    $ 2,000

    $ 5,000

  • FXCC保留自行決定拒絕任何獎金申請的權利,無需提供任何理由或解釋此類拒絕的原因。
  • 獎金應作為信用額添加到合格客戶的ECN XL交易帳戶中,該獎金旨在 僅用於交易目的,不能丟失.
  • 從符合條件的客戶的錢包中提款,將使獎金被自動取消並以與提款金額相同的比例刪除。

    客戶“ C”的電子錢包中有以下餘額:

    餘額

    信用(可用獎金)

    $ 2,500

    $ 2,000

    客戶“ C”已請求取款$ 1,000▶取款請求獲得批准後,收到的獎金將自動取消並取走$ 1,000。

    這將反映在客戶的電子錢包中,如下所示:

    餘額

    信用(可用獎金)

    $ 1,500

    $ 1,000

  • 如果合格客戶的賬戶餘額(包括浮動盈虧)達到等於或低於可用贈金積分的50%(換句話說:賬戶淨值達到等於或低於贈金積分的150%),則可用的贈金額度將自動從帳戶中刪除(貸記)。

    客戶“ D”的ECN XL交易帳戶中有以下可用餘額:

    餘額

    公平

    信用(可用獎金)

    可用(免費)保證金

    $ 500

    $ 1,000

    $ 500

    $ 1,000

    • 50%的可用贈金(貸方)= $ 250

    假設客戶“ D”的未平倉交易為1手EURUSD,當前總浮動虧損為$ 250,這意味著▶餘額+浮動盈虧= $ 500-$ 250 = $ 250

    在這種情況下,獎金將自動刪除,它將反映在帳戶上,如下所示:

    餘額

    公平

    信用(可用獎金)

    可用(免費)保證金

    $ 500

    $ 250

    $0

    沒有免費保證金

    重要的提醒:

    - 由於可能持續存在波動的市場條件,可能無法始終以正確的50%移除獎金(信貸)。

    -交易賬戶的止損水平將始終保持有效,無論信用額是否仍在客戶的賬戶中,並且 可能沒有追加保證金通知.

  • 如果根據此處規定的條款和條件以任何理由撤銷獎金,FXCC不對客戶可能遭受的任何追加保證金或損失承擔責任,包括但不限於因停止等級而產生的損失。
  • FXCC保留自行決定取消任何違反要約條款和/或任何FXCC條款和政策的個人的資格。
  • 任何客戶交易賬戶中的操縱或其他形式的欺騙或欺詐活動或與獎勵信用相關或相關的任何跡像都將使所有客戶獎金無效。
  • 任何爭議,對上述適用條款和條件或情況的誤解都會產生且不在本優惠條款和條件的涵蓋範圍之內,此類爭議或誤解將由FXCC以其認為對所有相關方最公平的方式解決。 該決定對所有參賽者都是最終決定和/或具有約束力。 不會進行任何通信。
  • FXCC保留自行決定認為合適的權利,通過我們的在線交易系統通過內部郵件通知您,隨時更改,修改,暫停,取消或終止要約或要約的任何方面,或通過電子郵件或在我們的網站上發布通知。 我們將盡力為您提供至少三(3)個工作日的修訂通知,除非我們這樣做是不切實際的。
  • 除非客戶通知公司客戶不接受變更並希望取消要約,否則客戶應被視為接受變更。 在此情況下,客戶無需支付任何費用,除非在此之前提供的服務應付費用和應付費用。
  • 在任何情況下,FXCC均不對任何更改,修改,暫停,取消或終止促銷活動的後果承擔責任。
  • 此優惠由瓦努阿圖維拉港,庫穆爾高速公路,法律合作夥伴之家,中央清算有限公司組織和運營,適用於非歐洲管轄區的客戶。

風險披露

  • 客戶應管理與其交易舒適度水平一致的交易賬戶。 促銷優惠不是為了改變或修改客戶的風險偏好或鼓勵客戶以不符合客戶投資策略的方式進行交易。
  • FXCC產品以保證金交易,風險較高,可能並不適合所有客戶。 在決定交易FXCC產品之前,客戶應仔細考慮其投資目標,經驗水平和風險偏好。 可能會承受超過初始投資的損失。 客戶不應偏離其典型的交易偏好,以滿足這些條款和條件中規定的最低交易要求。
  • 不遵守這些條款和條件將導致客戶不符合要約的資格。
  • 這些條款和條件未披露與投資FXCC產品相關的所有風險。 在決定在FXCC開立賬戶之前,客戶應仔細審查FXCC賬戶協議和風險披露聲明,並根據每個客戶自己的特定投資目標和財務狀況考慮所述風險,以確定此類投資是否適合他們。 該協議和風險披露可在FXCC網站上找到 fxcc.com

(版本4.0-最近更新:2021年XNUMX月)

 

FXCC品牌是一個在不同司法管轄區內獲得授權和監管的國際品牌,致力於為您提供最佳的交易體驗。

FX Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com/eu)受塞浦路斯證券交易委員會(CySEC)監管,CIF許可證號為121 / 10。

中央清算有限公司(www.fxcc.com&www.fxcc.net)是根據瓦努阿圖共和國國際公司法[CAP 222]註冊的,註冊號為14576。

風險警告:外匯交易和差價合約(CFDs)是槓桿產品,具有高度投機性並且存在巨大的損失風險。 有可能失去所有投入的初始資本。 因此,外彙和差價合約可能並不適合所有投資者。 只投資你能負擔得起的錢。 所以請確保您完全理解 涉及的風險。 如有必要,尋求獨立的建議。

FXCC不為美國居民和/或公民提供服務。

版權所有©2021 FXCC。 版權所有。

100% First Deposit Bonus Terms & Conditions

You agree that by participating in this offer ("Offer"), you will be bound by these terms and conditions ("Terms") as well as the general terms and conditions that apply to your trading account. You should read these Terms carefully and acquaint yourself with our risk disclosure notice.

  • Eligible Clients: New and Existing Clients of FXCC who:
    • hold ECN XL account
    • made the first qualified deposit.
    • elect to opt-in to take part in the Offer by expressly confirming their decision by submitting a request by email at support@fxcc.net.
  • Qualified Deposit: The first deposit operation that adds new funds to Eligible Client’s wallet through means of payment offered by FXCC. Balance adjustments, withdrawal of available balance and re-sending it again, Introducer/Affiliate/Partner rebates or commissions will not be considered new funds.
  • 100% First Deposit Bonus: For the first Qualified Deposit that is made by Eligible Clients in their respective wallet with FXCC during the promotion period Eligible Client will receive 100% Deposit Bonus within twenty-four (24) working hours after the deposit has been made. Bonus can be found in the “My Wallet Balances” section of the client`s cabinet and can be transferred to any trading account and back to the wallet with the equal proportion to the balance at any time.
  • Maximum Amount of First Deposit Bonus: The maximum amount of First Deposit Bonus credited by FXCC to any particular Eligible Client at any time cannot exceed $2,000 US (or equivalent).

    Example

    Scenario A

    Client 'A' made a first deposit of $1,500 ▶ Client 'A' will receive trading credit $1,500 as 100% Deposit Bonus; After funds have been transferred from the wallet to a trading account, this bonus will reflect on Client's account as follows:

    Balance

    Equity

    Credit (Available Bonus)

    Available (Free) Margin

    $1,500

    $3,000

    $1,500

    $3,000

    Scenario B

    Client 'B' made first deposit of $3,000 ▶ Client 'B' will receive trading credit $2,000 as 100% Deposit Bonus. After funds have been transferred from the wallet to a trading account, this bonus will reflect on Client's account as follows:

    Balance

    Equity

    Credit (Available Bonus)

    Available (Free) Margin

    $3,000

    $5,000

    $2,000

    $5,000

  • FXCC reserves the right to decline any Bonus request at its sole discretion, without the need to provide any justification or explaining the reasons for such a decline.
  • Bonus shall be added to the Eligible Client’s ECN XL trading account as credit, The Bonus is intended for trading purposes only and it cannot be lost.
  • Withdrawal from Eligible Client's Wallet, will make the Bonus is being automatically cancelled and removed in the same proportion to the withdrawn amount.

    Example

    Client ‘C’ has the following balance available in his Wallet:

    Balance

    Credit (Available Bonus)

    $2,500

    $2,000

    Client ‘C’ has requested $1,000 withdrawal ▶ Received bonus will be automatically cancelled and removed in the amount of $1,000 upon the withdrawal request is approved.

    This will reflect on the Client’s Wallet as follows:

    Balance

    Credit (Available Bonus)

    $1,500

    $1,000

  • If the Eligible Client’s account balance (including the floating profits and losses) reaches a level equal or below 50% of the available Bonus Credit (in other words: account’s equity reaches a level equal or below 150% of the available Bonus credit), the available Bonus Credit amount shall be automatically removed (credit out) from the account.

    Example

    Client ‘D’ has the following balance available in his ECN XL trading account:

    Balance

    Equity

    Credit (Available Bonus)

    Available (Free) Margin

    $500

    $1,000

    $500

    $1,000

    • 50% of the available Bonus (credit) = $250

    Assuming Client ‘D’ has an open trade of 1 lot EURUSD with a current total floating loss of $250, this means ▶ Balance + Floating profit&loss = $500 - $250 = $250

    In this case, the bonus will be automatically removed and it will reflect on the account as follows:

    Balance

    Equity

    Credit (Available Bonus)

    Available (Free) Margin

    $500

    $250

    $0

    No Free Margin

    IMPORTANT NOTICE:

    - Due to volatile market conditions that may persist, it may not always be possible to remove the Bonus (credit) at exactly 50%.

    - The trading account stop out level will remain in effect at all times regardless if the credit is still in the customer's account or not and there might be no margin call alert.

  • FXCC shall not be liable for any margin call or losses that the Client may suffer, including but not limited to losses due to Stop-out Level, if the Bonus is withdrawn for any reason pursuant to the Terms and Conditions set out herein.
  • FXCC reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to disqualify any individual that breaches the Offer Terms and/or any of FXCC Terms and Policies.
  • Any indication of manipulation or other forms of deceitful or fraudulent activity in any Client trading account or otherwise related or connected to a Bonus Credit will nullify all of that Client Bonuses.
  • Any dispute, misinterpretation of the above applicable Terms and Conditions or situation arise and not covered by this Offer Terms and Conditions, such disputes or misinterpretation will be resolved by FXCC in the manner it deems to be the fairest to all concerned. That decision shall be final and/or binding on all entrants. No correspondence will be entered into.
  • FXCC reserves the right, as it in its sole discretion deems fit, to alter, amend, suspend, cancel or terminate the Offer, or any aspect of the Offer, at any time by giving you notice by internal mail via our Online Trading System, or by email or by placing a notice on our Website. We will endeavour to provide you with at least three (3) Business Days notice of such amendments unless it is otherwise impractical for us to do so.
  • The Client shall be treated as accepting the change unless the Client informs the Company that the Client does not accept the changes and wishes to cancel the offer. The Client shall not have to pay any charges as a result of terminating in this case, other than costs due and payable for Services offered until then.
  • Under no circumstances shall FXCC be liable for any consequences of any alteration, amendment, suspension, cancelation or termination of the Promotion.
  • This offer is organized and run by Central Clearing Ltd, Level 1 Icount House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu and is available for clients residing in non-European Jurisdictions.

Risk Disclosure

  • Clients should manage their trading account consistent with their trading comfort level. The promotional offers are not designed to alter or modify clients' risk preference or encourage customers to trade in a manner inconsistent with clients' investment strategies.
  • FXCC products are traded on margin, which carries a high level of risk and which may not be suitable for all clients. Before deciding to trade FXCC products, clients should carefully consider their investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite. It is possible to sustain a loss of more than your initial investment. Clients should not deviate from their typical trading preferences to satisfy the minimum trade requirement set out in these Terms and Conditions.
  • Failure to comply with these Terms and Conditions will result in a client becoming ineligible for the offer.
  • These Terms and Conditions do not disclose all of the risks associated with investing in FXCC products. Clients should carefully review FXCC Account Agreement and Risk Disclosure Statement in their entirety before deciding to open an account with FXCC and consider the risks described in light of each client's own particular investment objectives and financial circumstances to determine whether such investment is suitable for them. The Agreement and Risk Disclosure is available on the FXCC website at fxcc.com

(Version 4.0 - Last updated: March 2021)

 

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) is registered under the International Company Act [CAP 222] of the Republic of Vanuatu with registration number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2022 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.