外匯計算器範圍

我們開發了一系列獨特的計算器,這將有助於我們的交易者的表現。 每一個都經過精心開發,交易者的需求處於我們發展目標的最前沿。 在這個集合中是:位置大小計算器,保證金計算器,點子計算器,樞軸計算器和貨幣計算器。 交易者必須熟悉其中的幾個計算器,因為它們可以幫助制定交易計劃和策略,風險和風險暴露在該計劃的最前沿。 例如,這些計算器還可以幫助交易者避免基本錯誤; 錯誤計算位置大小僅一個小數點可以顯著增加每筆交易的風險。

保證金計算器

這個功能是一個非常寶貴的工具,可以控制您在任何特定交易中的市場風險,此功能允許您專門計算您將交易投入市場所需的保證金。

  • 貨幣對
  • 交易規模
  • 槓桿作用
輸入 輸出
所需保證金

:如果您想以1.04275的報價,以10,000 *的交易大小交易貨幣對EUR / USD,使用1:200的槓桿,那麼您需要在您的賬戶中擁有$ 52.14美元來支付曝光。

*一批等於100,000單位。

點子計算器

這個簡單的工具將幫助交易者,特別是新手交易者計算每筆交易的點數。

  • 貨幣對
  • 交易規模
輸入 輸出
點值

:我們將再次使用我們的EUR / USD示例; 如果您想以1.04275的報價交易主要貨幣對EUR / USD,交易規模為10,000,則相當於一個點。 因此,你每個點都要冒一個點。

*一批等於100,000單位。

樞軸計算器

許多交易平台會自動計算每日樞軸點,用這個工具交易者可以計算出自己的精確樞軸點; 每日支點,阻力位和支撐位。 您只需為任何給定的安全性輸入前一天的高點,低點和收盤價。 然後,計算器將自動確定各種樞軸點。 這些關鍵領域是許多交易者將自己定位的關鍵點,可能是:進場,止損和止盈限價訂單。

位置計算器

對於經驗豐富或新手交易者而言,此計算器的另一個重要工具,對於管理每筆交易的風險和監控您的整體市場曝光率至關重要。

  • 貨幣對
  • 風險(%)
  • 賬戶權益
  • 止損
輸入 輸出
頭寸大小

:再次使用我們的標準EUR / USD貨幣對。 您希望每筆交易僅承擔您帳戶的1%風險。 您希望僅停止當前價格的25點數。 您的帳戶大小為$ 50,000,因此您將使用兩個批量的倉位。 實際上你將在交易中冒險獲得$ 500,如果您的止損被激活,這將是您的損失。

*一批等於100,000單位。

貨幣換算

也許最簡單且毫無疑問是我們最熟悉的交易工具,貨幣轉換器允許交易者將他們的本國貨幣轉換成另一種貨幣。

:如果要將€10,000轉換為$ 10,000,結果為10,437.21USD。 基於1 EUR = 1.04372 USD和1 USD = 0.958111 EUR。

這些計算器可通過我們的Traders Hub為FXCC賬戶持有人訪問。

登錄以訪問我們的 免費交易工具

要申請免費工具,只需登錄Traders Hub閱讀即可
條款和條件並提出您的要求。

外匯計算器

FXCC品牌是一個在不同司法管轄區內獲得授權和監管的國際品牌,致力於為您提供最佳的交易體驗。

FX Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com/eu)受塞浦路斯證券交易委員會(CySEC)監管,CIF許可證號為121 / 10。

Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com)受瓦努阿圖金融服務委員會(VFSC)監管,許可證號為14576。

風險警告:外匯交易和差價合約(CFDs)是槓桿產品,具有高度投機性並且存在巨大的損失風險。 有可能失去所有投入的初始資本。 因此,外彙和差價合約可能並不適合所有投資者。 只投資你能負擔得起的錢。 所以請確保您完全理解 涉及的風險。 如有必要,尋求獨立的建議。

FXCC不為美國居民和/或公民提供服務。

版權所有©2019 FXCC。 版權所有。

We use cookies to give you a better online experience. By using our website you agree to
our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Range Of Forex Calculators

We've developed a unique range of calculators which will aid our traders' performance. Each one has been carefully developed with traders' needs at the forefront of our development goals. Within this collection is a: position size calculator, margin calculator, pips calculator, pivot calculator and currency calculator. It's imperative that traders familiarise themselves with several of these calculators, as they can aid the development of a trading plan and strategy, with risk and exposure at the forefront of that plan. These calculators can also help traders to avoid basic errors, for example; miscalculating position sizing by just one decimal point can increase the risk per trade significantly.

Margin calculator

An invaluable tool to control your market exposure with any given trade, this feature allows you to specifically calculate the margin you'll need in order to place a trade into the marketplace.

  • Currency Pair
  • Trade Size
  • Leverage
INPUT OUTPUT
Required Margin

Example: if you want to trade the currency pair EUR/USD, at the quoted price of 1.04275, at a trade size of 10,000*, using leverage of 1:200 then you'll need to have $52.14 dollars in your account to cover that exposure.

*one lot equals 100,000 units.

Pip calculator

This simple tool will aid traders, particularly novice traders, in calculating their pips per trade.

  • Currency Pair
  • Trade Size
INPUT OUTPUT
Pip Value

Example: We'll use our EUR/USD example again; if you want to trade the major currency pair EUR/USD, at the quoted price of 1.04275, at a trade size of 10,000, then that's equivalent to one pip. Therefore you're risking one pip per point.

*one lot equals 100,000 units.

Pivot calculators

Many trading platforms will automatically calculate the daily pivot points, with this tool traders can calculate their own precise pivot points; the daily pivot point, resistance and support levels. You simply input the previous day's high, the low and the closing price for any given security. The calculator will then automatically determine the various pivot points. These key areas are critical points where many traders will position themselves, perhaps in terms of: entry, stops and take profit limit orders.

Position calculator

Another vital tool for experienced, or novice traders, this calculator is essential for managing your risk per trade and monitoring your overall exposure into the market.

  • Currency Pair
  • Risk (%)
  • Account Equity
  • Stop- Loss
INPUT OUTPUT
Position Size

Example: Once again using our standard EUR/USD currency pair. You want to only risk 1% of your account per trade. You want to have your stop only 25 pips away from the current price. You have an account size of $50,000, therefore you'll be using a position size of two lots. In effect you'll be risking $500 on the trade, should your stop loss be activated this will be your loss.

*one lot equals 100,000 units.

Currency converter

Perhaps the simplest and no doubt the most familiar of our trading tools, the currency convertor allows traders to perhaps convert their domestic currency into another currency.

Example: If you want to convert €10,000 to $10,000 the result is 10,437.21USD. On the basis that 1 EUR = 1.04372 USD and 1 USD = 0.958111 EUR.

These calculators are accessible via our Traders Hub for FXCC account holders.

Login to access our FREE trading tools

To apply for your free tools, simply login to the Traders Hub read the
Terms & Conditions and make your request.

Forex Calculators

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

FX Central Clearing Ltd is regulated by CySEC (License Number 121/10).

Copyright © 2017 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.