يستخدم جميع المتداولين الأموال المقترضة بطريقة أو بأخرى لزيادة العائد المحتمل على الاستثمار. غالبًا ما يستخدم المستثمرون حسابات الهامش عندما يرغبون في الاستثمار في الأسهم أو العملات ، باستخدام الأموال "المقترضة" من وسيط للتحكم في مركز كبير يبدأ برأس مال ضئيل.

لذلك يمكنهم المخاطرة بإيداع صغير نسبيًا ولكنهم يشترون الكثير ، والتي لن تكون في متناولهم لولا ذلك. يعتبر الهامش في الفوركس موضوعًا مهمًا للمتداولين المبتدئين. لذلك ، نقترح الخوض في الفوركس ومعرفة كل شيء بالتفصيل.

ما هو هامش الفوركس بكلمات بسيطة؟

إذا لم تدخل في التفاصيل ، فإن هامش الفوركس هو ببساطة مدى القوة الشرائية التي يوفرها لك الوسيط مقابل إيداعك.

يتيح التداول على الهامش للمتداولين زيادة حجم مركزهم الأولي. لكن يجب ألا ننسى أن هذا سيف ذو حدين ، لأنه يزيد الأرباح والخسائر. إذا ساءت توقعات السعر ، فسيصبح حساب فوركس فارغًا في غمضة عين لأننا نتداول بحجم ضخم.

لماذا الهامش مهم لمتداولي الفوركس؟

يجب على التجار الانتباه إلى الهامش في الفوركس لأن هذا يخبرهم إذا كان لديهم أموال كافية لفتح المزيد من الصفقات أم لا.

يعد الفهم الأفضل للهامش أمرًا حيويًا حقًا للمتداولين أثناء الدخول في تداول فوركس مع الرافعة المالية. من المهم أن نفهم أن التداول على الهامش له إمكانات عالية لكل من الربح والخسارة. ومن ثم ، يجب على المتداولين التعرف على الهامش والشروط المرتبطة به مثل نداء الهامش ومستوى الهامش وما إلى ذلك.

ما هو مستوى الهامش؟

مستوى الهامش هو النسبة المئوية للمبلغ المودع والمستخدمة بالفعل في التداول. سيساعدك هذا على معرفة مقدار الأموال المستخدمة والمبلغ المتبقي لمزيد من التداول.

ما هو الهامش المجاني في الفوركس؟

الهامش الحر هو القوة الشرائية المتاحة للتداول. يتم احتساب الهامش الحر على أنه طرح الهامش المستخدم من إجمالي الهامش.

مثال على الهامش المجاني

افترض أن لدي 8000 دولار في رصيدي. في صفقة مفتوحة ، تم اقتراض 2500 دولار. الهامش المجاني 8000 دولار - 2500 دولار = 5500 دولار. إذا حاولت فتح صفقة لا يوجد لها أموال مجانية كافية ، فسيتم إلغاء الأمر تلقائيًا.

كيف ترتبط الرافعة المالية والهامش؟

الرافعة المالية والهامش وجهان لعملة واحدة. إذا كان الهامش هو الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المطلوب لوضع صفقة برافعة مالية ، فإن الرافعة المالية هي أداة تسمح للمتداول بتحريك عقود كبيرة لا تكون في متناوله بتكلفة 1: 1. الرافعة المالية هي "زيادة قوة التداول" متاح عند استخدام حساب هامش فوركس. إنه "عنصر نائب" افتراضي للفرق بين ما لدينا وما نريد العمل عليه.

غالبًا ما يتم التعبير عن الرافعة المالية بتنسيق "X: 1".

لذلك ، أريد تداول عقد قياسي من الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني بدون هامش. أحتاج 100,000،1 دولار على حسابي. ولكن إذا كان الهامش المطلوب 1000٪ فقط ، فأنا بحاجة فقط إلى 100 دولار للإيداع. الرافعة المالية في هذه الحالة هي 1: XNUMX.

باستخدام 1: تتحكم 1 في كل دولار في حسابك الهامشي يتحكم في 1 دولار من التداول

باستخدام 1: تتحكم 50 في كل دولار في حسابك الهامشي يتحكم في 50 دولار من التداول

باستخدام 1: تتحكم 100 في كل دولار في حسابك الهامشي يتحكم في 100 دولار من التداول

ما هو نداء الهامش وكيف تتجنبه؟

نداء الهامش هو ما يحدث عندما ينفد المتداول من الهامش الحر. إذا كان هناك مبلغ مودع أقل مما هو مطلوب بموجب شروط الرافعة المالية ، يتم إغلاق الصفقات المفتوحة في فوركس تلقائيًا. هذه آلية تحد من الخسارة ولا يخسر المتداولون أكثر من المبلغ المودع. يمكن للتجار تجنب نداء الهامش إذا استخدموا الهامش بحكمة. يجب عليهم تحديد حجم مركزهم وفقًا لحجم حسابهم.

كيف تجد الهامش في MT4 Terminal؟

يمكنك رؤية الهامش والهامش الحر ومستوى الهامش في نافذة الحساب. هذه هي نفس النافذة التي يظهر فيها رصيدك ورصيدك.

حساب الحد الأقصى للوت للتداول بالهامش

حجم لوت الفوركس القياسي هو 100,000،100 وحدة عملة. برافعة مالية 1: 1000 ، يمنحك كل إيداع بقيمة 100,000 دولار في حساب تداول قوة شرائية تبلغ XNUMX دولار. يسمح الوسيط للمتداولين بالتصرف في هذه المائة ألف ، بينما يوجد ألف حقيقي على الوديعة.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمنا بشراء 10,000 وحدة عملة عند 1.26484 برافعة مالية 400: 1 ، فسنحصل على ما يزيد قليلاً عن 31 دولارًا من الهامش المطلوب. هذا هو الحد الأدنى من "الضمانات" لفتح صفقة في فوركس.

مثال على التداول بالهامش

لنفترض أن المتداول يفتح حسابًا مع وسيط برافعة مالية 1: 100. قرر تداول زوج العملات EUR / USD ؛ أي أنه يشتري باليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكي. السعر 1.1000 ، واللوت القياسي هو 100,000 يورو. في التداول العادي ، يجب عليه إيداع 100,000،1 في حسابه لفتح صفقة. لكن المتداول برافعة مالية 100: 1000 ، يقوم بإيداع XNUMX دولار فقط في حسابه.

توقع ارتفاع السعر أو انخفاضه ، يفتح صفقة طويلة أو قصيرة. إذا سار السعر بشكل صحيح ، فسوف يحقق المتداول ربحًا. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فقد يتجاوز التراجع إيداعك. سيتم إغلاق الصفقة ، سيخسر التاجر المال.

خلاصة

بالطبع ، يعد التداول بالهامش أداة مفيدة لمن يتطلعون إلى تداول الفوركس برأس مال محدود لبدء التشغيل. عند استخدامه بشكل صحيح ، فإن التداول بالرافعة المالية يعزز نمو الأرباح السريع ويوفر مساحة أكبر لتنويع المحفظة.

يمكن أن تؤدي طريقة التداول هذه أيضًا إلى تفاقم الخسائر وتنطوي على مخاطر إضافية. وبالتالي ، نستنتج أنه من الصعب جدًا الدخول إلى السوق الحقيقي دون معرفة ميزات الفوركس.

خطر فقدان كل الأموال مرتفع للغاية. بالنسبة للعملات المشفرة والأدوات المتقلبة الأخرى ، مثل المعادن ، يمكن فقط للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة الذين يتمتعون عمومًا بمستوى جيد وإحصاءات ناجحة الدخول هنا.

بالمناسبة ، سيكون من المثير للاهتمام معرفة ما إذا كنت تحب الفوركس ، وما إذا كنت ترغب في التداول بأموال ذات رافعة مالية ، وما هي الرافعة المالية المفضلة لديك.

افتح حساب ECN مجاني اليوم!

تعيش بشكل تجريبي
العملة

تداول الفوركس محفوف بالمخاطر.
قد تفقد كل رأس المال المستثمر.

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) مسجلة بموجب قانون الشركة الدولية [CAP 222] لجمهورية فانواتو برقم تسجيل 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2021 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

All traders use borrowed funds in one way or another to increase the potential return on investment. Investors often use margin accounts when they want to invest in stocks or currencies, using money "borrowed" from a broker to control a large position starting with minimal capital.

So they can risk a relatively small deposit but buy a lot, which otherwise would not be affordable for them. The margin on Forex is an important topic for novice traders. Therefore, we propose to delve into Forex and find out everything in detail.

What is Forex margin in simple words?

If you do not go into details, Forex margin is simply the extent of buying power that a broker provides you against your deposit.

Margin trading allows traders to increase their initial position size. But we must not forget that this is a double-edged sword, as it increases both profits and losses. If the price forecast goes wrong, the Forex account will get empty in the blink of an eye because we are trading a huge volume.

Why is margin important for Forex traders?

Traders should pay attention to the margin in Forex because this tells them if they have adequate funds to open further positions or not.

Better understanding of margin is really vital for traders while getting into leveraged Forex trading. It is important to comprehend that trading on margin has high potential for both profit and loss. Hence, traders should familiarize themselves with the margin and terms associated with it like margin call, margin level, etc.

What is the margin level?

Margin level is the percentage of your deposited amount that is already used for trading. It will help you see how much money is used and how much is left for further trading.

What is free margin in Forex?

Free margin is the available buying power for trading. Free margin is calculated as subtracting the used margin from total margin.

Free margin example

Suppose I have $8000 on my balance. In an open trade, $2500 is borrowed. Free margin is $8000 - $2500 = $5500. If you try to open a deal for which there is not enough free money, the order will be automatically canceled.

How are leverage and margin related?

Leverage and margin are two sides of the same coin. If the margin is the minimum amount required to place a leveraged trade, then leverage is a tool that allows a trader to move large lots that would not be affordable for him at the cost of 1: 1. Leverage is the "increased trading power" available when using a Forex margin account. It is a virtual "placeholder" for the difference between what we have and what we want to operate on.

Leverage is often expressed in an "X: 1" format.

So, I want to trade a standard lot of USD / JPY without margin. I need $100,000 on my account. But if the margin requirement is only 1%, I only need $1000 on the deposit. The leverage, in this case, is 100: 1.

With 1:1 leverage every dollar in your margin account controls 1 dollar of trading

With 1:50 leverage every dollar in your margin account controls 50 dollar of trading

With 1:100 leverage every dollar in your margin account controls 100 dollar of trading

What is a margin call, and how to avoid it?

A margin call is what happens when a trader runs out of free margin. If there is less amount deposited than required under the terms of leverage, open trades in Forex are automatically closed. This is a mechanism that limits the loss and traders do not lose more than their deposited amount. Traders can avoid margin call if they use the margin wisely. They should limit their position size according to their account size.

How to find the margin in MT4 terminal?

You can see the margin, free margin and margin level in the account terminal window. This is the same window where your balance and equity are shown.

Calculating the maximum lot for margin trading

The standard Forex lot size is 100,000 currency units. With a 100: 1 leverage, every $1000 deposit in a trading account gives you buying power of $100,000. The broker allows the traders to dispose of this hundred thousand, while there is a real thousand on the deposit.

For example, if we will buy 10,000 currency units at 1.26484 with a leverage of 400: 1, we will get a little more than $ 31 of the required margin. This is the very minimum "collateral" for opening a trade in Forex.

Example of margin trading

Let's say a trader opens an account with a broker with a leverage of 1: 100. He decides to trade the EUR / USD currency pair; that is, he buys in euros for the US dollar. The price is 1.1000, and the standard lot is € 100,000. In normal trading, he would have to deposit 100,000 into his account to open a trade. But trading with a leverage of 1: 100, he only deposits $ 1000 into his account.

Forecasting the rise or fall of the price, he opens a long or short trade. If the price goes right, the trader will make a profit. If not, the drawdown may exceed your deposit. The deal will close, the trader will lose money.

Conclusion

Of course, margin trading is a useful tool for those looking to trade Forex with limited start-up capital. When used correctly, leveraged trading promotes rapid profit growth and provides more room for portfolio diversification.

This trading method can also exacerbate losses and involve additional risks. Thus, we conclude that it is quite hard to enter the real market without knowing the features of Forex.

The risk of losing all the money is too high. As for cryptocurrencies and other volatile instruments, such as metals, only experienced traders who generally have a good level and successful statistics can go in here.

By the way, it will be interesting to know if you like Forex, if you like to trade with leveraged funds, and what is your favorite leverage.

Open a FREE ECN Account Today!

LIVE DEMO
CURRENCY

Forex trading is risky.
You may lose all your invested capital.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) is registered under the International Company Act [CAP 222] of the Republic of Vanuatu with registration number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2021 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.