قد يؤدي اتباع نهج منضبط في تداول العملات الأجنبية إلى القضاء على المخاطر على المدى القصير

بصفتنا متداولين ، نحن نفخر بخلقنا خطة تداول برهان تحتوي على إدارة وضبط صارمة لإدارة الأموال / الانضباط. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاقتراح من العنوان ، هو أن هناك أوقات نراقب فيها الربح نجتازنا ، ندعه يحدث عن قصد ، دون محاولة الحصول على هذا الربح الإضافي.

رئيس ألفا ولاية. تنشأ هذه العبارة من صناعة الاستثمار المالي ، مما يوحي بأن العميل يسلم الثقة الكاملة لمدير المال الخاص به ، لاستخدام تقديره النهائي ، للاستثمار متى وحيثما يرون مناسبًا ، دون أي قيود. ومع ذلك ، يتم بشكل عام تفسير العبارة بشكل خاطئ ، حيث لا يثق أي منا في نفسه أو بمدير المال ، الذي يخاطر بكل شيء على لفة واحدة من الزهر ، أو دوارة واحدة لعجلة الروليت ، حتى لو كان رهانًا بلغ 50 ، على الأحمر أو الأسود.

لا يزال لدى مشغل تفويض ألفا الرئيسي قيودًا على العمل داخلها ، فهم ليسوا على وشك المقامرة المتهورة بأصول عملائهم. سيظلون يعملون بموجب قواعد صارمة ومنضبطة للغاية وتفويض متفق عليه ، لكن ربما يدفعون حدود خطة تداول شركتهم ، للضغط على أقصى ربح من استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بهم. يجب أن ينطبق هذا الوصف الشامل أيضًا على تجارة التجزئة الشخصية الخاصة بنا ، وهذا هو السبب في أننا سوف نشهد ربحًا متبقًا على الطاولة ونحتاج إلى التكيف بسرعة ومعرفة سبب عدم ربح هذا الربح الذي نجا.

أولئك الذين يفكرون في الربح الفائت هم من المتداولين المبتدئين ، الذين لم يتوصلوا بعد إلى حقيقة أن السوق سيكون دائمًا هناك ، ستكون هناك دائمًا فرصة أخرى للتداول والربح. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت استراتيجية التداول الخاصة بك تهدف إلى الازدهار ، على المدى المتوسط ​​إلى الطويل ، فيجب عليك أن تقبل أنه لا يجوز لك فقط اختيار عدم التوقف ، بل يجب عليك استخدام أوامر جني الأرباح المحددة وطبيعتها ووصفها ، لحد ربحك.

يعد الحد من أرباحك أيضًا عبارة ومفهومًا بديهيًا مضادًا ، لماذا نحد من أرباحنا ، لماذا لا يمكن أن يكون بلا حدود؟ نحن نحد من أرباحنا لأننا نتعلم بسرعة كبيرة أنه في حين أن الاتجاهات طويلة الأجل قد تحددها العوامل الاقتصادية الجزئية والجزئية الرئيسية ، فإن الحركات اللحظية ، وأحيانًا الضوضاء العشوائية ، يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل كبير على الحد الأدنى والأرباح المحتملة لكل صفقة. لذلك ، قد نتداول مع العدوان ، ولكن بشكل متحفظ ؛ نحن نهدف إلى الفوز بنسب خسارة ربما 2: 1 وربما نخاطر 0.5٪ من حسابنا ، لكسب 1٪. نحن نفعل ذلك لأن التاريخ يعلمنا أن الطموحات الفظيعة ستقضي على حسابك بسرعة وعلى حياتك المهنية وحماسك.

هناك أيضًا تمرين عقلي بسيط آخر يستحق الاهتمام عند مشاهدة تداول زوج عملات توقعت الاتجاه الصحيح ، جنت الربح الخاص بك بسبب حد جني الأرباح الخاص بك ، لكن المسار مستمر بزخم مفاجئ ، مما يترك ربحًا كبيرًا يمكن أن تحصل عليه القبض.

ذكّر نفسك أولاً أنك على صواب وكنت على صواب في تحقيق الربح كجزء من خطة التداول الشاملة الخاصة بك. ثانيا؛ ندرك أن طفرات نادرة في هذه الصناعة. ثالثا؛ سيكون هناك ، كما يلي الليل اليوم ، تصحيح (التوقيت الذي سيكون من الصعب التنبؤ به). وأخيرًا ، ربما تكون قد انتهيت من هذا اليوم ؛ ربما تكون قد قمت بإعداد النظام الأساسي الخاص بك للقيام بالتداول ، وهو يعمل ، وقمت بإيداع ربحك ، وكنت في وضع جيد للتداول مرة أخرى في اليوم التالي. لقد تصرفت كمحترف كامل ، حيث حافظت على نهجك شديد الانضباط في تداول الفوركس ، ورفضت إفساد خطة التداول الخاصة بك ، لمخاطر قصيرة الأجل.

تحذير من المخاطر: تعتبر العقود مقابل الفروقات أدوات معقدة وتأتي مع خطر كبير بخسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. تخسر 79٪ من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالهم عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود. يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيف تعمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وعما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل المخاطرة العالية بفقد أموالك. من فضلك اضغط هنا لقراءة الكشف الكامل عن المخاطر.

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) مسجلة بموجب قانون الشركة الدولية [CAP 222] لجمهورية فانواتو برقم تسجيل 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

A disciplined approach to trading Forex may eliminate the short-term risk

As traders we pride ourselves on creating a bullet proof trading plan that has strict money management/risk control and discipline. And yet, the suggestion from the title, is that there are times when we watch profit escape us, we knowingly let it happen, without trying to capture that extra profit.

Prime alpha mandate. The phrase originates from the financial investment industry, suggesting that the client hands over complete faith to his or her money manager, to use their ultimate discretion, to invest whenever and wherever they see fit, without any restrictions. However, the phrase is generally misinterpreted, as none of us would either trust ourselves, or a money manager, who'd risk everything on one roll of the dice, or one spin of the roulette wheel, even if it's a fifty-fifty bet, on red or black.

The prime alpha mandate operator still has restrictions to operate within, they're not about to recklessly gamble with their clients’ assets. They'll still be operating under strict, highly disciplined rules and an agreed mandate, but will perhaps push the boundaries of their firm's trading plan, to squeeze the maximum profit out of their trading strategies. This overall description should also apply to our own personal retail trading which is why we'll witness profit left on the table and need to quickly adapt and learn as to why that escaped profit should never be mourned.

Those who contemplate over missed profit are generally novice traders, who still haven't come to terms with the fact that the market will always be there, there'll always be another opportunity to trade and profit. However, if your trading strategy is to flourish, over the medium to long term, then you must accept that not only you may opt not to use stops, you need to utilize take profit limit orders and by their very nature and description, they'll limit your profit.

Limiting your profit is also a counter intuitive phrase and concept, why would we limit our profit, why can't it be limitless? We limit our profit because we very quickly learn that whilst longer term trends may be determined by key micro and macro-economic factors, the intraday movements, occasionally the random noise, can drastically impact on our bottom line and potential profit per trade. Therefore, we may trade with aggression, but conservatively; we aim for win loss ratios of perhaps 2:1 and we risk perhaps 0.5% of our account, to gain 1%. We do this because history teaches us that outrageous ambitions will very quickly kill your account, your career and your enthusiasm stone dead.

There's also another simple mental exercise that is worth considering when you witness a currency pair trade you predicted the right direction of, you took your profit due to your take profit limit, but the trajectory continues with sudden momentum, leaving substantial profit which you could have captured.

Remind yourself firstly; that you were right and you were right to bank the profit as part of your comprehensive trading plan. Secondly; recognize that spikes are rare in the industry. Thirdly; that there will, as night follows day, be a retracement (the timing of which will be difficult to predict). And lastly, you're now possibly done for the day; you've perhaps set up your platform to take the trade, it's worked, you've banked your profit, and you're in a good situation to trade again the next day. You've acted like a complete professional, having maintained your highly disciplined approach to forex trading, refusing to corrupt your trading plan, for a short term risk.

RISK WARNING: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 76% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Please click here to read full Risk Disclosure.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) is registered under the International Company Act [CAP 222] of the Republic of Vanuatu with registration number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2020 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.