بعض خرافات تداول الفوركس ناقش وفضح - الجزء 1

سواء اكتشفنا نشاط تداول العملات الأجنبية بالتجزئة عن طريق الصدفة أو التصميم ، فنحن حيوانات اجتماعية وفي عالم وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعي الذي نعيش فيه الآن ، سنكتشف في النهاية منتديات ووسائل اجتماعية أخرى لتبادل ومناقشة أفكارنا التجارية. عندما نكتشف المنتديات وأماكن المناقشة الأخرى ، سنلاحظ أن بعض الانحيازات تتولى المسؤولية. شكل من أشكال التفكير الجماعي يتطور في النهاية ويتغلب على مواضيع معينة ؛ "هذا يعمل ، هذا لا ، افعل هذا ، لا تفعل هذا ، تجاهل ذلك ، انتبه لهذا" ...

تعتقد هذه المجموعة أنها يمكن أن تصبح واسعة الانتشار ومقنعة وفي بعض الأحيان ، إذا كان عدد كافٍ من المشاركين يدعمون فكرة معينة ، أو مقتنعون من قبل بعض المساهمين الموثوقين للقيام بذلك ، عندئذٍ يمكن مسامحتكم للاعتقاد بأن الأسود في الواقع أبيض وأعلى. إذا حاول شخص ما السباحة ضد تيار الرأي ، حتى لو كان كذلك حق، يمكن أن يقابلهم تساقط حاذق ، خاصة إذا كانوا حديثي النقاش.

الإدخالات أكثر أهمية من المخارج ، أو العكس

سيتم التركيز على التجار المبتدئين على إستراتيجية الدخول الخاصة بهم ، وربما ستكون عبارة عن مزيج من المؤشرات الفنية التي ، عند محاذاتها في انسجام تام ، تنتج إشارة مثالية للدخول. إذن ماذا يحدث بعد ذلك؟ متى تغادر ، أين هو السعر المستهدف ، ما المخاطرة التي تتعرض لها في كل عملية تداول / أين تتوقف؟

يمكن لأي شخص أن يشير إلى قائد السباق الحالي ، ولا يمكن لأي شخص لديه درجة من اليقين ، أن يتنبأ بمن سيفوز بالسباق عند منتصف الطريق. يتم تصنيف المخارج في نفس الدرجة من الأهمية مع المخارج ، والتي تحتل مرتبة متساوية أيضًا مع إدارة التجارة الشاملة. يجب أن يكون لدينا سبب لدخول السوق ولدينا سبب للخروج. ما يجعلنا في الداخل قد يخرجنا ؛ قد تكون إشارة الدخول متطابقة (في الاتجاه المعاكس) لإشارة الخروج.

من المستحيل توقع اتجاه السعر

نعم ولا ، إذا كانت أسواق الفوركس لدينا متوقعة تمامًا ، فلن تكون سوقًا ، بل ستكون نقرة من المال يمكننا تشغيله أو إيقافه حسب الرغبة. يمكننا إصدار أحكام معقولة بناءً على الأدلة التاريخية والأنماط الحديثة المعروضة على المخططات والتحليلات الأساسية والتقنية. بناءً على تلك الأحكام المعقولة ، يجب أن نتمكن من استنتاج السعر قد أن تتجه على المدى القصير إلى المتوسط. لا يجب أن يكون تنبؤنا بالمكان الذي يتجه إليه السعر بمثابة عملة معدنية ، بل يمكن أن يعتمد على الأدوات والعلوم المتاحة لنا.

ارتفاع معدلات الفوز يضمن النجاح

لا يترجم بالضرورة معدل ربح أعلى إلى الربحية ، إذا فزنا ستة من كل 10 صفقات نأخذها ، ونخسر ثلاثة ونكسر واحدة ، ولكن خسائرنا تعادل ضعف مكاسبنا أو أكثر ، ثم سنظل في أفضل الأحوال متوقف أو تخسر المال. كما ذكر عدة مرات ؛ يمكن أن يكون معدل الربح / الخسارة 50: 50 فعالًا إذا كسبنا ، على سبيل المثال ، € 200 في كل صفقة رابحة ، لكننا نخسر فقط 100 في كل صفقة خاسرة.

المكافآت عالية المخاطر سوف تكسب المزيد من الأرباح

علينا أن ندرك ما هو محتمل وما هو ممكن وما هو غير مرجح للغاية وأن نبني استراتيجيتنا وفقًا لهذه الظواهر. بالنسبة لزوج عملات الفوركس لتحريك 1٪ في يوم واحد ، فهذا ليس أمرًا معتادًا. قد يحدث فقط مرة واحدة في الأسبوع. على أساس إصدار تقويم أساسي مفقود أو متفوق ، أو حدث سياسي غريب. لذلك ، من المتوقع أن نكون متفائلين مع توقع تشغيل استراتيجية تداول يومية كل يوم ، والربح من حركة 1٪ في السوق إذا قمنا بتداول زوج واحد من العملات ، بينما نوظف فقط نسبة 0.5٪. يجب أن نتداول مع السلوك ونعلم أن الأسواق تتراوح أكثر من اتجاهها ، وبالتالي فإن حركة سوق 3٪ داخل شهر ربما ستكون مهمة ، لذلك هل يمكننا التفكير في المخاطرة 1.5٪ من حجم حسابنا لمحاولة كسب 3٪ النمو ، أو أننا يجب أن تخاطر 1: 1؟

التجربة الوحيدة هي التي ستكشف عن مستوى الراحة لدينا ، ولكن إحصائيًا لا يوجد دليل على أن المخاطرة الأكبر ستكافئ المكافأة الأكبر.

تحذير من المخاطر: تعتبر العقود مقابل الفروقات أدوات معقدة وتأتي مع خطر كبير بخسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. تخسر 79٪ من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالهم عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود. يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيف تعمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وعما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل المخاطرة العالية بفقد أموالك. من فضلك اضغط هنا لقراءة الكشف الكامل عن المخاطر.

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) مسجلة بموجب قانون الشركة الدولية [CAP 222] لجمهورية فانواتو برقم تسجيل 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

A few Forex trading myths; discussed and debunked - Part 1

Whether we discover the activity of retail forex trading by accident or design, we’re social animals and in the social media world we now inhabit, we’ll eventually discover forums and other social media methods, to share and discuss our trading ideas. As we discover forums and other discussion venues, we’ll note that certain biases take over. A form of group think eventually develops and overcomes certain subjects; “this works, this doesn’t, do this, don’t do this, ignore that, pay attention to this”...

This group think can become extremely pervasive and persuasive and at times, if enough participants support a particular idea, or are persuaded by certain authoritative contributors to do so, then you could be forgiven for believing that black is in fact white and up is down. If someone attempts to swim against the tide of opinion, even if they’re right, they can be met with a volley of invective, particularly if they’re new to the debate.

Entries are more important than exits, or vice versa

Novice traders will be fixated on their entry strategy, perhaps it’ll be a combination of technical indicators which, when they align in perfect unison, produce the perfect signal to enter. So what happens next? When do you exit, where’s your target price, what risk are you taking per trade/where are you placing your stop?

Anyone can point to the current leader of a race, no one with any degree of certainty, can predict who will win the race when it’s half way through. Exits rank equally in importance with exits, which also rank equally with our overall trade management. We have to have a reason to enter the market and we have to have a reason to get out. What gets us in might get us out; the entry signal may be identical (in reverse) to the exit signal.

It’s impossible to predict price direction

Yes and no, if our forex markets were perfectly predictable then it wouldn’t be a market, it’d be a tap of money we could turn on or off at will. We can make reasonable judgments based on, for example, historical evidence, recent patterns displayed on our charts, fundamental and technical analysis. Based on those reasonable judgments we should be able to deduce where price may be headed over the short to medium term. Our prediction of where price is headed, doesn’t have to be a coin toss, it can be based on the tools and the science available to us.

High win rates guarantees success

A higher win rate doesn’t necessarily translate into profitability, if we win six out of each ten trades we take, lose three and break even on one, but our losses are twice or more our gains, then we’ll at best effectively standstill, or lose money. As stated many times; even a 50:50 win/loss rate can be effective if we gain, for example, €200 on each winning trade, but only lose €100 on each losing trade.

High risk rewards will gain more profit

We have to recognize what’s probable, what’s possible and what’s highly unlikely and build our strategy according to such phenomena. For a forex currency pair to move 1% in a day isn’t a regular occurrence. It may only happen once a week; on the basis of a fundamental calendar release missing or beating forecast, or an outlier political event taking place. Therefore, expecting to operate a day trading strategy each day, to gain from a 1% market move if we trade one currency pair, whilst employing only a 0.5% risk, is over optimistic. We have to trade in tune with behavior and we know that markets range more than they trend, therefore a 3% market move inside perhaps a month would be significant, so could we consider risking 1.5% of our account size to try to gain 3% growth, or should we be risking 1:1?

Only experimentation will reveal our comfort level, but statistically no evidence exists that greater risk will equal greater reward. 

RISK WARNING: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 76% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Please click here to read full Risk Disclosure.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) is registered under the International Company Act [CAP 222] of the Republic of Vanuatu with registration number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2020 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.