ما هو انتشار في تجارة الفوركس؟

يعد السبريد أحد المصطلحات الأكثر استخدامًا في عالم تداول الفوركس. تعريف المفهوم بسيط للغاية. لدينا سعران في زوج عملات. أحدهما سعر العرض والآخر سعر الطلب. السبريد هو الفرق بين العطاء (سعر البيع) والسعر (سعر الشراء).

من وجهة نظر الأعمال ، يتعين على السماسرة كسب المال مقابل خدماتهم.

  • يجني السماسرة المال عن طريق بيع عملة للتجار مقابل أكثر مما يدفعونه لشرائه.
  • يجني السماسرة أيضًا المال عن طريق شراء عملة من التجار بأقل مما يدفعونه لبيعه.
  • هذا الاختلاف يسمى السبريد.

ما ينتشر في تجارة الفوركس

ماذا يعني الانتشار؟

يتم قياس السبريد من حيث النقاط التي هي وحدة صغيرة لحركة السعر لزوج العملات. يساوي 0.0001 (النقطة العشرية الرابعة على سعر العرض). هذا صحيح بالنسبة لمعظم الأزواج الرئيسية بينما أزواج الين الياباني لها علامة عشرية ثانية مثل النقطة (0.01).

عندما يكون الفارق واسعًا ، فهذا يعني أن الفرق بين "العطاء" و "اسأل" مرتفع. وبالتالي ، ستكون التقلبات عالية وسيولة منخفضة. من ناحية أخرى ، يعني الانتشار الأقل انخفاض التقلب والسيولة العالية. وبالتالي ، ستكون تكلفة السبريد صغيرة عندما يتداول التاجر زوج عملات مع فرق سعر ضيق.

معظم أزواج العملات ليس لديها عمولة في التداول. لذا فإن السبريد هو التكلفة الوحيدة التي يتحملها التجار. معظم وسطاء الفوركس لا يتقاضون عمولة ؛ وبالتالي ، فإنهم يكسبون بزيادة الفارق. يعتمد حجم السبريد على العديد من العوامل مثل تقلبات السوق ، ونوع الوسيط ، وزوج العملات ، وما إلى ذلك.

على ماذا يعتمد السبريد؟

عادة ما يتم عرض مؤشر الاسبريد على شكل منحنى على رسم بياني يوضح اتجاه الفارق بين أسعار "اسأل" و "سعر". يمكن أن يساعد ذلك المتداولين على تصور انتشار زوج العملات مع مرور الوقت. الأزواج الأكثر سيولة لها سبريد ضيق بينما الأزواج الغريبة لها سبريد واسع.

بكلمات بسيطة ، يعتمد السبريد على سيولة السوق لأداة مالية معينة ، أي أنه كلما زاد معدل دوران زوج عملات معين ، كلما كان الفارق أصغر. على سبيل المثال ، زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD هو الزوج الأكثر تداولًا ؛ لذلك ، فإن الفارق في زوج يورو / دولار EUR / USD هو الأدنى بين جميع الأزواج الأخرى. ثم هناك أزواج رئيسية أخرى مثل USD / JPY ، GBP / USD ، AUD / USD ، NZD / USD ، USD / CAD ، إلخ. في حالة الأزواج الغريبة ، يكون الفارق أكبر بعدة مرات مقارنة بالأزواج الرئيسية وهذا كل ذلك بسبب السيولة الرقيقة في أزواج غريبة.

ينعكس أي اختلال قصير المدى في السيولة في الفارق. يشير هذا إلى حالات مثل إصدارات بيانات الاقتصاد الكلي ، أو الساعات التي يتم فيها إغلاق البورصات الرئيسية في العالم ، أو خلال العطلات المصرفية الرئيسية. تسمح سيولة الأداة بتحديد ما إذا كان السبريد سيكون كبيرًا أو صغيرًا نسبيًا.

- أخبار اقتصادية

تقلبات السوق قد تؤثر على السبريد في الفوركس. على سبيل المثال ، قد تواجه أزواج العملات تحركات أسعار جامحة عند نشر الأخبار الاقتصادية الرئيسية. وبالتالي ، تتأثر فروق الأسعار أيضًا في ذلك الوقت.

إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب موقف عندما تنتشر فروق الأسعار بشكل كبير ، فيجب أن تراقب تقويم أخبار الفوركس. سوف تساعدك على البقاء على اطلاع ومعالجة الفروق. مثل بيانات الوظائف غير الزراعية في الولايات المتحدة تجلب تقلبات عالية في السوق. لذلك ، يمكن للمتداولين البقاء محايدون في ذلك الوقت للتخفيف من المخاطر. ومع ذلك ، من الصعب إدارة الأخبار أو البيانات غير المتوقعة.

- حجم التداول

العملات ذات حجم التداول المرتفع عادة ما تكون فروق سعر منخفضة مثل أزواج الدولار الأمريكي. تتمتع هذه الأزواج بسيولة عالية ولكن لا تزال هذه الأزواج معرضة لخطر انتشار الفروقات وسط الأخبار الاقتصادية.

- جلسات التداول

من المرجح أن تظل فروق الأسعار منخفضة خلال جلسات السوق الرئيسية مثل جلسات سيدني ونيويورك ولندن ، خاصة عندما تتداخل جلسات لندن ونيويورك أو عندما تنتهي جلسة لندن. تتأثر الفروق أيضًا بالطلب والعرض العامين للعملات. سيؤدي ارتفاع الطلب على العملة إلى فروق ضيقة.

- أهمية نموذج الوسيط

يعتمد السبريد أيضًا على نموذج عمل الوسيط.

  • يقدم صناع السوق في الغالب فروق أسعار ثابتة.
  • في نموذج STP ، يمكن أن يكون انتشارًا متغيرًا أو ثابتًا.
  • في نموذج ECN ، لدينا فقط انتشار السوق.

كل نماذج الوسيط هذه لها إيجابياتها وسلبياتها.

ما هي أنواع الفروقات الموجودة في الفوركس؟

يمكن أن يكون السبريد ثابتًا أو متغيرًا. مثل ، المؤشرات لديها فروق أسعار ثابتة في الغالب. فرق السعر بين أزواج الفوركس. لذا ، عندما يتغير سعر العرض والطلب ، يتغير السبريد أيضًا.

1. انتشار ثابت

يتم تحديد الفروق من قبل السماسرة ولا تتغير بغض النظر عن ظروف السوق. خطر تعطل السيولة من جانب الوسيط. ومع ذلك ، فإن السماسرة يحافظون على انتشار كبير في هذا النوع.

يقدم صانع السوق أو وسطاء مكاتب التداول فروق أسعار ثابتة. يشترى هؤلاء السماسرة صفقات كبيرة من مزودي السيولة ثم يقدمون تلك المراكز في أجزاء صغيرة لتجار التجزئة. يعمل الوسطاء في الواقع كطرف مناظر لتداولات عملائهم. بمساعدة مكتب التداول ، يستطيع وسطاء الفوركس إصلاح فروق أسعارهم لأنهم قادرون على التحكم في الأسعار المعروضة لعملائهم.

نظرًا لأن السعر يأتي من مصدر واحد ، فقد يواجه التجار بشكل متكرر مشكلة إعادة التسعير. هناك أوقات معينة تتغير فيها أسعار أزواج العملات بسرعة وسط تقلبات عالية. بما أن الفروقات تبقى دون تغيير ، لن يتمكن الوسيط من توسيع الفروق من أجل التكيف مع ظروف السوق الحالية. لذلك ، إذا حاولت الشراء أو البيع بسعر محدد ، فلن يسمح الوسيط بتقديم الطلب ، بل سيطلب منك الوسيط قبول السعر المطلوب.

سيتم عرض رسالة إعادة التسعير على شاشة التداول الخاصة بك لإبلاغك بأن السعر قد تحرك وإذا وافقت على قبول السعر الجديد أم لا. إنه في الغالب سعر أسوأ من السعر المطلوب.

عندما تتحرك الأسعار بسرعة كبيرة ، فقد تواجه مشكلة الانزلاق. قد لا يتمكن الوسيط من الحفاظ على فروق أسعار ثابتة وقد يكون سعر الدخول الخاص بك مختلفًا عن السعر المقصود.

2. انتشار متغير

في هذا النوع ، يأتي السبريد من السوق ويتقاضى الوسيط مقابل خدماته فوقه. في هذه الحالة ، ليس لدى الوسيط مخاطر بسبب تعطل السيولة. يتمتع المتداولون عادةً بفوارق أسعار ضيقة باستثناء تحركات السوق المتقلبة.

يقدم وسطاء المكاتب غير المتعاملين فروق أسعار متغيرة. يحصل هؤلاء السماسرة على عروض أسعارهم لأزواج العملات من العديد من مزودي السيولة ، ويقوم وسطاء الرسائل بتمرير الأسعار مباشرة إلى المتداولين دون أي تدخل من مكتب التداول. هذا يعني أنه ليس لديهم أي سيطرة على الفروق وسوف تزيد أو تنخفض الفروق اعتمادًا على التقلب العام للسوق والعرض والطلب على العملات.

ما هي أنواع الفروقات الموجودة في الفوركس

مقارنة فروق أسعار ثابتة ومتغيرة

تتم مناقشة بعض مزايا وعيوب فروق الأسعار الثابتة والمتغيرة على النحو التالي:

وفيما يلي بعض مزايا وعيوب هذين النوعين من الفروق:

انتشار ثابت

انتشار متغير

قد يكون لها إعادة تسعير

خطر إعادة التسعير غير موجود

تكلفة المعاملة يمكن التنبؤ بها

لا يمكن دائمًا توقع تكلفة المعاملة

متطلبات رأس المال صغيرة

متطلبات رأس المال أكبر نسبيا.

مناسب للمبتدئين

مناسب للتجار المتقدمين

السوق المتقلب لا يؤثر على الفارق

قد يتسع الانتشار في أوقات التقلبات العالية

كيف يتم قياس الفروقات في تداول الفوركس؟

يتم حساب الفارق السعري ضمن عرض أسعار آخر عدد كبير من سعر العرض والطلب. آخر أرقام كبيرة هي 9 و 4 في الصورة أدناه:

كيف يتم قياس السبريد في تداول الفوركس

عليك أن تدفع السبريد مقدمًا سواء كنت تتداول من خلال CFD أو حساب المراهنة على الفروقات. هذا هو نفس الشيء الذي يدفع فيه المتداولون عمولة أثناء تداول أسهم CFDs. يتحمل التجار رسوم الدخول والخروج من الصفقة. فروق الأسعار الأضيق مواتية للغاية للتجار.

فمثلا: سعر العرض لزوج GBP / JPY هو 138.792 بينما سعر الطلب هو 138.847. إذا قمت بطرح 138.847 من 138.792 ، فستحصل على 0.055.

نظرًا لأن آخر عدد كبير من عرض الأسعار هو أساس الانتشار ؛ وبالتالي ، فإن السبريد يساوي 5.5 نقطة.

ما علاقة الهامش بالسبريد؟

قد تتعرض لخطر تلقي نداء الهامش إذا اتسع انتشار الفوركس بشكل كبير وكان أسوأ الحالات هو تصفية المراكز تلقائيًا. ومع ذلك ، تحدث نداء الهامش فقط عندما تنخفض قيمة الحساب إلى أقل من متطلبات الهامش بنسبة 100٪. إذا وصل الحساب إلى أقل من 50٪ ، فسيتم تصفية جميع مراكزك تلقائيًا.

تلخيص

فرق الفوركس هو الفرق بين سعر الطلب وسعر العرض لزوج فوركس. عادة ، يتم قياسه بالنقاط. من المهم للمتداولين معرفة العوامل التي تؤثر على الاختلاف في فروق الأسعار. العملات الرئيسية لها حجم تداول مرتفع ؛ وبالتالي فإن فروق أسعارهم منخفضة بينما تنتشر الأزواج الغريبة على نطاق واسع وسط انخفاض السيولة.

تحذير من المخاطر: تعتبر العقود مقابل الفروقات أدوات معقدة وتأتي مع خطر كبير بخسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. تخسر 76٪ من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالهم عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود. يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيف تعمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وعما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل المخاطرة العالية بفقد أموالك. من فضلك اضغط من هنا لقراءة الكشف الكامل عن المخاطر.

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) مسجلة بموجب قانون الشركة الدولية [CAP 222] لجمهورية فانواتو برقم تسجيل 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

What is spread in Forex Trading?

Spread is one of the most commonly used terms in the world of Forex Trading. The definition of the concept is quite simple. We have two prices in a currency pair. One of them is Bid price and the other is Ask price. Spread is the difference between the Bid (selling price) and the Ask (buying price).

With the business point of view, brokers have to make money against their services.

  • The brokers make money by selling a currency to the traders for more than what they pay to buy it.
  • The brokers also make money by buying a currency from the traders for less than what they pay to sell it.
  • This difference is called spread.

What is spread in Forex Trading

 

What does spread mean?

 

The spread is measured in terms of pips which is a small unit of price movement of a currency pair. It is equal to 0.0001 (fourth decimal point on quote price). This is true for most of the major pairs while Japanese Yen pairs have second decimal point as the pip (0.01).

When the spread is wide, it means the difference between “Bid” and “Ask” is high. Hence, the volatility will be high and liquidity will be low. On the other hand, lower spread means low volatility and high liquidity. Thus, the spread cost will be small when the trader trades a currency pair with tight spread.

Mostly currency pairs have no commission in trading. So spread is the only cost that traders have to bear. Most of the forex brokers do not charge commission; hence, they earn by increasing the spread. The size of spread depends on many factors like market volatility, broker type, currency pair, etc.

 

What does the spread depend on?

 

The spread indicator is usually presented in the form of curve on a graph that shows the direction the spread between the “Ask” and “Bid” prices. This can help the traders to visualize the spread of a currency pair over the time. The most liquid pairs have tight spreads while exotic pairs have wide spreads.

In the simple words, the spread depends on market liquidity of a given financial instrument i.e., the higher the turnover of a particular currency pair, the smaller the spread. For example, EUR/USD pair is the most traded pair; therefore, the spread in the EUR/USD pair is the lowest among all other pairs. Then there are other major pairs like USD/JPY, GBP/USD, AUD/USD, NZD/USD, USD/CAD, etc. In the case of exotic pairs, the spread is multiple times larger as compared to the major pairs and that’s all because of thin liquidity in exotic pairs.

Any short-term disruption to liquidity is reflected in the spread. This refers to situations like macroeconomic data releases, the hours when major exchanges in the world are closed, or during major bank holidays. The liquidity of instrument allows to determine whether the spread will be relatively large or small.

 

-       Economic news

 

Market volatility may affect the spreads in forex. For example, the currency pairs may experience wild price movements at release of major economic news. Thus, the spreads are also affected at that time.

If you want to avoid a situation when spreads go too wide, then you should keep an eye on the forex news calendar. It will help you to stay informed and tackle the spreads. Like, non-farm payrolls data of the U.S. brings a high volatility in the market. Therefore, the traders can stay neutral at that time to mitigate the risk. However, unexpected news or data are hard to manage.

 

-       Trading volume

 

Currencies with high trading volume have usually low spreads such as the USD pairs. These pairs have high liquidity but still these pairs have risk of widening spreads amid economic news.

 

-       Trading sessions

 

Spreads are likely to remain low during the major market sessions like Sydney, New York and London sessions, particularly when the London and New York sessions overlap or when the London session ends. Spreads are also affected by general demand and supply of currencies. High demand of a currency will result in narrow spreads.

 

-       Importance of broker's model

 

Spread is also dependent on business model of a broker.

  • Market makers mostly provide fixed spreads.
  • In the STP model, it can be a variable or fixed spread.
  • In ECN model, we only have market spread.

All of these broker models have their own pros and cons.

 

What types of spreads are in Forex?

 

The spread can be fixed or variable. Like, indices have fixed spreads mostly. The spread for Forex pairs are variable. So, when the bid and ask prices change, the spread also changes.

 

1.    Fixed spread 

 

The spreads are set by the brokers and they do not change regardless of market conditions. The risk of a liquidity disruption is on broker’s side. However, the brokers keep high spread in this type.

Market maker or dealing desk brokers offer fixed spreads. Such brokers buy large positions from liquidity providers and then offer those positions in small portions to the retail traders. The brokers actually act as a counterparty to the trades of their clients. With the help of a dealing desk, the forex brokers are able to fix their spreads as they are able to control the prices that are displayed to their clients.

As the price comes from a single source, thus, the traders may frequently face problem of requotes. There are certain times when the prices of currency pairs change rapidly amid high volatility. Since the spreads remain unchanged, the broker will not be able to widen the spreads in order to adjust to the current market conditions. Therefore, if you try to buy or sell at specific price, the broker will not allow to place the order rather the broker will ask you to accept the requoted price.

The message of requote will be displayed on your trading screen to inform you that the price has moved and if you agree to accept the new price or not. It is mostly a price that is worse than your ordered price.

When prices move too fast, you may face the issue of slippage. The broker may not be able to maintain the fixed spreads and your entry price may be different than your intended price.

 

2.    Variable Spread 

 

In this type, spread comes from the market and the broker charges for its services on top of it. In this case, the broker has no risk because of liquidity disruption. The traders usually enjoy tight spreads except for volatile market movements.

Non-dealing desk brokers offer variable spreads. Such brokers get their price quotes of currency pairs from many liquidity providers and theses brokers pass the prices directly to the traders without any intervention of a dealing desk. It means that they have no control over the spreads and spreads will increase or decrease depending on overall volatility of the market and supply and demand of currencies.

 

What types of spreads are in Forex

 

 

Comparison of fixed and variable spreads

 

Some of the advantages and disadvantages of fixed and variable spreads are discussed as below:

Some of the benefits and drawbacks of these two types of spreads are outlined below:

 

Fixed Spread

Variable Spread

May have requotes

Risk of requotes does not exist

Transaction cost is predictable

Transaction cost is not always predictable

Capital requirement is small

Capital requirement is relatively bigger.

Appropriate for beginners

Appropriate for advanced traders

Volatile market does not affect the spread

Spread may get widened at times of high volatility

 

How are spreads measured in Forex trading?

 

The spread is calculated within the price quote by last large number of ask and bid price. The last large numbers are 9 and 4 in the image below:

How are spreads measured in Forex trading

 

You have to pay the spread upfront whether you trade through CFD or spread betting account. This is the same as traders pay commission while trading shares CFDs. The traders are charged for both entry and exit of a trade. Tighter spreads are highly favorable for traders.

For example: The bid price for the GBP/JPY pair is 138.792 while the ask price is 138.847. If you subtract 138.847 from 138.792, you get 0.055.

As last large number of price quote is the base of spread; hence, the spread is equal to 5.5 pips.

 

What is relationship of margin with spread?

 

You may have a risk of receiving margin call if the forex spreads dramatically widen and the worst case is, positions being automatically liquidated. However, a margin call occurs only when the account value drops below the 100% margin requirement. If the account reaches below the 50% requirement, all of your positions will be automatically liquidated.

 

Summary

 

Forex spread is the difference between the ask price and the bid price of a Forex pair. Usually, it is measured in pips. It is important for traders to know what factors influence the variation in spreads. Major currencies have high trading volume; hence their spreads are low while exotic pairs have wide spread amid low liquidity.

 

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) is registered under the International Company Act [CAP 222] of the Republic of Vanuatu with registration number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2020 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.