مجموعة من الآلات الحاسبة فوركس

لقد قمنا بتطوير مجموعة فريدة من الآلات الحاسبة التي ستساعد أداء التجار لدينا. كل واحد تم تطويره بعناية مع احتياجات التجار في طليعة أهدافنا الإنمائية. ضمن هذه المجموعة هي: حاسبة حجم الموضع ، حاسبة الهامش ، حاسبة النقاط ، آلة حاسبة محورية وآلة حاسبة للعملة. من الضروري أن يتعرف المتداولون على العديد من هذه الآلات الحاسبة ، حيث يمكنهم المساعدة في تطوير خطة وإستراتيجية للتداول ، مع المخاطرة والتعرض في طليعة تلك الخطة. يمكن لهذه الآلات الحاسبة أيضًا مساعدة المتداولين على تجنب الأخطاء الأساسية ، على سبيل المثال ؛ يمكن أن يؤدي تقدير حجم الموضع الخاطئ بمقدار نقطة عشرية واحدة فقط إلى زيادة المخاطرة في التجارة بشكل كبير.

حاسبة الهامش

أداة لا تقدر بثمن للسيطرة على تعرضك للسوق من خلال أي عملية تداول معينة ، تتيح لك هذه الميزة حساب الهامش الذي ستحتاج إليه على وجه التحديد من أجل وضع تداول في السوق.

  • زوج العملات
  • حجم التجارة
  • الرافعة المالية
INPUT OUTPUT
الهامش المطلوب

مثال: إذا كنت ترغب في تداول زوج العملات EUR / USD ، بسعر 1.04275 المعروض ، بحجم تداول 10,000 * ، باستخدام رافعة 1: 200 ، فستحتاج إلى احتساب 52.14 دولار في حسابك لتغطية ذلك مكشف.

* دفعة واحدة تساوي وحدات 100,000.

حاسبة نقطة

ستساعد هذه الأداة البسيطة المتداولين ، وخاصة المتداولين المبتدئين ، في حساب نقاطهم لكل عملية تداول.

  • زوج العملات
  • حجم التجارة
INPUT OUTPUT
قيمة النقطة

مثال: سنستخدم مثال EUR / USD مرة أخرى ؛ إذا كنت ترغب في تداول زوج العملات الرئيسي EUR / USD ، بسعر 1.04275 المعروض ، بحجم تداول 10,000 ، فإن ذلك يعادل نقطة واحدة. لذلك أنت تخاطر بنقطة واحدة لكل نقطة.

* دفعة واحدة تساوي وحدات 100,000.

الآلات الحاسبة المحورية

ستقوم العديد من منصات التداول بحساب نقاط البيفوت اليومية تلقائيًا ، مع هذه الأداة يمكن للمتداولين حساب نقاط البيفوت الدقيقة الخاصة بهم ؛ النقطة المحورية اليومية ، مستويات المقاومة والدعم. يمكنك ببساطة إدخال أعلى سعر في اليوم السابق ، وانخفاض سعر الإغلاق لأي ورقة مالية معينة. ستحدد الآلة الحاسبة النقاط المحورية المختلفة تلقائيًا. هذه المجالات الرئيسية هي نقاط حرجة حيث يقوم العديد من المتداولين بوضع أنفسهم ، ربما من حيث: الدخول ، والتوقف ، وأوامر جني الأرباح.

موقف آلة حاسبة

تعتبر هذه الآلة الحاسبة أداة أساسية أخرى للمتداولين المتمرسين أو المبتدئين ، وهي ضرورية لإدارة المخاطر الخاصة بك في كل صفقة ومراقبة تعرضك الكلي للسوق.

  • زوج العملات
  • خطر (٪)
  • الأسهم حساب
  • إيقاف الخسارة
INPUT OUTPUT
حجم الموقف

مثال: مرة أخرى باستخدام زوج العملات القياسي EUR / USD. لا تريد المخاطرة إلا بنسبة 1٪ من حسابك لكل عملية تداول. أنت تريد أن يكون توقفك فقط 25 بالنقاط بعيدا عن السعر الحالي. لديك حجم حساب قدره 50,000 $ ، لذلك ستستخدم حجم موضع اثنين. في الواقع ، ستخاطر 500 $ في التداول ، في حال تنشيط وقف الخسارة ، ستكون هذه هي خسارتك.

* دفعة واحدة تساوي وحدات 100,000.

تحويل العملات

ولعل أبسط أدوات التداول لدينا وأكثرها مألوفة ، يسمح محول العملات للمتداولين ربما بتحويل عملتهم المحلية إلى عملة أخرى.

مثال: إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل € 10,000 إلى $ 10,000 ، فإن النتيجة هي 10,437.21USD. على أساس أن 1 EUR = 1.04372 USD و 1 USD = 0.958111 EUR.



علامة FXCC التجارية هي علامة تجارية دولية مسجلة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com) شركة مسجلة حسب الأصول في نيفيس تحت رقم C 55272. العنوان المسجل: Suite 7، Henville Building، Main Street، Charlestown، Nevis.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.eu) شركة مسجلة حسب الأصول في قبرص برقم تسجيل HE258741 ومنظمة من قبل CySEC بموجب ترخيص رقم 121/10.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ليست موجهة إلى المقيمين في دول المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية أو الولايات المتحدة وليست مخصصة للتوزيع أو الاستخدام من قبل أي شخص في أي بلد أو ولاية قضائية يكون فيها هذا التوزيع أو الاستخدام مخالفًا للقانون أو اللوائح المحلية .

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2023 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

We use cookies to give you a better online experience. By using our website you agree to
our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Range Of Forex Calculators

We've developed a unique range of calculators which will aid our traders' performance. Each one has been carefully developed with traders' needs at the forefront of our development goals. Within this collection is a: position size calculator, margin calculator, pips calculator, pivot calculator and currency calculator. It's imperative that traders familiarise themselves with several of these calculators, as they can aid the development of a trading plan and strategy, with risk and exposure at the forefront of that plan. These calculators can also help traders to avoid basic errors, for example; miscalculating position sizing by just one decimal point can increase the risk per trade significantly.

Margin calculator

An invaluable tool to control your market exposure with any given trade, this feature allows you to specifically calculate the margin you'll need in order to place a trade into the marketplace.

  • Currency Pair
  • Trade Size
  • Leverage
INPUT OUTPUT
Required Margin

Example: if you want to trade the currency pair EUR/USD, at the quoted price of 1.04275, at a trade size of 10,000*, using leverage of 1:200 then you'll need to have $52.14 dollars in your account to cover that exposure.

*one lot equals 100,000 units.

Pip calculator

This simple tool will aid traders, particularly novice traders, in calculating their pips per trade.

  • Currency Pair
  • Trade Size
INPUT OUTPUT
Pip Value

Example: We'll use our EUR/USD example again; if you want to trade the major currency pair EUR/USD, at the quoted price of 1.04275, at a trade size of 10,000, then that's equivalent to one pip. Therefore you're risking one pip per point.

*one lot equals 100,000 units.

Pivot calculators

Many trading platforms will automatically calculate the daily pivot points, with this tool traders can calculate their own precise pivot points; the daily pivot point, resistance and support levels. You simply input the previous day's high, the low and the closing price for any given security. The calculator will then automatically determine the various pivot points. These key areas are critical points where many traders will position themselves, perhaps in terms of: entry, stops and take profit limit orders.

Position calculator

Another vital tool for experienced, or novice traders, this calculator is essential for managing your risk per trade and monitoring your overall exposure into the market.

  • Currency Pair
  • Risk (%)
  • Account Equity
  • Stop- Loss
INPUT OUTPUT
Position Size

Example: Once again using our standard EUR/USD currency pair. You want to only risk 1% of your account per trade. You want to have your stop only 25 pips away from the current price. You have an account size of $50,000, therefore you'll be using a position size of two lots. In effect you'll be risking $500 on the trade, should your stop loss be activated this will be your loss.

*one lot equals 100,000 units.

Currency converter

Perhaps the simplest and no doubt the most familiar of our trading tools, the currency convertor allows traders to perhaps convert their domestic currency into another currency.

Example: If you want to convert €10,000 to $10,000 the result is 10,437.21USD. On the basis that 1 EUR = 1.04372 USD and 1 USD = 0.958111 EUR.

These calculators are accessible via our Traders Hub for FXCC account holders.

Login to access our FREE trading tools

To apply for your free tools, simply login to the Traders Hub read the
Terms & Conditions and make your request.

Forex Calculators

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

FX Central Clearing Ltd is regulated by CySEC (License Number 121/10).

Copyright © 2017 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.