歐元/美元交易的基本特徵

世界上最大的兩個經濟大國無可爭議地是歐洲聯盟和美利堅合眾國。 美元,也稱為綠背,是世界上交易最多的貨幣以及最廣泛持有的貨幣,使得歐元/美元成為最受歡迎和交易的貨幣對。

由於其持續的流動性狀態,該貨幣對提供的利差非常低,是任何尋求通過投資金融市場獲利的交易者的首選。 由於豐富的經濟和金融數據來源影響其市場價格方向,因此可以對該貨幣對應用知情交易決策和各種交易策略。 因此,大量的開放機會可以獲得巨大的財務利潤,這是由於這對貨幣的波動性不斷變化。

歐元/美元交易市場價格的走向取決於這兩個主要主要經濟體的相對強弱。 簡單地解釋一下,如果所有其他因素保持不變並且美國經濟實現快速增長,那麼美元兌歐元走勢將會走強。 如果歐元區的經濟增長將導致歐元走強,而美元將會走弱,那麼情況正好相反。

相對強弱變化的主要影響之一是利率水平。 當美元的利率強於歐洲主要經濟體的利率時,它就是美元兌歐元的堅挺貨幣。 如果歐元的利率很高,美元通常會下跌。 說到這一點,單靠利率並不能決定貨幣市場價格的變動。

由於歐元區是經濟和貨幣政策的試驗場,人們普遍認識到歐元/美元的動態因歐元區政治不穩定而佔據主導地位。 構成歐盟的國家之間的各種不可預見的變化和差異導緻美元兌歐元走強。

這些是您在投資市場上最受歡迎的貨幣對之前需要了解的歐元/美元交易功能。

英鎊/美元交易的基本特徵

英鎊也被稱為英鎊,英鎊甚至英鎊,在白天往往會在更廣泛的範圍內交易。 英鎊/美元被認為是最不穩定和不穩定的貨幣對,因為看到錯誤警報和不可預測的變動並不罕見。 價格發生不可預見的變化是體驗交易者的主要吸引力,也是對初學者的極具挑戰性的投資。

技術分析的使用以及來自英國和美國的基本消息是以明智的方式交易該貨幣對的常見理由,可幫助您提高盈利機會。 當您選擇交易英鎊/美元時,您需要考慮幾個好的提示。 建立一個絕對優秀的交易策略是基於始終與兩個經濟體的新聞保持同步,特別是識別和觀察可能導致該貨幣對市場價格不穩定行為的意外經濟新聞。

美元/日元交易的基本特徵

日元是整個亞洲經濟中流動性最強的貨幣,也是整個亞洲經濟增長的代表。 當亞洲部門出現不穩定時,交易商通常會通過賣出或買入日元作為其他亞洲國家不易交易的貨幣的替代品來做出回應。 值得一提的是,日本經濟創下了經濟低增長和相對低利率的創紀錄時期。 在交易美元/日元時,其未來價格方向的領先指標是我們必須關注的日本經濟。

許多外匯圈子都認識到日元在套利交易中的重要作用。 由於日本對大多數1990持有的2000非常低的利率政策,交易商以較低的成本借入日元,然後用它來投資其他更好的收益貨幣。 這會產生差異化帶來的好處。

因此,在全球範圍內,不斷借入日元證明了升值是一項具有挑戰性的任務。 即便如此,日元的交易基本面與其他貨幣相同。

日元貨幣價值的一個主要影響因素是美元。 這種不可預測的行為是外匯交易者從長期角度使用技術分析來理解該貨幣對的動態的原因。 常規交易區間可能會有所不同,從30或40點到高達150點。

立即開設免費的ECN賬戶!

LIVE DEMO
貨幣

外匯交易存在風險。
您可能會失去所有投資資本。

FXCC品牌是一個在不同司法管轄區內獲得授權和監管的國際品牌,致力於為您提供最佳的交易體驗。

FX Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com/eu)受塞浦路斯證券交易委員會(CySEC)監管,CIF許可證號為121 / 10。

Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com)受瓦努阿圖金融服務委員會(VFSC)監管,許可證號為14576。

風險警告:外匯交易和差價合約(CFDs)是槓桿產品,具有高度投機性並且存在巨大的損失風險。 有可能失去所有投入的初始資本。 因此,外彙和差價合約可能並不適合所有投資者。 只投資你能負擔得起的錢。 所以請確保您完全理解 涉及的風險。 如有必要,尋求獨立的建議。

FXCC不為美國居民和/或公民提供服務。

版權所有©2019 FXCC。 版權所有。

We use cookies to give you a better online experience. By using our website you agree to
our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.



Basic Characteristics of EUR/USD trading

EUR/USD trading

The two largest economic power poles in the world are indisputably the European Union and the United States of America. The dollar, also called Greenback, is the world’s most traded currency as well as the most widely held, making EUR/USD the most popular and traded currency pair.

Due to its on-going state of liquidity, the pair offers very low spreads as the first choice of any trader seeking a profit from investing in the financial markets. Informed trading decisions and a wide array of trading strategies can be applied to this pair, due to the rich source of economic and financial data influencing the direction of its market price. Therefore, plenty of open opportunities to make huge financial profits arise from the ever-changing level of volatility this pair is characterized by.

The direction of the EUR/USD trading market price is dictated by the comparative strength of these two major leading economies. Simply explained, if all else remains contacts and the American economy registers a rapid growth, it will cause the Dollar to strengthen against a weaker Euro. The opposite is true if the Eurozone experiences a growth of its economy, which will lead the Euro to a stronger state, in comparison to the Dollar which will weaken.

One of the major influences in the change of the relative strength is the level of interest rates. When the interest rates of the American currency are stronger than those of the key European economies, it accounts for a firm U.S. currency against the Euro. If the interest rates on Euro are strong, the Dollar normally drops. Having stated this, the interest rates alone do not dictate the movement of the currency market prices.

The dynamic of EUR/USD is highly dominated by the political instability of the Eurozone, as it is widely recognized fact that the Eurozone is a testing ground for economic and monetary policies. The variety of unforeseen changes and differences between the countries that comprise the EU account for a stronger Dollar against the Euro.

These are the EUR/USD trading features you need to know before investing in the most popular currency pair in the market.



Basic Characteristics of GBP/USD trading

GBP/USD trading

The GBP which is also referred to as Cable, the British Pound or even pound sterling, tends to trade at a wider range during the day. The GBP/USD is renowned as the most erratic and volatile currency pair as it is not unusual to see false alarms and unpredictable movements. Having unforeseeable changes in its price is the major attraction for experiences traders along with a very challenging investment for beginners.

The use of Technical Analysis and of the fundamental news coming from the United Kingdom and the U.S. are common grounds to trading the pair in an informed manner that helps you increase your chances of profitability. There are a couple of good tips you need to consider when you choose trading GBP/USD. Building a definitely good trading strategy is based on always keeping yourself abreast to news of both economies especially to identify and observe unexpected economic news releases which may cause erratic behaviour in this pair’s market price.



Basic Characteristics of USD JPY trading

USD/JPY trading

The yen which is the most liquid currency in the whole of Asia’s economy is also a form of proxy for the entire Asian economic growth. When instability is observed in the Asian sector, traders generally respond by selling or buying the yen as a replacement to other Asian nation’s currencies that are not as easy to trade. It is also worth mentioning that the Japanese economy registered a record period of low economic growth and relative low interest rates. When trading USD/JPY, a leading indicator of its future price direction is the Japanese economy which we must pay attention to.

Many forex circles recognize the Yen’s influential role in the carry trade. Due to Japan’s very low interest rate policy that has held for most of the 1990s to 2000s, traders borrowed the Japanese currency at a small cost and then used it to invest in other better yielding currencies. This generates benefits from the rate differentials.

Thus in the global context, the constant borrowing of the Yen proved appreciation to be a challenging task. Even so, the Yen trades with the same basic fundamentals as any other currency.

One of the dully noted major influences in the Japanese currency value is the US Dollar. This unpredictable behaviour is the reason why forex traders use technical analysis to understand the dynamic of this pair, on a long term perspective. Regular trading ranges may vary from 30 or 40 pips to as high as 150 pips.


RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

FX Central Clearing Ltd is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), under CIF Licence Number 121/10. FX Central Clearing is on the FSA(UK) Register (Reference Number 549790) and EEA Authorised.

Copyright © 2017 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.