經紀人在你身邊

關於FXCC

FXCC由一群外匯市場專業人士在2010成立,憑藉他們在金融市場的長期經驗,他們努力根據他們作為客戶要求的高標準創建服務。 該公司由一支在金融行業擁有豐富經驗的專業團隊組成。

達成任務

提供業內最以客戶為中心的主張。 我們致力於通過零售外匯交易市場中最公平,最透明的訂單流程提供有競爭力的價格,從而為客戶的成功做出貢獻。 FXCC的主要目標是在其旅程的每一步中,為客戶提供他們所需的所有工具,發展他們的技能,同時享受無與倫比的交易體驗。

值得信賴,透明和公平

FXCC的ECN / STP模型為專業人士,活躍交易者,對沖基金經理和企業客戶提供直接來自領先的多銀行流動性提供商的實時流媒體和有競爭力的價格。

ECN / STP模型為FXCC客戶提供了在更公平的競爭環境中進行交易的自由。 FXCC努力使外匯世界更加透明,對交易者有更大程度的控制。

概述的業務模型基於利用直通處理(STP),其中所有FXCC客戶的訂單都被發送到競爭和合格的金融機構,消除了任何價格加價的可能性,或客戶之間的任何利益衝突。

FXCC的“無交易員平台”執行模式沒有經銷商干預,也沒有重新報價。 客戶交易是根據流動性提供商向FXCC提供的價格進行的。 Price Aggregator會自動掃描這些,因此交易者只能獲得最佳的買/賣價格組合,確保所有訂單都以真正有競爭力和透明的方式執行。

為什麼可以盡力安排標準
體驗差異?

經驗豐富和成熟

在2010以來的交易者方面,遵循最佳程序和流程以滿足您的期望

我們擁有豐富的經驗和知識,能夠了解客戶的需求並幫助交易者實現他們的抱負和投資目標。 通過提供獨特的資源套件,VIP級別的服務以及世界一流的24 / 5支持,我們的低成本交易環境為成功提供了理想的基礎。

真正的STP執行

確保所有訂單都以真正具有競爭力和透明度的方式執行

通過在ECN(電子通信網絡)環境中使用我們的直接處理訂單履行,您的交易機會和潛在成功將得到自動增強。

FXCC客戶可以立即交易外匯,利用實時流媒體,市場上最好的可執行價格,立即確認。 沒有交易台進行干預,沒有重新報價。

以顧客為中心

專注於將您的交易成本降至零並最大化您的交易潛力

我們致力於通過零售外匯交易市場中最公平,最透明的訂單流程提供有競爭力的價格,從而為客戶的成功做出貢獻。 ECN XL,也稱為ZERO賬戶,是最具成本效益的交易賬戶之一。

享受優惠並開始交易點差,從低至0.0點數,零佣金,零掉期,零加價和零存款費用開始。

穩固的監管環境

CENTRAL CLEARING Ltd.
由VFSC授權和監管
作為受監管的金融服務提供商
許可證編號14576。

公司的許可證信息

FX CENTRAL CLEARING Ltd.
由CySEC授權和監管
作為塞浦路斯投資公司(CIF)
許可編號為121 / 10。

公司的許可證信息
查看所有會員資格和註冊

交易員的#1選擇
ECN XL賬戶

由貿易商和行業專業人士投票
  • 零佣金*
  • 零存款費用
  • 零互換
  • 零標記

任何問題?

24h多語種客戶​​隨時準備為您的交易體驗的每一步提供幫助
支持專職客戶經理。

FXCC品牌是一個在不同司法管轄區內獲得授權和監管的國際品牌,致力於為您提供最佳的交易體驗。

FX Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com/eu)受塞浦路斯證券交易委員會(CySEC)監管,CIF許可證號為121 / 10。

Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com)受瓦努阿圖金融服務委員會(VFSC)監管,許可證號為14576。

風險警告:外匯交易和差價合約(CFDs)是槓桿產品,具有高度投機性並且存在巨大的損失風險。 有可能失去所有投入的初始資本。 因此,外彙和差價合約可能並不適合所有投資者。 只投資你能負擔得起的錢。 所以請確保您完全理解 涉及的風險。 如有必要,尋求獨立的建議。

FXCC不為美國居民和/或公民提供服務。

版權所有©2019 FXCC。 版權所有。

We use cookies to give you a better online experience. By using our website you agree to
our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

A Broker On Your Side

About FXCC

FXCC was founded in 2010 by a group of foreign exchange market professionals, building on their long experience in the financial markets, they strived to create a service based on the high levels of standards they would demand as customers. FXCC’s headquarters are in Cyprus, the company is comprised of a dedicated team of professionals with extensive experience in the financial industry.

Mission

To provide the most customer centric proposition in the industry. We are committed to our clients’ success, by delivering competitive pricing, via the fairest and most transparent order process in the retail forex trading market. FXCC's main objective is to empower its clients with all the tools they require, to develop their skills, whilst enjoying an unrivalled trading experience, during every step of their journey.

Trustworthy, Transparent and Fair

FXCC’s ECN/STP model provides professionals, active traders, hedge fund managers and corporate clients with access to real time streaming and competitive prices directly from leading multibank liquidity providers.

The ECN/STP model gives FXCC clients the freedom to trade on a more level playing field. FXCC has worked hard in making the world of Forex more transparent with a greater degree of control for traders.

The outlined business model is based on utilizing Straight Through Processing (STP), where all FXCC client's orders are sent to competitive and qualified Financial Institutions, eliminating the potential for any price mark-up, or any conflict of interests between its clients.

FXCC's 'No Dealing desk' execution model comes with no dealer intervention and no re-quotes. Client trades are made on prices provided to FXCC by its liquidity providers. The Price Aggregator automatically scans these so traders are assured of only ever getting the best available Bid/Ask price combinations, ensuring that all orders are executed in a truly competitive and transparent method.

Why Settle for Standard when you can
experience the difference?

Experienced & Established

On Traders side since 2010, following the best procedures and processes to meet your expectations

Having high levels of experience and knowledge, we are ideally placed to understand our clients needs and to support traders in achieving their ambitions and investment goals. By providing a unique suite of resources, a VIP level of services, combined with world-class support 24/5, our low cost trading environment provides the ideal base to succeed.

True STP Execution

Ensuring that all orders are executed in a truly competitive and transparent method

Your trading opportunities and potential success is automatically enhanced by using our straight through processing order fulfilment, in an ECN (electronic communication network) environment.

FXCC clients can trade forex instantly, taking advantage of live streaming, best executable prices in the marketplace, with immediate confirmations. There is no dealing desk to intervene, there are no re-quotes.

Customer Centric

Focused on minimizing your trading cost to zero and maximize your trading potentials

We are committed to our clients’ success, by delivering competitive pricing, via the fairest and most transparent order process in the retail forex trading market. ECN XL, also known as the ZERO account is one of the most cost effective trading accounts.

Enjoy the benefits and start trading with spreads starting from as low as 0.0 pips, zero commissions, zero swaps, zero mark up and zero deposit fees.

Solid Regulatory Environment

FX CENTRAL CLEARING Ltd is authorised and regulated as a Cyprus Investment Firm (CIF)
by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with Licensing Number 121/10.

The Company's License Information View all Memberships and Registrations

Traders’ #1 Choice
ECN XL Account

Voted by traders & industry professionals
  • Zero Commissions*
  • Zero Deposit Fees
  • Zero Swaps
  • Zero Mark Up
OPEN LIVE ACCOUNT Forex & CFD Trading is risky
*Terms & Conditions apply

Any Question?

Ready to assist you in every step of your trading experience, 24h multilingual customer
support with Dedicated Account Managers.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

FX Central Clearing Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), under CIF Licence Number 121/10 and operates under the EU Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). FX Central Clearing is on the FCA(UK) Register (Reference Number 549790) and EEA Authorised.

Copyright © 2018 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.