外汇交易的规范方法可以消除短期风险

作为交易员,我们为制定具有严格的资金管理/风险控制和纪律的防弹交易计划感到自豪。 然而,标题的建议是,有时我们看到利润逃避我们,我们故意让它发生,而不是试图获取额外的利润。

Prime alpha授权。 这句话起源于金融投资行业,暗示客户将完全信任交给他或她的资金经理,使用他们的最终决定权,随时随地进行投资,不受任何限制。 然而,这句话通常被误解,因为我们都不会相信自己,或者是一个资金经理,即使是五十五分的赌注,他们也会在一骰子或一轮轮盘赌中冒一切风险。 ,红色或黑色。

主要的阿尔法授权运营商仍然有限制在其内部运营,他们不会肆无忌惮地赌博客户的资产。 他们仍将在严格,高度纪律的规则和商定的授权下运营,但可能会推动其公司的交易计划的界限,从而从他们的交易策略中挤出最大的利润。 这个整体描述也应该适用于我们自己的个人零售交易,这就是为什么我们将目睹利润留在桌面上,并需要快速适应并了解为什么永远不会悼念逃脱的利润。

那些考虑错过利润的人通常是新手交易员,他们仍然没有接受市场永远存在的事实,总会有另一个交易和获利的机会。 但是,如果您的交易策略要在中长期内蓬勃发展,那么您必须接受,不仅您可以选择不使用止损,您还需要利用止盈限价订单以及它们的性质和描述,它们'将限制您的利润。

限制您的利润也是一个反直觉的短语和概念,为什么我们会限制我们的利润,为什么不能无限制? 我们限制利润是因为我们很快就会知道,虽然长期趋势可能由关键的微观和宏观经济因素决定,但日内的变动,偶尔随机噪音,可能会对我们的底线和每笔交易的潜在利润产生巨大影响。 因此,我们可能会以侵略性进行交易,但保守; 我们的目标是赢利损失率可能是2:1,我们的风险可能是我们账户的0.5%,以获得1%。 我们这样做是因为历史告诉我们,无耻的野心会很快杀死你的帐户,你的事业和你的热情已经死了。

还有一个值得考虑的另一个简单的心理练习值得考虑的是,当你看到货币对交易时,你预测了正确的方向,你因为你的获利限制而获利,但是轨迹继续突然增长,留下了可能带来的巨额利润抓获。

先提醒自己; 你是对的,你将利润作为综合交易计划的一部分。 其次; 认识到尖峰在该行业中很少见。 第三; 那天晚上会有一个回撤(其时间难以预测)。 最后,你现在可能已经完成了这一天; 你可能已经建立了平台来进行交易,它运作良好,你已经存入了你的利润,而你在第二天再次交易的情况很好。 你的行为就像一个完整的专业人士,保持了你对外汇交易的高度纪律化的方法,拒绝腐败你的交易计划,以及短期风险。

FXCC品牌是一个在不同司法管辖区内获得授权和监管的国际品牌,致力于为您提供最佳的交易体验。

FX Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com/eu)受塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)监管,CIF许可证号为121 / 10。

中央清算有限公司(www.fxcc.com&www.fxcc.net)是根据瓦努阿图共和国国际公司法[CAP 222]注册的,注册号为14576。

风险警告:外汇交易和差价合约(CFDs)是杠杆产品,具有高度投机性并且存在巨大的损失风险。 有可能失去所有投入的初始资本。 因此,外汇和差价合约可能并不适合所有投资者。 只投资你能负担得起的钱。 所以请确保您完全理解 涉及的风险。 如有必要,寻求独立的建议。

FXCC不为美国居民和/或公民提供服务。

版权所有©2020 FXCC。 版权所有。

A disciplined approach to trading Forex may eliminate the short-term risk

As traders we pride ourselves on creating a bullet proof trading plan that has strict money management/risk control and discipline. And yet, the suggestion from the title, is that there are times when we watch profit escape us, we knowingly let it happen, without trying to capture that extra profit.

Prime alpha mandate. The phrase originates from the financial investment industry, suggesting that the client hands over complete faith to his or her money manager, to use their ultimate discretion, to invest whenever and wherever they see fit, without any restrictions. However, the phrase is generally misinterpreted, as none of us would either trust ourselves, or a money manager, who'd risk everything on one roll of the dice, or one spin of the roulette wheel, even if it's a fifty-fifty bet, on red or black.

The prime alpha mandate operator still has restrictions to operate within, they're not about to recklessly gamble with their clients’ assets. They'll still be operating under strict, highly disciplined rules and an agreed mandate, but will perhaps push the boundaries of their firm's trading plan, to squeeze the maximum profit out of their trading strategies. This overall description should also apply to our own personal retail trading which is why we'll witness profit left on the table and need to quickly adapt and learn as to why that escaped profit should never be mourned.

Those who contemplate over missed profit are generally novice traders, who still haven't come to terms with the fact that the market will always be there, there'll always be another opportunity to trade and profit. However, if your trading strategy is to flourish, over the medium to long term, then you must accept that not only you may opt not to use stops, you need to utilize take profit limit orders and by their very nature and description, they'll limit your profit.

Limiting your profit is also a counter intuitive phrase and concept, why would we limit our profit, why can't it be limitless? We limit our profit because we very quickly learn that whilst longer term trends may be determined by key micro and macro-economic factors, the intraday movements, occasionally the random noise, can drastically impact on our bottom line and potential profit per trade. Therefore, we may trade with aggression, but conservatively; we aim for win loss ratios of perhaps 2:1 and we risk perhaps 0.5% of our account, to gain 1%. We do this because history teaches us that outrageous ambitions will very quickly kill your account, your career and your enthusiasm stone dead.

There's also another simple mental exercise that is worth considering when you witness a currency pair trade you predicted the right direction of, you took your profit due to your take profit limit, but the trajectory continues with sudden momentum, leaving substantial profit which you could have captured.

Remind yourself firstly; that you were right and you were right to bank the profit as part of your comprehensive trading plan. Secondly; recognize that spikes are rare in the industry. Thirdly; that there will, as night follows day, be a retracement (the timing of which will be difficult to predict). And lastly, you're now possibly done for the day; you've perhaps set up your platform to take the trade, it's worked, you've banked your profit, and you're in a good situation to trade again the next day. You've acted like a complete professional, having maintained your highly disciplined approach to forex trading, refusing to corrupt your trading plan, for a short term risk.

RISK WARNING: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 76% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Please click here to read full Risk Disclosure.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) is registered under the International Company Act [CAP 222] of the Republic of Vanuatu with registration number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2020 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.