什麼是ECN外匯交易?

ECN,代表 電子通訊網絡,這確實是外匯市場的未來之路。 ECN 最好的描述是通過FOREX ECN經紀人將較小的市場參與者與其流動性提供者聯繫起來的橋樑。

ECN充當了較小的市場參與者與其流動性提供者之間的橋樑。 也稱為替代交易系統(ATS), ECN 本質上是一個計算機化網絡,可以在傳統交易所之外進行貨幣和股票交易。

值得注意的是,所有交易都是在1970年代之前手動完成的,在80年代存在有限的電子交易量。 當時,幾乎所有的電子交易都是通過路透社開發的先進通訊系統,即路透社交易來完成的。

現代電子交易系統於90年代初首次出現,當時它們開始與買賣雙方匹配,從而很快成為貨幣價格的基準。 這些電子通信網絡並不是更早就不存在的。 實際上,它們自1960年代末以來就存在,但直到90年代末才用於貨幣交易。


第一件事–了解您的經紀人

據說外匯市場是小型交易者最受歡迎的市場之一。 在這裡,貨幣對的最小價格波動帶來了收益。 與股票或資產交易不同,外匯交易不是在受監管的交易所進行。

相反,它是通過櫃檯交易(OTC)市場在全球不同地區的買賣雙方之間發生的。 而且,不用說,您需要使用經紀人才能進入這個市場。

由於其分散的身份,選擇合適的經紀人可能意味著您在外匯交易中成功與失敗之間的區別。 儘管市場上有許多經紀人提供類似的產品和服務,但您必須能夠識別不同種類的經紀人,然後再開始進行外匯交易。

外匯交易市場中主要有兩種經紀人:做市商和ECN經紀人。 顧名思義,做市商是使用自己的系統設定買價和賣價的經紀人,從而“製造市場”。 他們設定的價格會在平台上顯示給可以開設和關閉交易頭寸的潛在投資者。


ECN –最“純粹”的外匯經紀商

與做市商相反, 電子通訊網絡 (ECN)經紀人不會從利差差額中獲利,而是向頭寸收取佣金。 結果,客戶的勝利就是他們自己的勝利,否則他們將無法獲得任何利潤。

ECN經紀人 是金融專家,他們使用其先進的電子網絡將其客戶與其他市場參與者聯繫起來。 通過合併來自不同參與者的報價,ECN經紀人能夠提供更嚴格的買/賣價差。

除了為大型金融機構和市場交易員提供服務外,ECN經紀人還可以滿足個人交易客戶的需求。 通過將投標和報價發送到系統平台上,ECN使他們的客戶能夠彼此進行交易。

的景點之一 ECN 是買賣雙方在交易執行報告中都保持匿名。 在ECN上進行交易更像是一種實時交易所,它提供所有貨幣報價中的最佳買/賣價。

通過ECN,交易者可以獲得更好的價格和更便宜的交易條件。 ECN經紀人 能夠允許來自不同流動性提供者的價格。 另外,ECN經紀人提供的交易環境更加有效和透明,進一步增加了電子交易的吸引力。


ECN的優勢-為什麼要與ECN經紀人進行交易

用一個 ECN經紀人 有幾個優點; 實際上,出於可行的原因,許多交易者都期待著ECN經紀人。 ECN經紀人提供一系列主要好處,這可能有助於他們領先於領先的經紀人。 這是使用ECN代理的一些關鍵優勢。

匿名,保密和保密

在進行典型的外匯交易時,您通常是一本公開的書。 但是,當您選擇採用ECN經紀人的方式時,隱私和機密性仍然至關重要。 高度保密和保密確實與經紀人只充當市場中間人而不是做市商這一事實有關。

可變點差

通過ECN代理和專用帳戶,交易者可以不受阻礙地獲得市場價格。 由於價格會根據供應,需求,不穩定和其他市場環境而變化,因此通過正確的ECN經紀人,人們可以以非常低的買入/賣出價差進行交易。

即時交易執行

此功能是外匯交易商通常無法承受的。 ECN經紀人保證,每次交易都能確保高效的交易表現。 這種特定的交易技術不需要客戶與經紀人進行交易,而是使用其網絡下訂單。 這種不同的方法確實可以使任何人享受到改善的交易執行力。

接觸客戶和流動性

ECN代理商的運作模式使任何和所有機會都可以在可行,可控制且有能力的金融機構的國際流動性池中進行交易。 此外,由於連接信息的傳輸方式,透明度是ECN經紀人的另一個主要優勢。 授予所有ECN代理商訪問相同市場數據和交易的權限; 因此,保證了眾多流動性提供者的基本市場價格的透明度。

貿易一致性

ECN經紀人和關聯的外匯交易帳戶的主要好處之一就是交易的一致性。 考慮到外匯交易的性質,中斷不是必須的,交易之間也不會發生中斷。 當您利用ECN經紀人時,您可以在事件和新聞期間進行交易,從而有可能創造真正的活動流。 這也為任何交易者創造了從外匯價格波動中獲利的機會。

FXCC-ECN的優勢是什麼?

匿名

ECN交易活動是匿名的,這允許交易者利用中性定價,確保真實的市場狀況始終得到反映。 基於外匯交易策略,策略或當前市場頭寸,客戶的方向沒有偏見。

立即交易執行

FXCC-ECN客戶可以立即進行外匯交易,利用市場中的實時,流媒體,最佳可執行價格,並立即進行確認。 FXCC-ECN模型可以防止價格製定者的干擾,因此所有FXCC交易都是最終交易,並在交易完成後立即確認。 沒有交易台進行干預,從來沒有任何重新報價。

客戶,流動性訪問

FXCC ECN模式為客戶提供了在受監管,合格且具有競爭力的金融機構的全球流動性池中進行交易的機會。

自動外匯交易/市場數據饋送

通過使用FXCC的API,客戶可以輕鬆地將他們的交易算法,專家顧問,模型和風險管理系統連接到實時市場數據饋送和價格匹配引擎。 FXCC的實時,中立,可執行市場數據包括市場上任何特定時間最具競爭力的買入價和賣出價。 因此,當回溯測試交易模型或進行實時交易時,交易過程仍然可靠且一致。

可變點差

FXCC與經銷商或做市商不同,因為FXCC不控制買賣差價,因此我們無法始終提供相同的買/賣差價。 FXCC提供可變的真差價。

在ECN上,客戶可以直接獲得市場價格。 市場價格波動反映了供應,需求,波動和其他市場條件。 FXCC-ECN模型使客戶能夠以較低的買/賣差價進行交易,在某些市場條件下,這些差價可能低於某些主要貨幣的一點。

立即開設免費的ECN賬戶!

演出活動 DEMO
貨幣

外匯交易存在風險。
您可能會失去所有投資資本。

FXCC品牌是一個在不同司法管轄區內獲得授權和監管的國際品牌,致力於為您提供最佳的交易體驗。

FX Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com/eu)受塞浦路斯證券交易委員會(CySEC)監管,CIF許可證號為121 / 10。

中央清算有限公司(www.fxcc.com&www.fxcc.net)是根據瓦努阿圖共和國國際公司法[CAP 222]註冊的,註冊號為14576。

風險警告:外匯交易和差價合約(CFDs)是槓桿產品,具有高度投機性並且存在巨大的損失風險。 有可能失去所有投入的初始資本。 因此,外彙和差價合約可能並不適合所有投資者。 只投資你能負擔得起的錢。 所以請確保您完全理解 涉及的風險。 如有必要,尋求獨立的建議。

FXCC不為美國居民和/或公民提供服務。

版權所有©2020 FXCC。 版權所有。

What is ECN Forex Trading?

ECN, which stands for Electronic Communication Network, really is the way of the future for the Foreign Exchange Markets. ECN can best be described as a bridge linking smaller market participants with its liquidity providers through a FOREX ECN Broker.

ECN serves as a bridge between smaller participants of the market and their liquidity providers. Also known as alternative trading systems (ATS), ECN is essentially a computerized network enabling trading of currencies and stocks outside traditional exchanges.

It is pertinent to note that all transactions were done manually prior to the 1970s, with a restricted amount of e-trading existing in the 80s. At that time, almost all electronic trading was done through an advanced communication system developed by Reuters, called Reuters Dealing.

The modern electronic trading systems first surfaced in the early 90s when they began to match buyers and sellers to soon become the currency price benchmark. It isn’t that these Electronic Communications Networks didn’t exist earlier; in fact they have existed since the late 1960s but weren’t used for currency trading until late 90s.


First Things First – Know Your Broker

The Forex market is said to be one of the most popular markets for smaller traders. Here, gains are made from the tiniest price fluctuations on currency pairs. And unlike the trading of shares or assets, the foreign exchange trading doesn’t take place on a regulated exchange.

Instead, it happens between buyers and sellers from different parts of the globe, through an over-the-counter (OTC) market. And, it goes without saying that you need to use a broker to access this market.

Due to its decentralized status, choosing the right broker could mean the difference between success and failure in your Forex trading endeavour. While there exist many brokers in the market offering similar products and services, you must be able to identify the different kinds of brokers before embarking on Forex trading.

Predominantly, there are two kinds of brokers in the Forex trading market: Market Makers and ECN Brokers. As the name suggests, the Market Makers are the type of brokers that set the bid and ask prices using their own systems thus ‘making the market’. The prices they set are shown on their platforms to the potential investors who can open and close trading positions.


ECN – The ‘Purest’ Kind of Forex Broker Out There

As opposed to the Market Makers, the Electronic Communication Network (ECN) brokers do not make a profit on spread difference, but charge a commission on positions instead. As a result, their clients’ win is their own win or else they wouldn’t be able to make any profits.

ECN brokers are financial experts that use their sophisticated electronic networks to link their clients with other market participants. Consolidating quotes from different participants, ECN brokers are able to offer tighter bid/ask spreads.

Besides serving big financial institutions and market traders, ECN brokers also cater to individual trading clients. ECNs enable their clients to trade against each other by sending bids and offers onto the system platform.

One of the attractions of ECN is that both buyers and sellers remain anonymous in the trade execution reports. Trading on ECNs is more like a live exchange that offers the best bid/ask rates from all currency quotes.

Through ECNs, traders get better prices and cheaper trading conditions as an ECN broker is able to allow prices from different liquidity providers. Plus, the trading environment provided by an ECN broker is more efficient and transparent, adding further to the appeal of e-trading.


The ECN Advantage - Why You Should Trade With an ECN Broker

Using an ECN broker has several advantages; in fact, a large number of traders are looking forward to ECN brokers, and for a viable reason. ECN brokers offer a range of major benefits, which may help them get ahead of their leading counterparts. Here are some of the key advantages of using an ECN broker.

Anonymity, Confidentiality, and Secrecy

You are often an open book when you are dealing with typical Forex trading. Nevertheless, privacy and confidentiality assume high importance when you opt to go down the path of an ECN broker. The high level of confidentiality and secrecy indeed has to do with the fact that the broker would only serve as a middleman in the market instead of a market maker.

Variable Spreads

Traders are granted unhindered access to market prices through an ECN agent and a dedicated account. Since the prices vary upon supply, demand, instability, and other market environments, through the correct ECN broker, one can trade on very low bid/offer spreads.

Instant Trade Execution

This feature is something that Forex dealers usually can’t afford to make compromises on. ECN brokers guarantee that efficient trade performance is very much certain at every go. This specific technique of trading does not need the client to trade with the broker, but instead uses its network to place orders. This different method really does let anyone enjoy improved trade execution.

Access to Customers and Liquidity

ECN agents operate on a model that lets any and all the opportunity to trade within an international liquidity pool of viable, controlled, and competent financial institutions. Additionally, due to how connected information is transmitted, transparency is yet another key benefit of an ECN broker. All ECN agents are granted access to the same market data and trade; therefore, transparency of fundamental market prices from numerous liquidity providers is guaranteed.

Trade Consistency

One of the major benefits of an ECN broker and a connected Forex trading account is trading consistency. Given the nature of Forex trading, a break is not essential, nor does it ever occur between trades. When you take advantage of an ECN broker, you can amenably trade during events and news, with it being likely to create a real flow of activity. This also creates an opportunity for any trader to benefit from Forex price volatility.

What are the FXCC-ECN advantages?

Anonymity

ECN trading activity is anonymous, this allows traders to take advantage of neutral pricing, ensuring that real market conditions are reflected at all times. There is no bias against the client's direction based on either: forex trading strategies, tactics, or current market positions.

Immediate trade execution

FXCC-ECN clients can trade forex instantly, taking advantage of live, streaming, best executable prices in the marketplace, with immediate confirmations. The FXCC-ECN model prevents interference by price makers, therefore all FXCC trades are final and confirmed as soon as they are dealt and filled. There is no dealing desk to intervene, there are never any re-quotes.

Client, liquidity access

The FXCC ECN model offers clients the opportunity to trade in a global liquidity pool of regulated, qualified and competitive financial institutions.

Automated forex trading/market data feed

Through the use of FXCC's API, clients can easily connect their trading algorithms, expert advisors, models and risk management systems to the live market data feed and the price matching engine. FXCC's live, neutral, executable market data includes the most competitive bid and ask prices available at any given time in the market. As a consequence the trading process remains reliable and consistent when either back testing trading models, or for live trading.

Variable Spreads

FXCC differs from a dealer or market maker as FXCC does not control the bid/offer spread and therefore we cannot provide the same bid/offer spread at all times. FXCC offers variable true spreads.

On an ECN, clients have direct access to market prices. Market prices fluctuate reflecting the supply, demand, volatility and other market conditions. The FXCC-ECN model enables clients to trade on tight bid/offer spreads, which can be lower than one pip on some majors in certain market conditions.

Open a FREE ECN Account Today!

LIVE DEMO
CURRENCY

Forex trading is risky.
You may lose all your invested capital.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) is registered under the International Company Act [CAP 222] of the Republic of Vanuatu with registration number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2021 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.