بعض خرافات تداول الفوركس ناقش وفضح - الجزء 2

فقط نسبة ضئيلة من تجار التجزئة سوف يحققون ذلك

هناك الكثير من المعلومات والبيانات والآراء حول هذا الموضوع ، ولكن لا يوجد أي منها نهائي أو نهائي. لقد قرأنا أن 95٪ من المتداولين يفشلون ، وأن 1٪ فقط من متداولي الفوركس هم الذين يقومون بالتداول الحي وأن الغالبية العظمى من المتداولين يستسلمون بعد ثلاثة أشهر وخسارة متوسطة تبلغ 10k. قد تكون هذه الأرقام صحيحة ، لكنها تتطلب المزيد من التحليل قبل قبولها كحقيقة.

فمثلا؛ كم من 95٪ الذين يفترض أنهم يفشلون هم التجار الجادين الذين يكرسون وقتهم لمهارة التداول؟

كم من الناس يجدون أنفسهم في هذا الكمال مكان جميل، امتلاك الوقت الكافي ، والعقلية الصحيحة ، والدخل المتاح والمدخرات اللازمة ، لإلقاء نظرة مدروسة على المخاطرة مقابل المكافأة وتكون ناضجة بما يكفي للتعامل مع جميع التفاصيل؟ إذا كنت متفانيًا وناضجًا ولديه رأسمال جيد والبحث عن أفضل نصيحة وما إلى ذلك ، فمن المحتمل أن تزداد فرص النجاح.

الاستراتيجيات البسيطة أكثر ربحية من التعقيد

إذا كان يعمل ، فإنه يعمل. السبب في أن العديد من المتداولين ذوي الخبرة سيختارون البساطة على المضاعفات لأنهم سيختبرون كل مجموعة من المؤشرات والاستراتيجيات الفنية ، ثم يبدأون في عملية إلغاء تشوش مخططاتهم / أطرهم الزمنية وطريقة التركيز عليها ما يصلح لهم.

ومع ذلك ، لا يزال هناك من المتداولين الناجحين ذوي الخبرة ، الذين سيستخدمون مجموعة من الأشكال المختلفة: الأطر الزمنية ، الفركتلات ، فيبوناتشي ، النقاط المحورية ومتوسطات الحركة الكبيرة لاتخاذ قراراتهم. الآن يبدو أن هذه الإستراتيجية معقدة ولكنها في الواقع ليست كذلك ، وعند الفحص الأول ، ستبدو مخططاتهم الفانيليا. سوف يستوعبونها بالتناضح ، خلال سنوات الممارسة ، العديد من المهارات الخفية ، التي ليست بالضرورة واضحة في مخططاتهم.

يمكن أن تعمل أنظمة التداول على أي إطار زمني

بالتأكيد لا يمكنهم ذلك. لا يمكن ضمان نظام / طريقة تداول تعمل من أجل سلخ فروة الرأس للعمل في يوم التداول / التأرجح أو تداول الصفقات. المهارات والأساليب المطلوبة من هذه الأساليب التجارية المتميزة ، مختلفة تمامًا. إذا كنت تحاول الربح من حركات قصيرة الأجل ، فمن غير المحتمل أن تتمكن من تشغيل استراتيجية متعددة المؤشرات من أجل اتخاذ قرارات مدروسة. من المحتمل أن ترى نمطًا يتطور على مستويات النقطة المحورية اليومية أو حولها ، ثم يتخذ قرارًا فوريًا.

التداول هو نفسي أساسا

ومع ذلك ، فإن وجود العقلية الصحيحة عندما يكون التداول ضروريًا ، ولكن المناقشات / الحجج استمرت لسنوات عديدة فيما يتعلق بأي من 3Ms من ؛ العقل ، وإدارة الأموال وطريقة المرتبة أعلى.

قد يزعم العديد من المتداولين أن إدارة / مخاطر الأموال هي الجانب الأكثر أهمية في تداولك ، بينما قد يشير آخرون إلى أنه بدون الطريقة الصحيحة ، فإن مقلك النفسي لا يهم. التداول ليس نفسيًا بشكل أساسي ، علم النفس هو جانب مهم ، ولكن يمكن إبطاله تمامًا إذا اختار المرء استخدام الأتمتة الكاملة لجميع عمليات التداول.

تحذير من المخاطر: تعتبر العقود مقابل الفروقات أدوات معقدة وتأتي مع خطر كبير بخسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. تخسر 79٪ من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة أموالهم عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود. يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيف تعمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وعما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل المخاطرة العالية بفقد أموالك. من فضلك اضغط هنا لقراءة الكشف الكامل عن المخاطر.

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) مسجلة بموجب قانون الشركة الدولية [CAP 222] لجمهورية فانواتو برقم تسجيل 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

A few Forex trading myths; discussed and debunked - Part 2

Only a tiny percent of retail traders will ever make it

There’s lots of information, data and opinions on this subject, but none of it is conclusive or definitive. We read that 95% of traders fail, that only 1% of forex traders make a living trading and that the vast majority of traders give up after three months and an average €10k loss. These figures may be true, but they require further analysis before accepting them as truth.

For example; how many out of the 95% who supposedly fail are serious traders who are dedicating their time to the skill of trading?

How many find themselves in that perfect sweet spot, of having enough time, having the right mindset, have the necessary disposable income and savings, to take a considered view on risk vs. reward and are mature enough to cope with all the details? If you are dedicated, mature, well capitalized and seek out the best advice etc. then your chances of success will potentially rise.

Simple strategies are more profitable than complex

If it works, it works. The reason many experienced traders will choose simplicity over complication is because they’ll have experimented with just about every combination of technical indicators and strategies, then they’ll begin a process of de-cluttering their charts/time frames and method, to concentrate on what works for them.

However, there’s still experienced successful traders out there, who’ll use a combination of different: time frames, fractals, Fibonacci, pivot points and large moving averages to make their decisions. Now that reads like a complicated strategy but in reality it isn’t and on first inspection their charts will look vanilla. They’ll have absorbed by osmosis, during years of practice, many hidden skills, that aren’t necessarily evident on their charts.

Trading systems can work on any time frame

They most definitely can’t. A trading system/method that works for scalping, cannot be guaranteed to work for day/swing trading, or position trading. The skills and methods required from these distinct trading methods, are completely different. If you’re attempting to profit from short term movements, then it’s unlikely that you can operate a multi indicator strategy in order to make considered decisions from. You’re more likely to see a pattern developing on or around the daily pivot point levels and then make an immediate decision.

Trading is mainly psychological

Having the right mindset when trading is essential, however, the discussions/arguments have raged for many years regarding which of the 3Ms of; mind, money management and method rank highest.

Many traders would claim that money management/risk is the most important aspect of your trading, others would suggest that without the right method, your psychological approach is irrelevant. Trading is not mainly psychological, psychology is an important aspect, but can be completely overruled if one opts for using full automation for all the trading.

RISK WARNING: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 76% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Please click here to read full Risk Disclosure.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) is registered under the International Company Act [CAP 222] of the Republic of Vanuatu with registration number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2020 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.