2018-09-07 外汇对和货币市场的变动是否比其他交易工具更随机?

这是一个常见的参考,我们经常阅读和听到有关货币交易; 与其他证券相比,货币对的变动更为随机,例如; 股票,贵金属和商品。 这种信念通常会进一步发展,因为许多交易者认为某些货币对不仅以比其他货币对更为随机的方式运行,而且它们具有该货币对独有的特定特征和习惯。 这两个说法都是错误的。

2018-09-07 外汇市场的变动是否随机?

随机性可以定义为一系列事件中缺乏模式或可预测性。 事件,符号或步骤的随机序列似乎没有顺序,并且无法遵循可理解的模式或任何组合。

2018-09-07 烛台复习课程,寻找价格行动

好的,所以我们大多数外汇交易者都知道烛台是什么以及它们应该在我们的图表上代表什么。 我们将通过提供基本烛台体和阴影含义的快速概要和提醒来避免历史课。

烛台图表被认为是18世纪由日本金融工具大米Munehisa Homma开发的。 然后史蒂夫尼森通过他的(现在非常着名的)日本烛台图表技术将它们引入交易世界。

2018-09-07 200简单移动平均线,是交易者和分析师的常用指标

新手和中级交易者忍受的常见错误之一就是痛苦地将他们的图表(几乎所有发明的指标)混乱,然后(偶然和设计一样),发现什么有效,更重要的是对他们有效。

立即开设免费的ECN账户!

生活 演示
货币

外汇交易存在风险。
您可能会失去所有投资资本。

FXCC品牌是一个在不同司法管辖区内获得授权和监管的国际品牌,致力于为您提供最佳的交易体验。

FX Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com/eu)受塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)监管,CIF许可证号为121 / 10。

Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com)受瓦努阿图金融服务委员会(VFSC)监管,许可证号为14576。

风险警告:外汇交易和差价合约(CFDs)是杠杆产品,具有高度投机性并且存在巨大的损失风险。 有可能失去所有投入的初始资本。 因此,外汇和差价合约可能并不适合所有投资者。 只投资你能负担得起的钱。 所以请确保您完全理解 涉及的风险。 如有必要,寻求独立的建议。

FXCC不为美国居民和/或公民提供服务。

版权所有©2019 FXCC。 版权所有。

2018-09-07 Are the movements in Forex pairs and the currency market, more random than other trading instruments?

It's a common reference, which we constantly read and hear relating to currency trading; that currency pairs move in a more random nature in comparison to other securities, such as; equities, precious metals and commodities. That belief is often taken one stage further, as many traders are of the opinion that certain currency pairs not only move in a more random pattern than others, but that they have particular traits and habits unique to that currency pair. Both of these claims are false.

2018-09-07 Are the movements in forex markets random?

Randomness could be defined as the lack of pattern or predictability in a series of events. A random sequence of events, symbols or steps, appears to have no order and fails to follow an intelligible pattern, or any combination.

2018-09-07 A candlestick refresher course, looking for price action

OK, so most of us forex traders know what candlesticks are and what they're supposed to represent on our charts. We'll avoid the history lesson, by delivering this quick synopsis and reminder of the basic candlestick body and shadow meaning.

Candlestick charts are thought to have been developed in the 18th century by Munehisa Homma, a Japanese rice trader of financial instruments. They were then introduced to the trading world by Steve Nison through his (now quite famous) book, Japanese Candlestick Charting Techniques.

2018-09-07 200 Simple Moving Average, a common indicator for traders and analysts

One of the common mistakes novice and intermediate level traders endure is painfully cluttering their charts (with just about every indicator ever invented), to then (by accident as much as design), discover what works and more importantly works for them.

Open a FREE ECN Account Today!

LIVE DEMO
CURRENCY

Forex trading is risky.
You may lose all your invested capital.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com) is regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) with license number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2018 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.