执行的平均有效点差

透明度是我们提供服务的基石,开放性扩展到我们所做的一切。
我们非常致力于您的成功,因此我们提供了许多竞争对手经纪人所没有的工具。

我们的平均价差工具可显示客户最近几日的精确平均价差。 您可以使用下拉菜单选择要调查的信息。 Y轴显示点差,X轴显示时间。

线条图说明了在特定时间可用的价差,您会看到15分钟的平均加权价差值。 您可以快速确定峰值和波动性增加的时期,也许是发生重大新闻事件时。

现在开户

有用的信息

什么是点差?

点差是金融工具的买卖价格(买入和卖出)之间的差额。 点差有两种:固定点差和浮动点差。 固定点差不会根据当天的市场情况和时间而变化。 浮动利差将根据这两个因素而变化。 浮动点差被证明更具成本效益 因为交易者可以在市场上的任何给定时间获得最佳市场价格。 固定点差将在报价中添加保险元素,因为经纪人可能必须对冲其风险敞口。阅读更多

阅读图表信息

您可以通过单击图表右上角的缩放功能来选择较短或更长的时间。 如果您将鼠标悬停在峰值上,则可以看到市场波动加剧导致价差上升的时期。 点差的增加可能是由于突发新闻,数据被发布或宏观经济事件。

以ZERO费用登录并为您的账户注入资金

作为我们对客户持续奉献的一部分,我们提供“零存款费”促销活动!

  • 安全地
  • 容易
  • 很快
马上注册

已有帐户? 登录

任何问题?

24h多语种客户随时准备为您的交易体验的每一步提供帮助
支持专职客户经理。

FXCC品牌是一个在不同司法管辖区内获得授权和监管的国际品牌,致力于为您提供最佳的交易体验。

FX Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com/eu)受塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)监管,CIF许可证号为121 / 10。

中央清算有限公司(www.fxcc.com&www.fxcc.net)是根据瓦努阿图共和国国际公司法[CAP 222]注册的,注册号为14576。

风险警告:外汇交易和差价合约(CFDs)是杠杆产品,具有高度投机性并且存在巨大的损失风险。 有可能失去所有投入的初始资本。 因此,外汇和差价合约可能并不适合所有投资者。 只投资你能负担得起的钱。 所以请确保您完全理解 涉及的风险。 如有必要,寻求独立的建议。

FXCC不为美国居民和/或公民提供服务。

版权所有©2021 FXCC。 版权所有。

Average Effective Spreads for executions

Transparency is a cornerstone of the service we offer, that openness extends to everything we do.
We’re so committed to your success we provide many tools that our competitor brokers don’t.

Our average spread tool reveals our clients’ precise average spread over recent sessions. You can use the drop-down menu to select the instruement you’d like to investigate. The Y-axis shows the spread, the X-axis the time.

The line drawing illustrates the spread available at a specific time, and you see the 15-minute average weighted spread value. You can quickly identify spikes and periods of increased volatility, perhaps when a significant news event occurred.

OPEN ACCOUNT NOW

Useful information

What are spreads?

A spread is the difference between the buy and sell (bid and offer) prices of financial instruments. There are two types of spreads: fixed and floating. Fixed spreads do not change according to the day’s market conditions and time. Floating spreads will alter depending on these two factors. Floating spreads are proven to be more cost-effective as traders obtain the best market price at any given time in the market. Fixed spreads will have an element of insurance added to the quote because the broker might have to hedge their exposure.Read more

Reading the chart information

You can select short or more extended periods by clicking on the zoom feature located on the chart’s right-hand corner. If you hover over the spikes, you can see the times when increased market volatility has caused the spread to rise. The increase in spread could be due to breaking news, data getting published or a macroeconomic event.

Login & Fund Your Account With ZERO Fees

As part of our ongoing dedication to our clients, we are offering “zero deposit fee” promotion!

  • SECURELY
  • EASILY
  • QUICKLY
REGISTER NOW

Already have an account? Login

Any Question?

Ready to assist you in every step of your trading experience, 24h multilingual customer
support with Dedicated Account Managers.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) is registered under the International Company Act [CAP 222] of the Republic of Vanuatu with registration number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2021 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.