فوركس ECN نموذج التداول مقابل ثابت انتشار تجارة الفوركس الوسيط

فما هي الاختلافات الحرجة بين وسيط ECN / STP وسماسرة مكاتب التداول ، الذين يشار إليهم في كثير من الأحيان باسم "صناع السوق"؟ لقد قمنا بتجميع جدول بسيط من إيجابيات وسلبيات ، من أجل تحديد نقاط الاختلاف الرئيسية بين ECN / وسطاء STP ووسطاء التداول / صُنع السوق ، لكننا اعتقدنا أننا يمكن أن نقطع هذا الميل الإضافي من أجل توضيح الفرق بمزيد من التفاصيل.

المميزات تفسير ECN نموذج التداول ثابت الوسيط انتشار منصة
الغفلية

على منصات تداول فوركس تاجر ، يعرف التاجر مراكزك المفتوحة وأسلوب التداول وتكتيكاته ويمكنه استخدام هذه المعلومات لصالحه.

العميل إلى السيولة
تجارة

على FXCC ECN ، يمكنك التداول على الفور عبر الأسعار التي تقوم بها المؤسسات المالية الرائدة.

إعادة تسعير

إعادة الاقتباس شائعة في تداول السبريد التقليدي. FXCC لا إعادة اقتباس. تم تصميم تقنية المنصة وبروتوكول التعامل الصارم مع السعر / الوقت لملء تداولاتك بسعر السوق الحالي.

تضارب المصالح

لا تتخذ FXCC مواقف ضد عملائها على الإطلاق.

التداول خلال الإصدارات الاقتصادية

تسمح FXCC لجميع العملاء بغض النظر عن حجم تداول الفوركس بالتداول وتقديم طلبات جديدة خلال الإصدارات الاقتصادية الرئيسية. خلال هذه الإصدارات ، وفي أوقات التقلب غير المعتاد في السوق ، تكون فروق أسعار العرض / العرض أوسع من تلك المتاحة خلال ظروف السوق "العادية".

أي نوع تاجر أنت؟

أيا كان نوع المتداول الذي تعتبره نفسك: بدوام جزئي ، بدوام كامل ، أو الهاوي وأيًا كان مستوى خبرتك هناك ثابت واحد ينطبق على التداول ، وهو مناسب للمتداولين الجدد كما هو الحال بالنسبة للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة العالية ؛ الموقف الاحترافي تجاه التداول يفوز دائمًا. يجب على المتداولين دائمًا ، بغض النظر عن خبرتهم في التداول ، أن يتعاملوا مع نظام التداول بأقصى قدر من الاجتهاد والكفاءة المهنية.

اختيار الوسيط المناسب له أهمية قصوى

نوع الوسيط الذي تختاره هو قرار حاسم ، وسيكون له تأثير عميق على نجاحك المحتمل. يجب عليك اختيار وسيط مكتب التعامل ، أو لا وسيط مكتب التعامل؟ إنه خيار وسؤال مباشر ، وسوف نجيب عليهما على الفور. يجب على التجار الجادين الملتزمين ، الذين طوروا نظرة ونهجًا احترافيًا ، اختيار نموذج تداول ECN / STP فقط في كل مرة وسنقوم بتوضيح بعض الأسباب.

أولاً ، غالبية المتداولين في سوق العملات هم من المتداولين النهائيين أو السماسرة - الذين يمكن أن تستمر تداولاتهم من الثواني أو الدقائق أو الساعات التي نادراً ما يحتفظ بها تجار الفوركس في سوق الفوركس. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون القرار بسيطًا لتحديد ما إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على فروق أسعار أكثر تشددًا ، ولكن عليك دفع عمولة لكل صفقة مع وسيط ECN / STP ، مقابل هوامش أوسع ولا تدفع عمولات (نظريًا).

تجار المتاجرة "يصنعون السوق" ، سوقهم الخاص. يتمتعون بحرية التعبير عن أسعارهم الاصطناعية (اعتمادًا على قائمة بالظروف المتغيرة الخاصة بهم) والتي يمكن أن تشمل مدى سيولة السيولة لديهم ، استنادًا إلى حجم الأعمال التي يقومون بها نيابة عن عملائهم. لذلك اقتباسات هي اقتباسات مصطنعة.

غالبًا ما تكون فروق أسعار مكاتب التداول ثابتة ، مما قد يبدو جذابًا إذا كانت تقتبس فروق أسعار ثابتة ، على سبيل المثال ، نقطة واحدة على زوج EUR / USD. ومع ذلك ، قد يتعرض المتداولون للانزلاق وسوء التعبئة ، مما يعني أن الواقع يكمن في أنه يتم ملئهم بعيدًا عن سعر السوق الحقيقي حيث أن السبريد أقرب إلى اثنين أو ثلاثة نقاط لكل معاملة. يمكن أن يقوم وسيط مكتب التداول أيضًا بتأخير ملء الطلب في محاولة للحصول على أفضل سعر للوسيط.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الفرق الأكبر بين وسطاء مكتب التداول وسماسرة ECN / STP هو حقيقة أن وسطاء مكتب التداول يراهنون ضد عملائهم. إذا فاز عميل مكتب التداول ثم خسر الوسيط ، فإنهم يراهنون ضد العميل بشكل فعال. الآن بينما يمكن طرح حجة مفادها أنه بوجود أحجام ضخمة ، يكون وسيط مكتب التداول محايدًا من حيث النتيجة ، تظل الحقيقة هي أن وسيط مكتب التداول يأخذ مركزًا يتطلع إلى الربح إذا فقد العميل.

باستخدام نموذج ECN / STP ، تكون الفروق متغيرة ، وهذا يتوقف على ظروف السوق الحقيقية في أي وقت معين وعلى عروض الأسعار المقدمة من مزودي السيولة ؛ تتألف من البنوك والمؤسسات الكبرى التي تساهم في شبكة تكوين الإلكترونية. يدفع المتداولون رسوم معاملة صغيرة لكل عملية تداول ولا يتم فرض أي عمولات. مع وسيط ECN / STP يصبحون جسرًا ، قناة بين المتداول والسوق. يتداول المتداول مباشرة إلى السوق عبر السوق الإلكتروني المكوّن بدون حاجز ولا تدخل ولا تدخل. تأتي الأسعار من الشبكة ، وهي مجموعة سيولة أنشأها المساهمون.

مع نموذج ECN / STP ، لا يوجد أبدًا أي عروض أسعار ، يتم ملء جميع الطلبات بأفضل سعر ممكن في أي وقت. من حين لآخر ، قد تكون هذه الأسعار قيمة جيدة بشكل لا يصدق ، حيث تصل إلى نسبة مئوية صغيرة من النقطة ، وربما تكون 0.1 حسب حجم النشاط داخل ECN والتي تنقلنا إلى ميزة رئيسية أخرى للتداول عبر وسيط ECN / STP ؛ عمق السوق.

افتح حساب ECN مجاني اليوم!

حقيقي تجريبي
العملة

تداول الفوركس محفوف بالمخاطر.
قد تفقد كل رأس المال المستثمر.

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

تخضع شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com) لرقابة لجنة الخدمات المالية في فانواتو (VFSC) برقم الترخيص 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2019 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

We use cookies to give you a better online experience. By using our website you agree to
our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Forex ECN Trading Model vs Fixed Spread Forex Broker Trading

So what are the critical differences between an ECN/STP broker and dealing desk brokers, who are often referred to as "market makers"? We have compiled a simple table of pros and cons, in order to outline the key points of difference between ECN/STP brokers and dealing desk/market making brokers, but we thought we would also go that extra mile in order to explain the difference in more detail.


Feature ECN Trading Model Fixed Spread Broker Platform Explanation
Anonymity

On dealer forex trading platforms, the dealer knows your open positions, trading style and tactics and can use this information to his advantage.

Client-To-Liquidity
Trading

On the FXCC ECN, you can trade instantly on prices streamed by leading Financial Institutions.

Re-quotes

Re-quotes are common in traditional spread trading. FXCC does not re-quote. The platform’s technology and strict price/time dealing protocol are designed to fill your trade at the current market price.

Conflict Of Interest

FXCC doesn’t take positions against its clients at all.

Trading During Economic Releases

FXCC allows all clients regardless of forex trade size to trade and put in new orders during key economic releases. During these releases, and at times of unusual market volatility, bid/offer spreads are wider than those available during ‘normal’ market conditions.


Whatever type of trader you consider yourself to be: part time, full time, or hobbyist and whatever  your level of experience there is one constant that applies to trading, that is as relevant to new traders as it is to the highly experienced; a professional attitude towards trading always wins through. Traders should always, irrespective of their trading experience, approach the discipline of trading with the utmost diligence and professionalism.   

The type of broker you choose is a critical decision, which will have a profound impact on your potential success. Should you choose a dealing desk broker, or a no dealing desk broker? It is a straightforward choice and question, and one we will answer immediately. Serious, committed traders, who have developed a professional outlook and approach, should only choose the ECN/STP trading model every time and we will outline some of the reasons why.

Firstly, the majority of FX traders are day traders or scalpers - whose trades can last from seconds, minutes, or hours these FX traders rarely hold FX trades overnight. Therefore it should be a simple decision to decide whether you would rather have tighter spreads, but pay a commission per trade with an ECN/STP broker, versus wider spreads and (theoretically) pay no commissions.

Dealing desk traders "make the market", their own market. They are at liberty to quote their own synthetic price (depending on a list of their variable conditions) which could include how thin their liquidity is, based on the volume of business they are conducting on behalf of their customers. Therefore their quotes are artificial quotes.

Dealing desk spreads are often fixed, which can appear attractive if they are quoting a fixed spread of, for example, one pip on EUR/USD. However, traders may experience slippage and poor fills, meaning that the reality is they are being filled so far from the true market price that the spread is closer to two, or three pips per transaction. The dealing desk broker can also delay filling the order in an attempt to get the best price for the broker.

However, by far the biggest difference between dealing desk brokers and ECN/STP brokers is the fact the dealing desk brokers in effect bet against their customers. If the dealing desk client wins then the broker loses, they are effectively betting against the client. Now whilst an argument could be put forward that with huge volumes the dealing desk broker is neutral in terms of the outcome, the fact remains that a dealing desk broker is taking a position looking to profit if the client loses.

With an ECN/STP model the spreads are variable, depending on the true market conditions at any given time and the quotes provided by the liquidity providers; consisting of major banks and institutions who contribute to the electronic configured network. Traders pay a small transaction fee per trade and there is generally no commissions charged. With the ECN/STP broker they become a bridge, a conduit between the trader and the market. The trader gets straight through to the market via the electronic configured market place with no barrier, no interference and no intervention. The prices come from the network, a liquidity pool created by the contributors.

With the ECN/STP model there is never any re-quotes, all orders are filled at the best possible price at any given time. Occasionally these quotes can be incredibly good value, as low as a small percentage of a pip, perhaps 0.1 depending on the volume of activity within the ECN and that brings us to another key benefit of trading via an ECN/STP broker; the depth of market.

With an ECN/STP broker you will get to see the depth of market and liquidity information. This can be crucial to your timing, particularly if you are a manual trader, who will weigh up the trading opportunity versus the level of activity in the market, before placing the trade.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

FX Central Clearing Ltd is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), under CIF Licence Number 121/10. FX Central Clearing is on the FSA(UK) Register (Reference Number 549790) and EEA Authorised.

Copyright © 2017 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.