تعد MetaTrader 4 واحدة من أكثر منصات تداول الفوركس شعبية في العالم اليوم. تتوفر جميع أدوات وموارد التداول الضرورية للسماح للمتداولين بإجراء الأبحاث والتحليل والدخول والخروج من الصفقات وحتى استخدام برامج التداول الآلي الخاصة بجهات خارجية (Expert Advisors أو EA's). لست راضيا عن EA المتاحة تجاريا؟ يستخدم MetaTrader لغة البرمجة الخاصة به MQL4 ، والتي تسمح لك ببرمجة الروبوتات التجارية الآلية الخاصة بك.

يقدم برنامج MetaTrader 4 Broker مجموعة رائعة من الأدوات التحليلية. تتوفر تسعة أطر زمنية لكل أداة مالية. هذه توفر تحليلا مفصلا لديناميات الاقتباس. تعمل المكتبة المدمجة التي تحتوي على أكثر من مؤشرات وأدوات 50 على تبسيط عملية التحليل ، مما يتيح للمتداولين تحديد الاتجاهات وتحديد أشكال السوق المختلفة وتحديد نقاط الدخول والخروج وطباعة المخططات لأي أدوات وإجراء تحليلهم "على الورق".

يشمل MetaTrader 4 جميع وظائف التداول التي يحتاجها متداول فوركس الحديث. أوامر السوق ، أوامر الإيقاف والإيقاف ، أوامر الوقف المتأخرة - كلها موجودة في متناول يدك مع MT4.

تسمح المنصة بوضع الأوامر في مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق ، بما في ذلك التداول مباشرة من الرسوم البيانية. تعد مخططات التجزئة المضمنة طريقة مفيدة للغاية لتحديد نقاط الدخول والخروج الدقيقة.

يتضمن MetaTrader 4 تنبيهات تجارية ، وهي أداة مفيدة لمساعدتك على تتبع بيئة التداول وظروف السوق الأكثر ملاءمة. مع ترسانة تداول FXCC MT4 تحت تصرفك ، يمكن توجيه كل طاقتك إلى تنفيذ استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بك ، مع العلم أن مجموعة الأدوات في MT4 موجودة لدعمك.

كما هو الحال مع أي معاملات مالية ، فإن أمن المعلومات التي يتم إرسالها له أهمية أساسية. يقوم برنامج FXCC MetaTrader 4 Broker بنقل المعلومات من وإلى الأسواق على الاتصالات المشفرة بت 128. هذا موجود لضمان أمان جميع تداولاتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر FXCC أيضًا إمكانية استخدام خوارزميات الأمان الموسعة لتشفير المفتاح العام. المعلومات المضمونة بهذه الطريقة من المستحيل تقريبًا اختراقها في أي فترة زمنية قصيرة.

يتضمن MetaTrader 4 مجموعة كاملة من الوظائف سهلة الفهم ، لذلك لا يستغرق الأمر سوى بضع دقائق للراحة مع جميع الخيارات المختلفة المتاحة لك كمتداول. يحتوي النظام الأساسي على وظيفة "مساعدة" مضمّنة بحيث يمكنك الحصول على إجابات عن الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا مباشرةً من داخل البرنامج نفسه ، حتى تتمكن من التركيز على الأشياء المهمة - التداول.

في أي حال ، إذا لم تتمكن وظيفة مساعدة MT4 من الإجابة عن سؤالك ، فيمكن لمشغلي دعم FXCC القيام بذلك.

MetaQuotes Language4 (MQL4)

منصة التداول MetaTrader 4 تأتي مع لغتها المدمجة في برمجة استراتيجيات التداول. يسمح لك MQL4 بإنشاء EA الخاص بك (مستشار الخبراء) وأتمتة التداول الخاص بك وفقًا لاستراتيجيتك المبرمجة. باستخدام MQL4 ، يمكنك إنشاء مكتبة خاصة بك من المؤشرات المخصصة والبرامج النصية وقاعدة البيانات الوظيفية. بالنظر إلى شعبية نظام Forex MetaTrader 4 Broker ، فقد ظهر عدد كبير من المنتديات والمجتمعات عبر الإنترنت ، حيث يمكن للمستخدمين التفاعل وتبادل النصائح والاستراتيجيات للحصول على أقصى استفادة من لغة البرمجة MQL4 و MetaTrader 4 بشكل عام.

  • مستشار الخبراء هو نظام تجارة ميكانيكية (MTS) مرتبط ببعض المؤامرات. لا يمكن للمستشارين إخبارك فقط بإمكانية الدخول في الصفقات ، ولكن أيضًا إجراء الصفقات على حساب التداول تلقائيًا وتوجيهها مباشرةً إلى الخادم التجاري. مثل معظم أنظمة التداول ، تدعم منصة التداول MetaTrader 4 استراتيجيات الاختبار على البيانات التاريخية مع عروض رسومية لنقاط الدخول والخروج التجارية.

  • مؤشرات مخصصة هي MetaTrader 4 تأخذ على المؤشرات الفنية. تتيح المؤشرات المخصصة إنشاء مؤشرات بالإضافة إلى تلك المدمجة بالفعل في محطة MetaTrader 4. مثل المؤشرات المضمنة التي تأتي محملة مسبقًا على MT4 ، تهدف المؤشرات المخصصة إلى التحليل الفني ولا يمكنها فتح أو إغلاق التداولات تلقائيًا.

  • مخطوطات هي البرامج الموجهة لتنفيذ واحد لبعض الإجراءات. بخلاف المستشارين الخبراء ، لا يتم تشغيل البرامج النصية بشكل مرتب وليس لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى وظائف المؤشر.

  • المكتبات هي قواعد بيانات وظيفة المستخدم حيث يتم تخزين الكتل المستخدمة بكثرة من كود MQL4. عند برمجة استراتيجية معينة أو EA في MQL4 ، يمكن للمستخدمين السحب من مكتبات الأكواد الخاصة بهم وإضافة هذه الوظائف المخزنة إلى روبوتاتهم التجارية الجديدة.

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

تخضع شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com) لرقابة لجنة الخدمات المالية في فانواتو (VFSC) برقم الترخيص 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2019 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

We use cookies to give you a better online experience. By using our website you agree to
our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

MetaTrader 4 is one of the most popular forex trading platforms in the world today. All the necessary trading tools and resources are on hand to allow traders to conduct research and analysis, enter and exit trades and even use third-party automated trading software (Expert Advisors or EA's). Not happy with commercially available EA's? MetaTrader uses its own programming language MQL4, which allows you to program your own automated trading robots.

MetaTrader 4 Broker software offers an impressive array of analytical tools. Nine timeframes are available for each financial instrument. These provide detailed analysis of quote dynamics. A built-in library of more than 50 indicators and tools streamline the analysis process, enabling traders to identify trends, define various market shapes, determine entry and exit points, print charts of any instruments and conduct their own "on paper" analysis.

MetaTrader 4 includes all the trading functions the modern forex trader needs. Market orders, pending and stop orders, trailing stops - all are right there at your fingertips with MT4.

The platform allows orders to be placed in a variety of ways, including trading directly from charts. Embedded tick charts are an extremely useful way to determine accurate entry and exit points.

MetaTrader 4 includes trade alerts, a handy tool to help you track the most favourable trading environment and market conditions. With the FXCC MT4 trading arsenal at your disposal, all your energy can be channelled into implementing your trading strategies, secure in the knowledge that the suite of tools in MT4 are there to back you up.

As with any financial transactions, the security of the information being transmitted is of fundamental importance. The FXCC MetaTrader 4 Broker software transmits information to and from the markets on 128-bit encrypted connections. This is there to ensure the security of all your trades. In addition to this, FXCC also offers the possibility to use the extended security algorithms of Public Key Cryptography. Information secured in this fashion is virtually impossible to hack in any short amount of time.

MetaTrader 4 includes a whole range of easy-to-understand functions, so it only takes a few minutes to get comfortable with all the different options available to you as a trader. The platform has a built-in "Help" function so you can get answers to the most common questions directly from within the software itself, so you can concentrate on the important stuff - trading.

In any event, if the MT4 help function can't answer your question, the FXCC support operators can.

MetaQuotes Language4 (MQL4)

MetaTrader 4 trading platform comes with its own built-in language for programming trading strategies. MQL4 allows you to create your own EA (Expert Advisor) and automate your trading based on your own programmed strategy. Using MQL4 you can build-up your own library of custom indicators, scripts and function database. Given the popularity of the Forex MetaTrader 4 Broker platform, a considerable number of forums and online communities have sprung up, where users can interact and exchange tips and strategies for getting the most out of the MQL4 programming language and MetaTrader 4 in general.

  • Expert advisor is a mechanical trade system (MTS) linked up to certain plots. The advisors can not only inform you about a possibility to enter trades, but also make deals on the trade account automatically and direct them right to the trade server. Like most trading systems, the MetaTrader 4 Trading terminal supports testing strategies on historical data with graphical displays of trade entry and exit points.

  • Custom Indicators are the MetaTrader 4 take on technical indicators. Custom Indicators allow the creation of indicators in addition to those already integrated into the MetaTrader 4 terminal. Like the built-in indicators that come pre-loaded on MT4, custom indicators are aimed at technical analysis and are not able to open or close trades automatically.

  • Scripts are programs destined for single execution of some actions. Unlike Expert Advisors, Scripts aren't run tick-wise and have no access to indicator functions.

  • Libraries are user function databases where frequently used blocks of MQL4 code are stored. When programming a particular strategy or EA in MQL4, users can draw from their code libraries and add these stored functions to their new trading robots.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

FX Central Clearing Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), under CIF Licence Number 121/10 and operates under the EU Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). FX Central Clearing is on the FSA(UK) Register (Reference Number 549790) and EEA Authorised.

Copyright © 2017 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.