أسعار الاسبريد

إحدى الطرق البسيطة التي يمكننا استخدامها ، من أجل البدء في فهم مفهوم الهوامش في سوق الفوركس ، هي مراعاة الأوقات التي نغير فيها عملة العطلات لدينا في مكتب التغيير. نحن جميعًا على دراية بتبادل عملتنا المحلية مقابل أموال العطلات ؛ جنيه إلى اليورو ، دولار إلى يورو ، يورو إلى الين. في نافذة مكتب التغيير ، أو على لوحه الإلكتروني ، سنرى سعرين مختلفين ، يقول المكتب بشكل فعال ؛ "نشتري بهذا السعر ونبيع بهذا السعر." يكشف الحساب السريع عن وجود فجوة في القيم والأسعار هناك ؛ انتشار ، أو العمولة. ربما هذا هو أبسط مثال على انتشار النقد الأجنبي الذي نراه في حياتنا اليومية.

التعريف البسيط لـ "السبريد" هو الفرق بين سعر شراء وسعر الورقة المالية. يمكن اعتباره أيضًا أحد تكاليف ممارسة الأعمال التجارية عند التداول. يمكن وصف الفرق في أسواق الفوركس على أنه الفرق بين أسعار البيع والشراء المختلفة المعروضة لأي زوج عملات معين. قبل أن تصبح أي تجارة مربحة بالفعل ، يجب على تجار الفوركس أولاً حساب تكلفة السبريد ، يتم خصمها تلقائيًا من قبل الوسيط. يضمن الفروق الأقل بطبيعة الحال انتقال التداولات الناجحة إلى منطقة مربحة في وقت مبكر.

في أسواق الفوركس ، لا يزال المستثمرون يتبادلون عملة مقابل أخرى ، ويتداولون عملة مقابل أخرى. يستخدم المتداولون عملة معينة لاتخاذ موقف مقابل العملة الأخرى ، حيث يراهنون أنها ستنخفض أو ترتفع. لذلك ، يتم نقل العملات من حيث سعرها بعملة أخرى.

للتعبير عن هذه المعلومات بسهولة ، يتم دائمًا عرض العملات في أزواج ، على سبيل المثال EUR / USD. تسمى العملة الأولى بالعملة الأساسية والعملة الثانية تسمى العداد أو العملة المقتبسة (الأساس / الاقتباس). على سبيل المثال ، إذا تطلب الأمر 1.07500 $ لشراء € 1 ، فإن تعبير EUR / USD يساوي 1.075 / 1. سيكون اليورو (اليورو) هو العملة الأساسية وسيكون الدولار الأمريكي (الدولار) هو السعر أو العملة المقابلة.

هذه هي الطريقة المباشرة والعالمية المستخدمة في عرض أسعار العملات في السوق ، والآن دعونا نلقي نظرة على كيفية حساب الفرق. يتم توفير عروض أسعار فوركس دائمًا بأسعار "العرض والطلب" أو "البيع والشراء" وهذا يشبه ما سيكون على دراية العديد من المستثمرين إذا قاموا بشراء أو بيع الأسهم ؛ هناك سعر مختلف لبيع سهم وهناك فرق سعر لشراء سهم. عموما هذا الفارق الضئيل هو ربح الوسيط من الصفقة ، أو العمولة.

يمثل عرض السعر السعر الذي يرغب الوسيط في شراء العملة الأساسية (اليورو في مثالنا) في مقابل العملة المقابلة الدولار. وعلى العكس من ذلك ، فإن سعر الطلب هو السعر الذي يكون الوسيط مستعدًا لبيع العملة الأساسية به مقابل العملة المقابلة. ونقلت أسعار الفوركس عموما باستخدام خمسة أرقام. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، دعنا نقول أن لدينا سعر شراء EUR / USD من 1.07321 ونطلب سعر 1.07335 ، سيكون الفارق هو 1.4.

فروق أسعار ثابتة مقابل أسعار السوق الحقيقية

لقد أوضحنا الآن فروق الأسعار وكيف يتم حسابها ، من المهم التأكيد على الفارق الحاسم بين وسيط صانع السوق القياسي مع فروق الأسعار الثابتة المعلنة ، وكيفية عمل وسيط ECN - STP (مثل FXCC) ، مع توفير إمكانية الوصول إلى هوامش السوق الحقيقية. وكيف يكون الوسيط الذي يشغل نموذج ECN - STP هو الخيار الصحيح (يمكن القول أنه الخيار الوحيد) للمتداولين الذين يعتبرون أنفسهم محترفين.

سيقوم العديد من وسطاء الفوركس في السوق التقليدية بالإعلان عن ما يسمونه "فروق الأسعار المنخفضة والثابتة والفوركس" بأنها ميزة لتجار الفوركس. ومع ذلك ، فإن الواقع هو أن الفروق الثابتة لا يمكن أن تقدم ميزة كبيرة وقد تكون مضللة في كثير من الحالات ، بالنظر إلى أن صناع السوق (بحكم التعريف) يصنعون سوقهم وسوقهم داخل القطاع من أجل الاستفادة من ربحيتهم.

قد يستخدم صناع السوق أساليب مثل توسيع الهوامش ؛ تكتيك حيث وسطاء الفوركس مع مكاتب التداول التلاعب بالفوارق المعروضة لعملائها عندما تتحرك صفقات العميل ضد الوسيط. قد يضع المتداول التجارة في ما يرون أنه فروق سعرية ثابتة واحدة ، ومع ذلك ، قد يكون هذا الفارق ثلاثة نقاط عن السعر الحقيقي للسوق ، وبالتالي فإن الفرق الفعلي المدفوع هو (في الواقع) أربعة نقاط. بمقارنة هذا بـ ECN مباشرة من خلال نموذج المعالجة ، حيث تتم مطابقة طلب المتداولين من قبل المشاركين في ECN ، يصبح من الواضح كم هو ضروري لتجار التجزئة ، الذين يريدون أن يكونوا محترفين ، وضع التداولات عبر بيئة ECN.

لا يعرض نموذج التداول ECN / STP الخاص بشركة FXCC فروق أسعار ثابتة ، ويقدم النموذج عروض أسعار لطلب الشراء مجمعة بواسطة مجموعة سيولة من المكونات ؛ في الغالب مزودي السيولة الرائدين. وبالتالي ، فإن الفروق المعروضة ستعكس دائمًا بدقة أسعار البيع والشراء الحقيقية لزوج عملات معين ، مما يضمن أن المستثمرين تداول العملات الأجنبية في ظل ظروف سوق الفوركس الحقيقية لمعلمات العرض والطلب الحقيقية.

قد يبدو فرق السعر الثابت أمرًا جيدًا عندما تكون ظروف السوق هي الأمثل ويكون هناك طلب وعرض كبير. الحقيقة هي أن فروق الأسعار الثابتة تظل قائمة حتى لو لم تكن ظروف السوق هي الأفضل وبغض النظر عن أسعار البيع والشراء الحقيقية لأي زوج العملات هي.

يوفر نموذج ECN / STP لعملائنا إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى المشاركين الآخرين في سوق الفوركس (البيع بالتجزئة والمؤسسات). نحن لا نتنافس مع عملائنا ، أو حتى نتاجر ضدهم. هذا يمنح عملائنا المزيد من المزايا على صانعي سوق مكاتب التداول:

  • هوامش ضيقة جدا
  • أفضل معدلات الفوركس
  • لا تضارب في المصالح بين FXCC وعملائها
  • لا حدود على سلخ فروة الرأس
  • لا "صيد وقف الخسارة"

تسعى شركة FXCC لتزويد عملائها بالأسعار الأكثر انتشارًا والانتشار في السوق. هذا هو السبب في أننا استثمرنا في إقامة علاقات مع مزودي السيولة الموثوقين. الميزة التي يتمتع بها عملاؤنا هي دخولهم ساحة الفوركس وفقًا لنفس الشروط التي تتبعها المؤسسات المالية الكبرى.

يتم دفق الأسعار من مختلف مزودي السيولة إلى محرك التجميع في FXCC الذي يقوم بعد ذلك باختيار أفضل أسعار BID وأسأل من الأسعار المتداولة ويقوم بنشر أفضل أسعار BID / ASK المحددة لعملائنا ، كما هو موضح في مخطط التدفق أدناه.

هوامش تداول العملات الأجنبية ، و FXCC Forex Spread ، و Low Spread Forex Broker ، ECN / STP ، وكيف يعمل fxcc ecn forex ، وأسعار BID / ASK ، وزوج العملات

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

تخضع شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com) لرقابة لجنة الخدمات المالية في فانواتو (VFSC) برقم الترخيص 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2019 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

We use cookies to give you a better online experience. By using our website you agree to
our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Forex Spreads

One simple method we can use, in order to begin to understand the concept of spreads in the forex market, is to consider the times when we change our holiday currency at a bureau de change. We are all familiar with exchanging our domestic currency for holiday money; pounds to euros, dollars to euros, euros to yen. In the window on the bureau de change, or on its electronic board, we will see two different prices, the bureau is effectively stating; "we buy at this price and we sell at this price." A quick calculation reveals that there is a gap in values and prices there; the spread, or the commission. This is perhaps the simplest example of a forex spread that we see in our daily lives.

The simple definition of a "spread" is the difference between the buying and selling price of a security. It can also be regarded as one of the costs of doing business when trading. The spread in the forex markets can be described as the difference between the various buying and selling prices on offer for any particular currency pair. Before any trade actually becomes profitable, forex traders must first account for the cost of the spread, automatically deducted by the broker. A lower spread naturally ensures trades will move into profitable territory earlier.

In the forex markets investors are still exchanging one currency for another, trading one currency versus another. Traders use a certain currency to take a position versus the other currency, betting that it will fall or rise. Therefore, currencies are quoted in terms of their price in another currency.

In order to express this information easily, currencies are always quoted in pairs, for example EUR/USD. The first currency is called the base currency and the second currency is called the counter, or quote currency (base/quote). For example, if it took $1.07500 to buy €1, the expression EUR/USD would equal 1.075/1. The EUR (euro) would be the base currency and the USD (dollar) would be the quote, or the counter currency.

So that is the straightforward, universal, method used to quote currencies in the marketplace, now let's look at how the spread is calculated. Forex quotes are always provided with "bid and ask" prices, or "buy and sell" this is similar to what many investors will be familiar with if they have ever bought or sold equities; there is a different price to sell a share and there is a difference price to buy a share. Generally this small spread is the broker's profit on the transaction, or the commission.

The bid represents the price at which the broker is willing to buy the base currency (the euro in our example) in exchange for the counter currency the dollar. Conversely, the ask price is the price at which the broker is willing to sell the base currency in exchange for the counter currency. Forex prices are generally quoted using five numbers. So, for example, let's say we had a EUR/USD bid price of 1.07321 and ask price of 1.07335, the spread would be 1.4.

Fixed spreads versus true market pricing

Now we have explained what spreads are and how they are calculated, it is important to stress the critical difference between the standard market maker broker with their advertised fixed spreads, and how an ECN - STP broker (such as FXCC) operates, whilst offering access to the true market spreads. And how a broker operating an ECN - STP model is the right choice (arguably the only choice) for traders who consider themselves professionals.

Many traditional market maker forex brokers will advertise what they term their "low, fixed, forex spreads", as being an advantage to forex traders. However, the reality is that fixed spreads cannot offer a significant advantage and in many instances may be misleading, given that market makers (by definition) make their own market and a market within a sector in order to benefit their own profitability.

Market makers may employ tactics such as widening the spreads; a tactic whereby forex brokers with dealing desks manipulate the spreads on offer to their clients when client trades move against the broker. The trader may place the trade at what they perceive to be a fixed one pip spread, however, that spread may be three pips away from the true market pricing, therefore the actual spread paid is (in reality) four pips. Comparing this to an ECN straight through processing model, where the trader's order is matched by the ECN participants, it becomes apparent how essential it is for retail traders, who want to be considered professionals, to place trades through an ECN environment. 

FXCC's ECN/STP trading model never displays fixed spreads, the model offers up bid-ask quotes aggregated by a liquidity pool of constituents; predominantly the leading fx liquidity providers.  Therefore the spread on offer will always accurately reflect the true buying and selling rates for a particular currency pair, ensuring that investors are trading forex under real forex market conditions of genuine supply and demand parameters.

A fixed spread may seem like a good thing when market conditions are optimal and there is heavy supply and demand. The fact is, a fixed spread remains in place even when market conditions are not the best and regardless of what the true buying and selling rates for any given currency pair are.

Our ECN/STP model provides our clients with direct access to the other Forex market participants (retail and institutional). We do not compete with our clients, or even trade against them. This grants our clients more advantages over dealing desk market makers:

  • Very tight spreads
  • Better forex rates
  • No conflict of interest between FXCC and its clients
  • No limits on Scalping
  • No “stop-loss hunting”

FXCC strives to offer its clients the most competitive rates and spreads in the market. This is the reason we have invested heavily in establishing strong relationships with reputable and reliable liquidity providers. The advantage our clients have is that they enter the forex arena on the same terms as the largest financial institutions.

Prices are streamed from various liquidity providers to FXCC’s Aggregation Engine which then selects the best BID and ASK prices from the streamed prices and posts the selected best BID/ASK prices to our clients, as illustrated in the flow diagram below.

Forex Trading Spreads, FXCC Forex Spread, Low Spread Forex Broker, ECN/STP, how fxcc ecn forex works, BID/ASK prices, currency pair

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

FX Central Clearing Ltd is regulated by CySEC (License Number 121/10).

Copyright © 2017 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.