交易平台

您可以期待领先的ECN-STP经纪人之一为您提供最新,最前沿的交易平台
在FXCC,我们永远不会失望。 我们的客户可以在所有首选设备上访问外汇市场; 手机,平板电脑,笔记本电脑,
PC和使用远程服务器。 我们首选进入市场的合作伙伴是MetaQuotes Software Corporation
世界知名,屡获殊荣且最受欢迎的外汇交易平台的创作者和开发者, MetaTrader的4.

MetaTrader平台

MetaTrader 4是由一系列平台设计的 MetaQuotes软件公司。 MetaQuotes Software Corp.是一家软件开发公司,开始在2000交易。 自成立以来,该公司已经发展了无与伦比的声誉,并在开发和提供一系列创新,直观的交易平台,服务和解决方案进入市场交易领域方面取得了巨大成功。

通过利用MetaTrader平台上提供的全部功能和优势,交易者可以开发出适合其交易风格和好奇心的复杂程度和复杂程度,在行业中仍然没有受到挑战。 然而,对于相对较新且缺乏经验的交易者而言,这些平台令人难以置信:用户友好,简单易用。

无论您是兼职交易者,希望最大化您的潜力和成功机会,还是将自己视为全职专业人士,他们想要使用:虚拟专用服务器或使用算法交易技术以闪电般的速度进入市场,MetaTrader有适合您的解决方案。 此外,通过FXCC,您还可以通过我们提供的ECN网络访问流动性提供商池,直接进行处理,无需经销商服务台干预。 确保您收到的银行间报价和点差是对当前情况的真实市场反映。

FXCC提供以下平台: MetaTrader 4,MetaTrader 4 Mobile,MetaTrader 4多终端 MAM(多账户经理).

试试我们的平台!
MetaTrader的

使用MetaTrader 4交易者正在访问 其中一个最受欢迎的 世界上的外汇交易平台。 该平台可靠,强大且反应灵敏,包含所有必要的交易工具和资源,以便交易者:进行研究和分析,进入和退出交易以及使用第三方自动交易软件,EA交易。 如果您希望超越人群和商用EA,那么MetaTrader也完善了自己的编程语言 - MQL4,使交易者能够编写自己的自动交易机器人。

现在下载 更多信息 用户指南
MetaTrader的通过手机捐款

推断最广泛的外汇交易设备。

MetaTrader 4移动应用程序是一个完全配置和完整的Android和iPhone移动设备交易平台。 这个独特的应用程序允许交易者从数百家经纪公司中选择竞争交易者的业务。 该计划提供交易者所需的一切,以实现成功的外汇交易。 嵌入平台的是:完整的订单,交易历史,交互式图表,技术分析以及最广泛的支持移动设备选择。

使用MetaTrader 4移动应用程序的交易者享有强大的功能,可以在全球任何时间和地点交易外汇。 整个分析和交易选项库可用于移动设备。

使用MetaTrader 4功能进行移动交易

  • 完全控制交易账户
  • 从任何地方24 / 5进行交易
  • 所有订单类型和执行模式
  • 交易历史
  • 交互式符号图表
  • 3类型的图表:酒吧,日本烛台和折线
  • 9时间范围:从一分钟到一个月
  • 30最受欢迎的技术指标
  • 23分析对象
  • 金融市场新闻
  • 免费手机聊天和电子邮件
得到它Google Play 可在App Store 更多信息 Android用户指南 iOS用户指南
MetaTrader的多终端

MetaTrader 2006 MultiTerminal在4上推出,现已成为MetaTrader 4在线交易平台备受推崇和备受推崇的组件。 MultiTerminal用于同时管理多个帐户。 对于管理资金的人,或管理投资者账户的人以及同时处理多个账户的交易员而言,这是一个非常有价值的设施和平台。

MT4 MultiTerminal成功地结合了市场领先的功能,结合了许多帐户的有效交易和卓越的可用性。 程序界面类似于MetaTrader 4客户端的界面。 这是一个非常简单的创新和直观的过程,任何熟悉使用MetaTrader 4客户端的交易者都可以轻松快速地熟悉。

现在下载 更多信息 用户指南

多账户管理

MetaFX提供称为的商业代理软件应用程序 MAM(多账户经理) 专业交易员交易管理账户资金。 MAM允许使用复杂的分配方法,使用Expert Advisors等处理任意数量的客户帐户。 只是一些功能和优点包括:

  • 服务器端插件创建即时执行
  • 客户端软件应用程序用于交易参数调整
  • 无限的交易账户
  • STP用于批量订单执行的主账户,即时分配到子账户
  • 从主控制屏幕执行“组订单”
  • 通过主帐户执行部分关闭订单
  • 完整的SL,TP和待定订单功能
  • 允许客户端的客户端EA交易(EA)
  • 允许Tradestation信号在MT平台上交易(单独的模块)
  • 每个子帐户都有一个输出到屏幕报告
  • MAM内的实时订单管理监控,包括损益表
更多信息

FXCC品牌是一个在不同司法管辖区内获得授权和监管的国际品牌,致力于为您提供最佳的交易体验。

FX Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com/eu)受塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)监管,CIF许可证号为121 / 10。

Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com)受瓦努阿图金融服务委员会(VFSC)监管,许可证号为14576。

风险警告:外汇交易和差价合约(CFDs)是杠杆产品,具有高度投机性并且存在巨大的损失风险。 有可能失去所有投入的初始资本。 因此,外汇和差价合约可能并不适合所有投资者。 只投资你能负担得起的钱。 所以请确保您完全理解 涉及的风险。 如有必要,寻求独立的建议。

FXCC不为美国居民和/或公民提供服务。

版权所有©2019 FXCC。 版权所有。

We use cookies to give you a better online experience. By using our website you agree to
our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Trading platforms

You would accept one of the leading ECN-STP brokers to provide you with the latest, cutting edge, platforms on which to trade
and at FXCC we never disappoint. Our clients can access the FX markets on all the preferred devices; mobiles, tablets, laptops,
PCs and through using remote servers. Our preferred partner for accessing the markets is MetaQuotes Software Corporation, the
creators and developers of the world renowned, award winning and most popular FX trading platform there is, MetaTrader 4.

MetaTrader platforms

MetaTrader 4 is a series of platforms designed by MetaQuotes Software Corporation. MetaQuotes Software Corp. is a software development company which began trading in 2000. Since its inception, the company has developed an unrivalled reputation and enjoyed outstanding success in developing and delivering a stream of innovative, intuitive trading platforms, services and solutions into the arena of market trading.

The levels of complexity and sophistication traders can develop to suit their trading styles and curiosity, through utilising the full range of features and benefits available on the MetaTrader platforms, remains unchallenged in the industry. However, for relatively new and inexperienced traders, the platforms are incredibly: user friendly, simple and straightforward to use.

Whether you are a part time trader looking to maximise your potential and opportunity for success, or consider yourself to be a full time professional, who wants to use: a virtual private server or use algorithmic trading techniques to access the markets at lightning speeds, MetaTrader has the right solution for you. Moreover, through FXCC you are also experiencing straight through processing with no dealer desk intervention, whilst accessing a pool of liquidity providers through the ECN network we provide. Ensuring that the interbank quotes and spreads you receive are a true market reflection of current conditions.

FXCC offers the following platforms: MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 4 Mobile, MetaTrader 4 multi terminal and MAM (multi account manager).

Try our platforms! Free demo inside
MetaTrader

With MetaTrader 4 traders are accessing one of the most popular forex trading platforms in the world. Reliable, robust and reactive, the platform contains all the necessary trading tools and resources in order to allow traders to: conduct research and analysis, enter and exit trades and use third-party automated trading software, Expert Advisors (EAs). If you are looking to move ahead of the crowd and the commercially available EAs, then MetaTrader has also perfected its own programming language - MQL4, enabling traders to programme their own automated trading robots.

Download Now Learn More User Guide
MetaTradermobile

Offfers the widest range of devices for Forex trading.

The MetaTrader 4 Mobile App is a fully configured and complete trading platform for Android and iPhone powered mobile devices. This unique application allows traders to choose from hundreds of brokerage companies competing for traders' business. The programme offers everything traders require to enable for successful Forex trading. Embedded into the platform is: a complete set of orders, trading history, interactive charts, technical analysis and the widest selection of supported mobile devices.

Traders using the MetaTrader 4 Mobile App enjoy powerful functionality for trading Forex at anytime and anywhere on the planet. An entire library of analytics and trading options is available for mobile devices.

Mobile trading with MetaTrader 4 features

  • Complete control over a trading account
  • Trading from anywhere 24/5
  • All order types and execution modes
  • History of trades
  • Interactive symbol charts
  • 3 types of charts: bars, Japanese candlesticks and broken line
  • 9 timeframes: from one minute to one month
  • 30 of the most popular technical indicators
  • 23 analytical objects
  • News of financial markets
  • Free mobile chat and email
Get it onGoogle Play Available onApp Store Learn More Android User Guide iOS User Guide
MetaTradermulti terminal

Launched in 2006, the MetaTrader 4 MultiTerminal is a now a respected and revered component of the MetaTrader 4 Online Trading Platform. The MultiTerminal is intended for simultaneous management of multiple accounts. This is an extremely valuable facility and platform for those who manage funds, or those who manage investors’ accounts and for traders working with many accounts simultaneously.

The MT4 MultiTerminal successfully combines market leading functionalities that combines effective trading of many accounts and with exceptional usability. The programme interface is similar to that of the MetaTrader 4 Client Terminal. It is a very simple innovative and intuitive process, that any trader familiar with using the MetaTrader 4 Client Terminal, can easily get acquainted with quickly.

Download Now Learn More User Guide

Multi Account Manager

MetaFX provides the commercial broker software application known as MAM (Multi Account Manager) for professional traders trading managed account funds. MAM allows working with any amount of managed accounts, using sophisticated allocation methods, working with Expert Advisors and much more. Just some of the features and benefits include:

  • Server Side plugin creates instant execution
  • Client Side Software Application for trade parameter adjustments
  • Unlimited trading accounts
  • STP on master account for bulk order execution, with instant allocation to sub accounts
  • "Group Order" execution from Main control screen
  • Partial close of orders by Master account execution
  • Full SL, TP & Pending order functionality
  • Allows Expert Advisor (EA) trading of managed accounts from client side
  • Allows Tradestation signals to be traded on MT platform (separate module)
  • Each Sub Account has an output to screen report
  • Live order management monitoring within MAM including P&L
Download Now Learn More User Guide

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

FX Central Clearing Ltd is regulated by CySEC (License Number 121/10).

Copyright © 2017 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.