ما هو ECN تجارة الفوركس؟

ECN، و التي تعني شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية، حقا هو طريق المستقبل لأسواق الصرف الأجنبي. ECN يمكن وصفه على أنه أفضل جسر يربط المشاركين الأصغر في السوق بمزودي السيولة من خلال وسيط فوركس ECN.

تعمل ECN كجسر بين المشاركين الأصغر في السوق ومقدمي السيولة لديهم. يُعرف أيضًا باسم أنظمة التداول البديلة (ATS) ، ECN هي في الأساس شبكة محوسبة تمكن تداول العملات والأسهم خارج البورصات التقليدية.

من الجدير بالذكر أن جميع المعاملات تمت يدويًا قبل السبعينيات ، مع وجود كمية محدودة من التجارة الإلكترونية الموجودة في الثمانينيات. في ذلك الوقت ، تمت جميع عمليات التداول الإلكترونية تقريبًا من خلال نظام اتصالات متطور طورته رويترز ، يسمى رويترز ديلنج.

ظهرت أنظمة التداول الإلكترونية الحديثة لأول مرة في أوائل التسعينيات عندما بدأت في مطابقة المشترين والبائعين لتصبح مؤشر أسعار العملات قريبًا. ليس أن شبكات الاتصالات الإلكترونية هذه لم تكن موجودة في وقت سابق ؛ في الواقع كانت موجودة منذ أواخر الستينيات ولكن لم يتم استخدامها لتداول العملات حتى أواخر التسعينات.


الأشياء الأولى أولاً - تعرف على وسيطك

يقال أن سوق الفوركس واحد من أكثر الأسواق شعبية للمتداولين الصغار. هنا ، يتم تحقيق المكاسب من أصغر تقلبات الأسعار على أزواج العملات. وعلى عكس تداول الأسهم أو الأصول ، لا يتم تداول العملات الأجنبية في البورصة المنظمة.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يحدث ذلك بين المشترين والبائعين من أجزاء مختلفة من العالم ، من خلال سوق خارج البورصة (OTC). وغني عن القول أنك بحاجة إلى استخدام وسيط للوصول إلى هذا السوق.

نظرًا لوضعها اللامركزي ، قد يعني اختيار الوسيط المناسب الفرق بين النجاح والفشل في مسعى تداول الفوركس الخاص بك. على الرغم من وجود العديد من الوسطاء في السوق الذين يقدمون منتجات وخدمات مماثلة ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على تحديد الأنواع المختلفة من الوسطاء قبل الشروع في تداول الفوركس.

في الغالب ، هناك نوعان من الوسطاء في سوق تداول الفوركس: صناع السوق و ECN Brokers. كما يوحي الاسم ، فإن صناع السوق هم نوع الوسطاء الذين يحددون سعر العرض والطلب باستخدام أنظمتهم الخاصة وبالتالي "صنع السوق". يتم عرض الأسعار التي يحددونها على منصاتهم للمستثمرين المحتملين الذين يمكنهم فتح وإغلاق مراكز التداول.


ECN - نوع "أنقى" وسيط فوركس هناك

على عكس صناع السوق شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية سماسرة (ECN) لا يحققون ربحًا من فرق فرق السعر ، لكنهم يفرضون عمولة على المراكز بدلاً من ذلك. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن فوز عملائهم هو فوزهم الخاص ، وإلا فلن يتمكنوا من تحقيق أي أرباح.

وسطاء ECN هم خبراء ماليون يستخدمون شبكاتهم الإلكترونية المتطورة لربط عملائهم بالمشاركين الآخرين في السوق. دمج عروض الأسعار من مختلف المشاركين ، وسطاء ECN قادرون على عرض فروق الأسعار / الطلب أكثر إحكامًا.

إلى جانب خدمة المؤسسات المالية الكبرى وتجار السوق ، يلبي وسطاء ECN أيضًا عملاء التداول الفرديين. تمكن ECNs عملائها من التداول ضد بعضهم البعض عن طريق إرسال العطاءات والعروض على منصة النظام.

واحدة من عوامل الجذب ECN هو أن كل من المشترين والبائعين لا يزالون مجهولين في تقارير تنفيذ التجارة. يعتبر التداول على ECNs أشبه بتبادل مباشر يوفر أفضل أسعار العرض / الطلب من جميع أسعار العملات.

من خلال ECNs ، يحصل المتداولون على أسعار أفضل وظروف تداول أرخص مثل وسيط ECN قادرة على السماح بالأسعار من مختلف مزودي السيولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن بيئة التداول التي يوفرها وسيط ECN أكثر كفاءة وشفافية ، مما يزيد من جاذبية التداول الإلكتروني.


ميزة ECN - لماذا يجب عليك التداول مع وسيط ECN

استخدام العام وسيط ECN له مزايا عديدة ؛ في الواقع ، يتطلع عدد كبير من المتداولين إلى وسطاء ECN ، ولسبب قابل للتطبيق. يقدم وسطاء ECN مجموعة من الفوائد الرئيسية ، والتي قد تساعدهم على التقدم قبل نظرائهم الرائدين. فيما يلي بعض المزايا الرئيسية لاستخدام وسيط ECN.

إخفاء الهوية والسرية والسرية

غالبًا ما تكون كتابًا مفتوحًا عندما تتعامل مع تداول فوركس نموذجي. ومع ذلك ، تكتسب الخصوصية والسرية أهمية كبيرة عندما تختار السير في طريق وسيط ECN. إن المستوى العالي من السرية والسرية له علاقة حقيقة بأن الوسيط سيعمل فقط كوسيط في السوق بدلاً من صانع السوق.

هوامش متغيرة

يُمنح المتداولون إمكانية الوصول دون عوائق إلى أسعار السوق من خلال وكيل ECN وحساب مخصص. نظرًا لأن الأسعار تختلف باختلاف العرض والطلب وعدم الاستقرار وبيئات السوق الأخرى ، من خلال وسيط ECN الصحيح ، يمكن للمرء التداول على فروق سعر / عرض منخفضة جدًا.

تنفيذ تداول فوري

هذه الميزة شيء لا يستطيع تجار الفوركس عادة تقديم تنازلات بشأنه. يضمن وسطاء ECN أن أداء التداول الفعال مؤكد للغاية في كل مرة. لا تحتاج هذه التقنية المحددة للتداول إلى العميل للتداول مع السمسار ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك يستخدم شبكته لتقديم الطلبات. تتيح هذه الطريقة المختلفة حقًا لأي شخص الاستمتاع بتنفيذ التجارة المحسنة.

الوصول إلى العملاء والسيولة

يعمل وكلاء ECN على نموذج يتيح لأي وكل فرصة للتداول داخل مجموعة سيولة دولية من المؤسسات المالية القابلة للحياة والمراقبة والكفاءة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لكيفية نقل المعلومات المتصلة ، تعد الشفافية ميزة رئيسية أخرى لسمسار ECN. يتم منح جميع وكلاء ECN الوصول إلى نفس بيانات السوق والتجارة ؛ لذلك ، يتم ضمان شفافية أسعار السوق الأساسية من العديد من مزودي السيولة.

الاتساق التجاري

واحدة من أهم مزايا وسيط ECN وحساب تداول الفوركس المرتبط هي الاتساق في التداول. نظرًا لطبيعة تداول الفوركس ، لا يعد الاستراحة ضروريًا ، ولا يحدث على الإطلاق بين الصفقات. عندما تستفيد من وسيط ECN ، يمكنك التداول بسهولة خلال الأحداث والأخبار ، حيث من المحتمل أن يخلق تدفقًا حقيقيًا للنشاط. وهذا يخلق أيضًا فرصة لأي متداول للاستفادة من تقلبات أسعار الفوركس.

ما هي مزايا FXCC-ECN؟

الغفلية

نشاط التداول في ECN مجهول ، مما يتيح للمتداولين الاستفادة من الأسعار المحايدة ، مما يضمن انعكاس ظروف السوق الحقيقية في جميع الأوقات. لا يوجد أي تحيز ضد اتجاه العميل استنادًا إلى: استراتيجيات تداول العملات الأجنبية أو التكتيكات أو مراكز السوق الحالية.

تنفيذ فوري للتجارة

يمكن لعملاء FXCC-ECN تداول الفوركس فورًا ، والاستفادة من أفضل الأسعار المباشرة والبث القابلة للتنفيذ في السوق ، مع تأكيدات فورية. يمنع نموذج FXCC-ECN التدخل من قبل صانعي الأسعار ، وبالتالي فإن جميع عمليات التداول في FXCC نهائية وتأكيدها بمجرد التعامل والتعبئة. لا يوجد مكتب تداول للتدخل ، ولا يوجد أي عروض أسعار أبدًا.

وصول العميل والسيولة

يوفر نموذج FXCC ECN للعملاء الفرصة للتداول في مجموعة سيولة عالمية من المؤسسات المالية المنظمة والمؤهلة والمنافسة.

تداول الفوركس الآلي / تغذية بيانات السوق

من خلال استخدام واجهة برمجة تطبيقات FXCC ، يمكن للعملاء توصيل خوارزميات التداول الخاصة بهم ومستشاري الخبراء والنماذج وأنظمة إدارة المخاطر بتغذية بيانات السوق المباشرة ومحرك مطابقة الأسعار. تتضمن بيانات السوق المباشرة والمحايدة والقابلة للتنفيذ الخاصة بشركة FXCC أسعار العرض والطلب الأكثر تنافسية في أي وقت في السوق. نتيجة لذلك ، تظل عملية التداول موثوقة ومتسقة عند إعادة اختبار نماذج التداول ، أو للتداول المباشر.

هوامش متغيرة

تختلف شركة FXCC عن تاجر أو صانع سوق حيث أن FXCC لا تتحكم في فرق سعر العرض / العرض وبالتالي لا يمكننا توفير فرق سعر العرض / العرض نفسه في جميع الأوقات. تقدم FXCC فروق حقيقية متغيرة.

على ECN ، يمكن للعملاء الوصول المباشر إلى أسعار السوق. تتقلب أسعار السوق بما يعكس العرض والطلب والتقلب وظروف السوق الأخرى. يمكّن نموذج FXCC-ECN العملاء من التداول بفوارق ضيقة للعرض / العرض ، والتي يمكن أن تكون أقل من نقطة واحدة في بعض العملات الرئيسية في بعض ظروف السوق.

افتح حساب ECN مجاني اليوم!

تعيش بشكل تجريبي
العملة

تداول الفوركس محفوف بالمخاطر.
قد تفقد كل رأس المال المستثمر.

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) مسجلة بموجب قانون الشركة الدولية [CAP 222] لجمهورية فانواتو برقم تسجيل 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

What is ECN Forex Trading?

ECN, which stands for Electronic Communication Network, really is the way of the future for the Foreign Exchange Markets. ECN can best be described as a bridge linking smaller market participants with its liquidity providers through a FOREX ECN Broker.

ECN serves as a bridge between smaller participants of the market and their liquidity providers. Also known as alternative trading systems (ATS), ECN is essentially a computerized network enabling trading of currencies and stocks outside traditional exchanges.

It is pertinent to note that all transactions were done manually prior to the 1970s, with a restricted amount of e-trading existing in the 80s. At that time, almost all electronic trading was done through an advanced communication system developed by Reuters, called Reuters Dealing.

The modern electronic trading systems first surfaced in the early 90s when they began to match buyers and sellers to soon become the currency price benchmark. It isn’t that these Electronic Communications Networks didn’t exist earlier; in fact they have existed since the late 1960s but weren’t used for currency trading until late 90s.


First Things First – Know Your Broker

The Forex market is said to be one of the most popular markets for smaller traders. Here, gains are made from the tiniest price fluctuations on currency pairs. And unlike the trading of shares or assets, the foreign exchange trading doesn’t take place on a regulated exchange.

Instead, it happens between buyers and sellers from different parts of the globe, through an over-the-counter (OTC) market. And, it goes without saying that you need to use a broker to access this market.

Due to its decentralized status, choosing the right broker could mean the difference between success and failure in your Forex trading endeavour. While there exist many brokers in the market offering similar products and services, you must be able to identify the different kinds of brokers before embarking on Forex trading.

Predominantly, there are two kinds of brokers in the Forex trading market: Market Makers and ECN Brokers. As the name suggests, the Market Makers are the type of brokers that set the bid and ask prices using their own systems thus ‘making the market’. The prices they set are shown on their platforms to the potential investors who can open and close trading positions.


ECN – The ‘Purest’ Kind of Forex Broker Out There

As opposed to the Market Makers, the Electronic Communication Network (ECN) brokers do not make a profit on spread difference, but charge a commission on positions instead. As a result, their clients’ win is their own win or else they wouldn’t be able to make any profits.

ECN brokers are financial experts that use their sophisticated electronic networks to link their clients with other market participants. Consolidating quotes from different participants, ECN brokers are able to offer tighter bid/ask spreads.

Besides serving big financial institutions and market traders, ECN brokers also cater to individual trading clients. ECNs enable their clients to trade against each other by sending bids and offers onto the system platform.

One of the attractions of ECN is that both buyers and sellers remain anonymous in the trade execution reports. Trading on ECNs is more like a live exchange that offers the best bid/ask rates from all currency quotes.

Through ECNs, traders get better prices and cheaper trading conditions as an ECN broker is able to allow prices from different liquidity providers. Plus, the trading environment provided by an ECN broker is more efficient and transparent, adding further to the appeal of e-trading.


The ECN Advantage - Why You Should Trade With an ECN Broker

Using an ECN broker has several advantages; in fact, a large number of traders are looking forward to ECN brokers, and for a viable reason. ECN brokers offer a range of major benefits, which may help them get ahead of their leading counterparts. Here are some of the key advantages of using an ECN broker.

Anonymity, Confidentiality, and Secrecy

You are often an open book when you are dealing with typical Forex trading. Nevertheless, privacy and confidentiality assume high importance when you opt to go down the path of an ECN broker. The high level of confidentiality and secrecy indeed has to do with the fact that the broker would only serve as a middleman in the market instead of a market maker.

Variable Spreads

Traders are granted unhindered access to market prices through an ECN agent and a dedicated account. Since the prices vary upon supply, demand, instability, and other market environments, through the correct ECN broker, one can trade on very low bid/offer spreads.

Instant Trade Execution

This feature is something that Forex dealers usually can’t afford to make compromises on. ECN brokers guarantee that efficient trade performance is very much certain at every go. This specific technique of trading does not need the client to trade with the broker, but instead uses its network to place orders. This different method really does let anyone enjoy improved trade execution.

Access to Customers and Liquidity

ECN agents operate on a model that lets any and all the opportunity to trade within an international liquidity pool of viable, controlled, and competent financial institutions. Additionally, due to how connected information is transmitted, transparency is yet another key benefit of an ECN broker. All ECN agents are granted access to the same market data and trade; therefore, transparency of fundamental market prices from numerous liquidity providers is guaranteed.

Trade Consistency

One of the major benefits of an ECN broker and a connected Forex trading account is trading consistency. Given the nature of Forex trading, a break is not essential, nor does it ever occur between trades. When you take advantage of an ECN broker, you can amenably trade during events and news, with it being likely to create a real flow of activity. This also creates an opportunity for any trader to benefit from Forex price volatility.

What are the FXCC-ECN advantages?

Anonymity

ECN trading activity is anonymous, this allows traders to take advantage of neutral pricing, ensuring that real market conditions are reflected at all times. There is no bias against the client's direction based on either: forex trading strategies, tactics, or current market positions.

Immediate trade execution

FXCC-ECN clients can trade forex instantly, taking advantage of live, streaming, best executable prices in the marketplace, with immediate confirmations. The FXCC-ECN model prevents interference by price makers, therefore all FXCC trades are final and confirmed as soon as they are dealt and filled. There is no dealing desk to intervene, there are never any re-quotes.

Client, liquidity access

The FXCC ECN model offers clients the opportunity to trade in a global liquidity pool of regulated, qualified and competitive financial institutions.

Automated forex trading/market data feed

Through the use of FXCC's API, clients can easily connect their trading algorithms, expert advisors, models and risk management systems to the live market data feed and the price matching engine. FXCC's live, neutral, executable market data includes the most competitive bid and ask prices available at any given time in the market. As a consequence the trading process remains reliable and consistent when either back testing trading models, or for live trading.

Variable Spreads

FXCC differs from a dealer or market maker as FXCC does not control the bid/offer spread and therefore we cannot provide the same bid/offer spread at all times. FXCC offers variable true spreads.

On an ECN, clients have direct access to market prices. Market prices fluctuate reflecting the supply, demand, volatility and other market conditions. The FXCC-ECN model enables clients to trade on tight bid/offer spreads, which can be lower than one pip on some majors in certain market conditions.

Open a FREE ECN Account Today!

LIVE DEMO
CURRENCY

Forex trading is risky.
You may lose all your invested capital.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) is registered under the International Company Act [CAP 222] of the Republic of Vanuatu with registration number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2021 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.