客户资金保护

FXCC始终致力于达到最高标准的国际法律合规性,并始终致力于为我们的交易者提供完全的安心,无论他们何时进行交易,无论他们身在何处。 因此,由于我们在新兴大陆的全球影响力,公司确保其法律框架不仅符合欧洲要求,而且符合国际范围的要求。

FXCC采用的许多程序超出了在各个国家运营的基本法律要求。 我们这样做是为了给我们的客户提供一切舒适和自信,以便在与我们的交往中始终感到完全安全。

凭借我们的商业模式,我们的成功与客户的成功直接相关,通过信任和透明度,作为我们的核心价值观,我们希望与客户建立稳固的关系,始终牢记他们的最佳利益。

提供安全是我们的目标

安全和监控

FXCC保证客户交易账户的安全性。 此外,所有财务要求都受到密切监控,以确保资金安全并确保顺利的运作程序。

受管制和许可

作为2010以来一直受到全面监管和完善的经纪商,我们致力于公平对待客户,专注于提供客户保护和交易安全。

信任和透明度

成功的长期合作建立在信任的基础上。 为了提供交易者所寻求的交易条件,以获得客户的尊重和信任,从而确保他们的最大利益,FXCC正在运行真正的STP / ECN模型。 通过这样做,我们保证透明度,没有利益冲突。

私人数据保护

凭借我们最先进的安全套接字层(SSL)网络安全协议,我们所有客户的私人信息都是安全的。

风险管理

FXCC定期识别,评估和控制与其运营相关的每种风险。

客户资金隔离

所有客户资金都存放在独立账户中,与任何及所有FXCC公司账户完全分开。

领先的国际银行

由于我们致力于确保客户的资金安全,因此他们在领先的国际银行获得担保。

FXCC品牌是一个在不同司法管辖区内获得授权和监管的国际品牌,致力于为您提供最佳的交易体验。

FX Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com/eu)受塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)监管,CIF许可证号为121 / 10。

Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com)受瓦努阿图金融服务委员会(VFSC)监管,许可证号为14576。

风险警告:外汇交易和差价合约(CFDs)是杠杆产品,具有高度投机性并且存在巨大的损失风险。 有可能失去所有投入的初始资本。 因此,外汇和差价合约可能并不适合所有投资者。 只投资你能负担得起的钱。 所以请确保您完全理解 涉及的风险。 如有必要,寻求独立的建议。

FXCC不为美国居民和/或公民提供服务。

版权所有©2019 FXCC。 版权所有。

Client Money Protection

FXCC has always been committed to the highest standard of international legal compliance, and has always been looking to provide a complete peace of mind to our traders, whenever they trade and wherever they are based. Therefore, due to our global reach in emerging continents, the company has ensured that its legal framework has complied with the requirements necessary for not only European, but also for the international scope.

Many procedures adopted by FXCC go beyond the basic legal requirements imposed to operate in various countries. We do this in order to provide our clients with every comfort and confidence, so as to always feel completely secured in their dealings with us.

With our business model, our success is directly linked to our clients success, and through trust and transparency, being our core values, we look to build a solid relationship with our clients, always having their best interest in mind.

Providing Safety is our Goal

Security and Monitoring

FXCC guarantees the safety and security of our clients trading accounts. Furthermore, all financial requests are closely monitored in order to ensure funds safety and ensure smooth operational procedures.

Regulated and Licensed

Being a fully regulated and well established broker since 2010, we commit to treating our clients fairly with a focus on providing customer protection and trading security.

Trust and Transparency

A successful and long term cooperation is built on trust. With an aim to provide the trading conditions traders were seeking for, to obtain the respect and trust of our clients, thus ensure their best interest, FXCC is operating on a true STP/ECN model. By doing so, we warrant the transparency and no conflict of interest.

Private Data Protection

With our state-of-the-art Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) network security protocol, all our clients’ private information is kept safe.

Risk Management

FXCC regularly identifies, assesses and controls each type of risk associated with its operations.

Client Fund Segregation

All client funds are held in segregated accounts, completely separate from any and all FXCC corporate accounts.

Leading International Banks

As we are dedicated to have our client’s funds safe, they are secured in Leading International banks.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com) is regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) with license number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2019 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.