ما هو بيب في الفوركس؟

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالفوركس وقرأت مقالات تحليلية وأخبار ، فربما تكون قد صادفت نقطة المصطلح أو النقطة. هذا لأن النقطة مصطلح شائع في تداول الفوركس. ولكن ما هي النقطة والنقطة في الفوركس؟

في هذه المقالة ، سوف نجيب على سؤال ما هي النقطة في سوق الفوركس وكيف يتم استخدام هذا المفهوم تداول العملات الأجنبية. لذا ، ما عليك سوى قراءة هذه المقالة لمعرفة ما هي النقاط في الفوركس.

ما هي النقاط في تداول الفوركس؟

النقاط هي تغيير طفيف في حركة السعر. ببساطة ، هذه هي الوحدة القياسية لقياس مدى تغير سعر الصرف في القيمة.

في البداية ، أظهرت النقطة الحد الأدنى من التغيير الذي يتحرك فيه سعر الفوركس. على الرغم من ظهور طرق تسعير أكثر دقة ، إلا أن هذا التعريف الأولي لم يعد مناسبًا. تقليديا ، تم تحديد أسعار الفوركس لأربعة منازل عشرية. في البداية ، كان الحد الأدنى للتغير في السعر بالعلامة العشرية الرابعة هو النقطة.

ما هي النقاط في تداول الفوركس

انها تبقى قيمة موحدة لجميع الوسطاء و منصات، مما يجعلها مفيدة للغاية كإجراء يسمح للتجار بالتواصل دون التباس. بدون مثل هذا التعريف المحدد ، هناك خطر من مقارنات غير صحيحة عندما يتعلق الأمر بعبارات عامة مثل النقاط أو القراد.

كم هو نقطة واحدة في الفوركس؟

يسأل الكثير من التجار السؤال التالي:

كم هو نقطة واحدة وكيف نحسبها بشكل صحيح؟

بالنسبة لمعظم أزواج العملاتنقطة واحدة هي حركة العلامة العشرية الرابعة. الاستثناءات الأبرز هي أزواج الفوركس المرتبطة بالين الياباني. بالنسبة لأزواج الين الياباني ، النقطة الواحدة هي الحركة في المكان العشري الثاني.

كم هو نقطة واحدة في الفوركس

يوضح الجدول التالي قيم الفوركس لبعض أزواج العملات الشائعة لفهم ما يساوي الفوركس:

أزواج العملات

نقطة واحدة

السعر

حجم كبير

قيمة نقطة الفوركس (1 لوت)

زوج العملات EUR / USD

0.0001

1.1250

EUR 100,000

USD 10

GBP / USD

0.0001

1.2550

GBP 100,000

USD 10

USD / JPY

0.01

109.114

USD 100,000

الين 1000

USD / CAD

0.0001

1.37326

USD 100,000

CAD 10

USD / CHF

0.0001

0.94543

USD 100,000

CHF 10

AUD / USD

0.0001

0.69260

AUD 100,000

USD 10

NZD / USD

0.0001

0.66008

NZD 100,000

USD 10

مقارنة قيمة النقطة لأزواج الفوركس

من خلال تغيير نقطة واحدة في مركزك ، يمكنك الإجابة على السؤال عن مقدار تكلفة النقطة. لنفترض أنك تريد تداول EUR / USD ، وقررت شراء قطعة واحدة. تكلفة اللوت الواحد 100,000،0.0001 يورو. النقطة الواحدة هي XNUMX ل EUR / USD.

وبالتالي ، فإن تكلفة النقطة الواحدة للعقد الواحد هي 100,000،0.0001 × 10 = XNUMX دولارات أمريكية.

افترض أنك قمت بشراء EUR / USD عند 1.12250 ثم أغلق مركزك عند 1.12260. الفرق بين الاثنين:

1.12260 - 1.12250 0.00010 =

بمعنى آخر ، الفرق هو نقطة واحدة. وبالتالي ، ستربح 10 دولارات.

ما هو عقد الفوركس؟

افترض أنك فتحت مركز EUR / USD عند 1.11550. هذا يعني أنك اشتريت عقدًا واحدًا. تبلغ تكلفة الشراء لعقد واحد 100,000 يورو. أنت تبيع دولار لشراء اليورو. قيمة الدولار الذي تبيعه ينعكس بشكل طبيعي على سعر الصرف.

100,000 يورو × 1.11550 دولار أمريكي / يورو = 111,550 دولارًا أمريكيًا

لقد أغلقت مركزك ببيع عقد واحد عند 1.11600. من الواضح أنك تبيع اليورو وتشتري الدولار.

100,000 يورو × 1.11560 دولار أمريكي / يورو = 111,560 دولارًا أمريكيًا

هذا يعني أنك في البداية باعت 111,550،XNUMX دولارًا وفي نهاية المطاف تلقى 111,560،XNUMX دولارًا للربح 10 دولارات. من هذا ، نرى أن نقلة واحدة لصالحك حققت لك 10 دولارات.

تتوافق قيمة النقاط هذه مع جميع أزواج العملات الأجنبية التي يتم تسعيرها حتى أربعة منازل عشرية.

ماذا عن العملات غير المدرجة حتى أربعة منازل عشرية؟

العملة الأكثر بروزًا هي الين الياباني. تم تحديد أزواج المال المرتبطة بالين بشكل تقليدي من خلال منزلين عشريين ، ويتم تنظيم نقاط الفوركس لمثل هذه الأزواج من خلال العلامة العشرية الثانية. لذا ، دعنا نرى كيف نحسب النقاط بالدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني.

إذا كنت تبيع قطعة واحدة من الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني ، فإن تغيير نقطة واحدة في السعر سيكلفك 1,000 ين. دعونا نلقي نظرة على مثال لفهمه.

لنفترض أنك تبيع مجموعتين من USD / JPY بسعر 112.600. الكثير من الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني هو 100,000،XNUMX دولار أمريكي. لذلك ، تبيع 2 × 100,000،200,000 دولار أمريكي = 2،100,000 دولار أمريكي لشراء 112.600 × 22,520,000،XNUMX × XNUMX = XNUMX،XNUMX،XNUMX ين ياباني.

يتحرك السعر ضدك ، وتقرر ذلك قلل من خسائرك. ستغلق عند 113.000. نقطة واحدة للدولار / ين هي الحركة في المكان العشري الثاني. لقد تحرك السعر 0.40 ضدكوهو 40 نقطة.

لقد أغلقت مركزك بشراء قطعتين من الدولار / ين بسعر 113.000. لاسترداد 200,000 دولار بهذا السعر ، تحتاج إلى 2 × 100,000 × 113.000 = 22,600,000 ين ياباني.

هذا هو 100,000 ين أكثر من بيعك الأولي للدولار ، لذلك لديك عجز قدره 100,000 ين.

خسارة 100,000 ين في 40 نقطة تعني أنك فقدت 80,000 / 40 = 2,000 ين لكل نقطة. نظرًا لأنك قمت ببيع قطعتين ، فإن قيمة النقطة هذه هي 1000 ين لكل عقد.

إذا تم تجديد حسابك بعملة أخرى غير عملة العرض ، فسيؤثر ذلك على قيمة النقطة. يمكنك استخدام أي PIP حاسبة قيمة عبر الإنترنت لتحديد قيم النقطة الفعلية بسرعة.

كيف تستخدم النقاط في تداول الفوركس؟

يقول البعض أن مصطلح "النقاط" يعني أصلاً "النسبة المئوية في النقطة، "ولكن قد تكون هذه حالة من أصل أصل زائف. يدعي آخرون أنه يعني نقطة سعر الفائدة.

ما هي النقطة في الفوركس؟ مهما كان أصل هذا المصطلح ، تسمح النقاط لتجار العملات بالتحدث عن التغييرات الصغيرة في أسعار الصرف. وهذا يشبه كيف أن المصطلح النسبي لنقطة الأساس (أو bip) يجعل من السهل مناقشة التغييرات الطفيفة في أسعار الفائدة. من الأسهل بكثير القول أن الكابل ارتفع ، على سبيل المثال ، بمقدار 50 نقطة ، بدلاً من القول أنه ارتفع بمقدار 0.0050.

دعونا نرى كيف تظهر أسعار الفوركس ميتاتريدر لتوضيح نقطة في الفوركس مرة أخرى. يوضح الشكل أدناه شاشة الطلب لـ AUD / USD في ميتاتريدر:

كيفية استخدام النقاط في تجارة الفوركس

الاقتباس الموضح في الصورة هو 0.69594 / 0.69608. يمكننا أن نرى أن أرقام آخر علامة عشرية أصغر من الأرقام الأخرى. هذا يشير إلى أن هذه هي جزء من النقطة. الاختلاف بين سعر العرض وسعر العرض 1.4 نقطة. إذا اشتريت وبيعت على الفور بهذا السعر ، فستكون تكلفة العقد 1.8.

الفرق بين النقاط والنقاط

إذا نظرت إلى لقطة الشاشة أسفل نافذة طلب أخرى ، فسترى "تعديل الترتيب" نافذة او شباك:

الفرق بين النقاط والنقاط

لاحظ أنه في جزء تعديل الترتيب النافذة ، هناك قائمة منسدلة تسمح لك بتحديد عدد معين من النقاط مثل وقف الخسارة أو جني الأرباح. لذلك ، هناك الفرق الأساسي بين النقاط والنقاط. تشير النقاط في هذه القوائم المنسدلة إلى العلامة العشرية الخامسة. بمعنى آخر ، تشكل النقاط الكسرية عُشر قيمة النقطة. إذا حددت 50 نقطة هنا، ستكون في الواقع اختيار 5 نقاط.

طريقة ممتازة للتعرف على النقاط في أسعار الفوركس هي استخدام حساب تجريبي في ال منصة ميتاتريدر. يتيح لك هذا العرض والتداول بأسعار السوق بدون مخاطر ، لأنك تستخدم الأموال الافتراضية فقط في حساب تجريبي.

نقاط CFD

إذا كنت مهتمًا بتداول الأسهم ، فقد تتساءل عما إذا كان هناك شيء مثل النقطة في تداول الأسهم. في الواقع ، لا يوجد استخدام للنقاط عندما يتعلق الأمر بتداول الأسهم ، حيث توجد بالفعل شروط مسبقة لتبادل التغيرات في الأسعار مثل البنس والسنت.

على سبيل المثال ، توضح الصورة أدناه طلبًا لأسهم Apple:

نقاط CFD

تمثل الأرقام الصحيحة في الاقتباس السعر بالدولار الأمريكي ، والأرقام العشرية تمثل السنتات. تظهر الصورة أعلاه أن تكلفة تداول 8 سنتات. هذا سهل الفهم ، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لتقديم مصطلح آخر مثل النقاط. على الرغم من أن المصطلحات اللغوية في السوق قد تتضمن أحيانًا المصطلح العام مثل "التجزئة" لتمثيل حركة أصغر تغيير في السعر يعادل سنتًا واحدًا.

الجمعية قيمة النقطة في المؤشرات والسلع قد تختلف اختلافا كبيرا. على سبيل المثال ، قد لا تكون عقود الذهب والنفط الخام أو DXY هي نفسها كما في حالة العملات أو عقود CFD على الأسهم. وبالتالي ، من المهم أن حساب قيمة النقطة قبل فتح تداول بأداة معينة.

النتيجة

الآن يجب أن تعرف إجابة السؤال "ما هي النقطة في تداول الفوركس؟". تعتبر الإلمام بوحدة القياس للتغيير في أسعار الصرف خطوة أساسية نحو أن تصبح متداولًا محترفًا. كتاجر ، يجب أن تعرف كيف يتم احتساب قيمة النقاط. يمكن أن يساعدك هذا على إدراك المخاطر المحتملة في التجارة. لذلك ، نأمل أن يكون هذا الدليل قد وفر لك المعرفة الأساسية لبدء حياتك المهنية في التداول.

تحذير من المخاطر: تعتبر العقود مقابل الفروقات أدوات معقدة وتأتي مع خطر كبير بخسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. تخسر 76٪ من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالهم عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود. يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيف تعمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وعما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل المخاطرة العالية بفقد أموالك. من فضلك اضغط من هنا لقراءة الكشف الكامل عن المخاطر.

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) مسجلة بموجب قانون الشركة الدولية [CAP 222] لجمهورية فانواتو برقم تسجيل 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

What is a Pip in Forex?

If you are interested in forex and read analytical and news articles, you probably came across the term point or pip. This is because pip is a common term in forex trading. But what is pip and point in Forex?

In this article, we will answer the question of what is a pip in forex market and how this concept is used in Forex trading. So, just read this article to find out what are pips in forex.

 

What are pips in Forex Trading?

 

Pips are a minimal change in price movement. Simply, this is the standard unit for measuring how much the exchange rate has changed in value.

Initially, the pip showed the minimum change in which the Forex price moves. Although, with the advent of more accurate pricing methods, this initial definition is no longer relevant. Traditionally, Forex prices were quoted for four decimal places. Initially, the minimum change in price by the fourth decimal place was called pip.

What are pips in Forex Trading

 

It remains a standardized value for all brokers and platforms, which makes it very useful as a measure that allows traders to communicate without confusion. Without such a specific definition, there is a risk of incorrect comparisons when it comes to general terms such as points or ticks.

 

How much is one Pip in Forex?

 

A lot of traders ask the following question:

How much is one pip and how to count it correctly?

For most currency pairs, one pip is the movement of the fourth decimal place. The most notable exceptions are the forex pairs associated with the Japanese Yen. For JPY pairs, one pip is the movement in the second decimal place.

How much is one Pip in Forex

 

The following table shows the forex values ​​for some common currency pairs to understand what on Forex is equal to:

 

Forex pairs

One pip

Price

Lot size

Forex pip value (1 lot)

EUR/USD

0.0001

1.1250

EUR 100,000

USD 10

GBP/USD

0.0001

1.2550

GBP 100,000

USD 10

USD/JPY

0.01

109.114

USD 100,000

JPY 1000

USD/CAD

0.0001

1.37326

USD 100,000

CAD 10

USD/CHF

0.0001

0.94543

USD 100,000

CHF 10

AUD/USD

0.0001

0.69260

AUD 100,000

USD 10

NZD/USD

0.0001

0.66008

NZD 100,000

USD 10

Comparison of pip value of forex pairs

 

By a change of one pip in your position, you can answer the question of how much the pip costs. Suppose you want to trade EUR/USD, and you decide to buy one lot. One lot cost 100,000 euros. One pip is 0.0001 for EUR/USD.

Thus, the cost of one pip for one lot is 100,000 x 0.0001 = 10 US Dollars.

Suppose you buy EUR/USD at 1.12250 and then close your position at 1.12260. The difference between the two:

1.12260 - 1.12250 = 0.00010

In other words, the difference is one pip. Hence, you will make $10.

 

What is a Forex contract?

 

Suppose you opened your position of EUR/USD at 1.11550. It means that you bought one contract. This purchase cost of one contract will be 100,000 Euros. You sell Dollars to buy Euros. The value of the Dollar you sell is naturally reflected by the exchange rate.

EUR 100,000 x 1.11550 USD/EUR = USD 111,550

You closed your position by selling one contract at 1.11600. It is clear that you sell Euros and buy Dollars.

EUR 100,000 x 1.11560 USD/EUR = USD 111,560

This means that you initially sold $111,550 and ultimately received $111,560 for a profit of $10. From this, we see that a one pip move in your favor has made you $10.

This value of pips corresponds to all pairs of forex that are quoted up to four decimal places.

 

What about currencies that are not quoted up to four decimal places?

 

The most noticeable such currency is the Japanese Yen. Money pairs associated with the Yen have traditionally been indicated by two decimal places, and the forex pips for such pairs are regulated by the second decimal place. So, let's see how to calculate pips with USD/JPY.

If you sell one lot of USD/JPY, change of one pip in price will cost you 1,000 Yens. Let's look at an example to understand.

Let's say you sell two lots of USD/JPY at a price of 112.600. One lot of USD/JPY is 100,000 US Dollars. Therefore, you sell 2 x 100,000 US Dollars = 200,000 US Dollars to buy 2 x 100,000 x 112.600 = 22,520,000 Japanese Yen.

The price moves against you, and you decide to reduce your losses. You close at 113.000. One pip for USD/JPY is the movement in the second decimal place. The price has moved 0.40 against you, which is 40 pips.

You have closed your position by purchasing two lots of USD/JPY at 113.000. To redeem $200,000 at this rate, you need 2 x 100,000 x 113.000 = 22,600,000 Japanese Yen.

This is 100,000 Yen more than your initial sale of Dollars, so you have a deficit of 100,000 Yen.

Losing 100,000 Yen in 40 pips move means that you lost 80,000/40 = 2,000 Yen for every pip. Since you sold two lots, this pip value is 1000 Yen per lot.

If your account is replenished in a currency other than the quote currency, it will affect the value of the pip. You can use any pip value calculator online to quickly determine the actual pip values.

 

How to use pips in Forex trading?

 

Some say that the term "pips" originally means "Percentage-In-Point," but this may be a case of false etymology. Others claim it means Price Interest Point.

What is a pip in forex? Whatever the origin of this term is, pips allow currency traders to talk about small changes in exchange rates. This is similar to how its relative term the base point (or bip) makes it easier to discuss minor changes in interest rates. It is much easier to say that the cable rose, for example, by 50 points, than to say that it increased by 0.0050.

Let's see how forex prices appear in MetaTrader to illustrate a pip in forex once again. The figure below shows the order screen for AUD/USD in MetaTrader:

How to use pips in Forex Trading

 

The quote shown in the image is 0.69594 / 0.69608. We can see that the digits of the last decimal place are smaller than the other numbers. This indicates that these are fraction of a pip. The difference between the bid price and the offer price is 1.4 pips. If you instantly bought and sold at this price, the contract cost will be 1.8.

 

Difference between pips and points

 

If you look at the screenshot below another order window, you will see a "Modify Order" window:

Difference between pips and points

 

Note that in the part of the Modify Order window, there is a drop-down menu that allows you to select certain number of points as stop loss or take profit. Therefore, there is an essential difference between points and pips. The points in these drop-down lists refer to the fifth decimal place. In other words, the fractional pips making up one-tenth of the value of a pip. If you select 50 points here, you will be actually choosing 5 pips.

An excellent way to familiarize yourself with pips in forex prices is to use a demo account in the MetaTrader platform. This allows you to view and trade at market priceswith zero risk, because you only use virtual funds in a demo account.

 

CFD Pips

 

If you are interested in trading stocks, you may be wondering if there is such a thing like pip in stock trading. Indeed, there is no use of pips when it comes to stock trading, as there are already preset conditions for exchanging price changes like pence and cents.

For example, the image below shows an order for Apple stocks:

CFD Pips

 

The integer numbers in the quote represent the price in US Dollars, and the decimal numbers represent cents. The above image shows that the cost of trading is 8 cents. This is easy to understand, so there is no need to introduce another term like pips. Although sometimes market jargon may include the general term like "tick" to represent the movement of the smallest change of price equivalent to a cent.

The value of a pip in indices and commodities may significantly vary. For example, gold and crude oil contracts or DXY may not be the same as in case of currencies or stock CFDs. Hence, it is important to calculate value of a pip before opening a trade in particular instrument.

 

Conclusion

 

Now you should know the answer to the question “what is a pip in forex trading?”. Familiarity with the unit of measurement for change in exchange rates is an essential step towards becoming a professional trader. As a trader, you must know how the value of pips are calculated. This can help you to realize the potential risk in a trade. Therefore, we hope that this guide has provided you the basic knowledge to start your trading career.

 

RISK WARNING: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 76% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Please click here to read full Risk Disclosure.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com) is regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) with license number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2020 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.