任何人都可以成為一個成功的外匯交易者嗎?

毫無疑問,成功的零售外匯交易商有各種形狀和大小,來自地球的各個角落。 有些人很快就完成了任務,有些人花了更長的時間,有些人做兼職,有些則是全職,有些人很幸運有時間專注於這是一項非常複雜的挑戰,有些則沒有。

這是最初我們想要集中註意力的最後一點,因為它面對公認的智慧,即在交易中有一些未被發現的獨特人才,而現實是我們可能與交易成功相關聯的人才不是'實際上是一個人才。 我們中的許多人偶然會偶然發現交易,而不是設計。 例如,從2008開始,自從緊急利率成為常態以來,零售外匯交易出現了大幅增長。

我們被主流媒體提供的關於交易的典型交易室和交易大廳圖像所吸引; 年輕的民謠,袖子捲起來,兩個固定電話(每個耳朵上都有一個電話),因為他們正在向同行咆哮“買賣”指示。 這樣的圖像屬於移動藝術博物館,因為它只是交易業務的一小部分,無論以任何形式,仍然以這種方式進行。 真正的人才現在在於金融工程,因為沒有本能的交易市場方法可以提供任何長期可融資的結果,我們可以在此基礎上建立收入和未來。

華爾街股票交易的80%現在通過算法進行,其中很大一部分是在所謂的HFT,高頻交易領域進行的,這些數字與外匯交易相似。 如果有任何人才參與交易,那就是編碼和設計交易程序的數學和物理定量,那麼基於技術模式和即將發布的基本日曆新聞的結合,並不是手動交易者預感歐元/美元可能上漲。

所以,當我們回到最初的問題時; “任何人都可以成為一名成功的交易員嗎?”如果他們有時間,那就是答案。 時間也許(除了顯而易見的金錢問題),這是我們成功的潛在障礙的最關鍵因素。

正如已經多次討論過的那樣,您開始交易並不需要太多現金,事實上(最初)最好不要將過多的積蓄投入到您的第一個賬戶中。 在早期我們希望看到回報,只是在擴大規模之前我們的投資回報率(ROI)。 如果我們可以預測每週1%的收益,我們的小型交易賬戶的年增長率大約為50%ROI,可以低至$ 500開立,我們現在可以放心地在我們的賬戶中投入更多資金並進行更高的交易手。

但是,如果我們沒有足夠的業餘時間,我們將如何發展成為有成就的交易者所需的技能? 是否發現交易時間實際上是一種不發達和無法識別的技能? 也許是這樣。 它需要我們經常忽略的一些基本生活技能,例如; 組織,紀律,重複,技能,當我們第一次發現它是一個機會時,我們可能不會與交易相關聯。

FXCC品牌是一個在不同司法管轄區內獲得授權和監管的國際品牌,致力於為您提供最佳的交易體驗。

FX Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com/eu)受塞浦路斯證券交易委員會(CySEC)監管,CIF許可證號為121 / 10。

中央清算有限公司(www.fxcc.com&www.fxcc.net)是根據瓦努阿圖共和國國際公司法[CAP 222]註冊的,註冊號為14576。

風險警告:外匯交易和差價合約(CFDs)是槓桿產品,具有高度投機性並且存在巨大的損失風險。 有可能失去所有投入的初始資本。 因此,外彙和差價合約可能並不適合所有投資者。 只投資你能負擔得起的錢。 所以請確保您完全理解 涉及的風險。 如有必要,尋求獨立的建議。

FXCC不為美國居民和/或公民提供服務。

版權所有©2021 FXCC。 版權所有。

Can anyone become a successful Forex trader?

Without a doubt successful retail Forex traders come in all shapes and sizes, from all corners of the planet. Some take to the task very quickly, some take longer, some do it part time, others full time, some are fortunate to have the time to dedicate towards what is a very complex challenge, others don’t.

It’s that last point that initially we’d like to concentrate on, as it flies in the face of the accepted wisdom that there’s some undiscovered, unique talent involved in trading, when the reality is that the talent we might associate with trading success isn’t actually a talent at all. Many of us will stumble upon trading by accident, rather than design. As an example, there’s been a significant upsurge in retail forex trading, ever since emergency interest rates became the norm, from 2008 onwards.

We’re seduced by typical trading room and trading floor images delivered by the mainstream media regarding trading; young folk, sleeves rolled up, two landline phones (one resting on each ear), as they’re barking “buy, sell” instructions to their counterparts. Such an image belongs in a museum of moving art, given that it’s a tiny fraction of trading business, in any form, that’s still conducted that way. The real talent now lies in financial engineering, as there’s no instinctive methods to trade markets that will deliver any long term bankable results, on which we can build an income and future.

Over 80% of Wall Street equity trading is now conducted by algorithms, and a significant proportion of that is conducted in the realm of what’s termed HFT, high frequency trading, the figures are similar in relation to forex trading. If there’s any talent involved in trading it’s with the maths and physics quants who code and devise trading programs, it’s not the manual trader who has a hunch that EUR/USD may rise, based on a combination of technical patterns and upcoming fundamental calendar news.

So, as we revert back to the original question; “can anyone become a successful trader?” Yes is the answer, if they have the time. Time is perhaps (other than the obvious issue of money), the most critical factor that’s a potential barrier to our success.

As has been discussed many times, you don’t need much cash to begin trading, in fact (initially) it’s best if you don’t pledge too much of your savings into your first account. In the early days we want to see a return, just a modest return on our investment (ROI) before scaling up. If we can project 1% gains per week, circa 50% ROI year on year growth on our small trading account, which can be opened for as little as $500, we can now feel confident to place more money in our account and trade higher lots.

However, if we don’t have enough spare time, how will we ever develop the skills necessary to become accomplished traders? Is finding the time to trade actually an underdeveloped and unrecognized skill? Perhaps it is. It requires some of the basic life skills we often neglect, such as; organization, discipline, repetition, skills that we’d probably not associate with trading when we first discover it as an opportunity.

RISK WARNING: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 76% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Please click here to read full Risk Disclosure.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) is registered under the International Company Act [CAP 222] of the Republic of Vanuatu with registration number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2020 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.