التحليل الأساسي - درس 7

ستتعلم في هذا الدرس:

  • ما هو التحليل الأساسي
  • كيف تؤثر إصدارات بيانات الاقتصاد الكلي على السوق

 

يمكن وصف التحليل الأساسي بأنه "طريقة لتقييم الأوراق المالية ، في محاولة لقياس قيمتها الحقيقية ، من خلال دراسة العوامل الاقتصادية والمالية وغيرها من العوامل النوعية والكمية ذات الصلة". باختصار ، تم تداول الفوركس نحن نتطلع إلى جميع المعلومات الاقتصادية الكلية والمتناهية الصغر فيما يتعلق بأداء بلد معين أو منطقة معينة ، من أجل تحديد قيمة عملتها ، مقابل العملات الأخرى.

التصنيفات المختلفة للتحليل الأساسي

هناك وصف رئيسي يحتاج المتداولين المبتدئين إلى التعرف عليه فيما يتعلق بتداول الأخبار الأساسية والبيانات المنشورة ؛ المنشور إما: يخطئ أو يدق أو يأتي كما هو متوقع. إذا كانت البيانات "غير متوقعة" ، فغالبًا ما يكون التأثير على البلد المعني سالبًا. إذا كانت البيانات "فاقت التوقعات" ، فإنها تعتبر إيجابية للعملة مقابل نظيراتها. إذا جاءت البيانات كما هو متوقع ، فقد يتم تخفيف التأثير أو تحييده. بعض إصدارات البيانات الاقتصادية الكلية التي قد يكون لها تأثير كبير على الأسواق المالية هي:

  • أرقام البطالة والعمالة
  • أرقام التضخم
  • الناتج المحلي الإجمالي

 

أرقام البطالة والعمالة

على سبيل المثال ، سوف نستخدم بيانات البطالة والعمالة في الإدارة الحكومية بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. على وجه الخصوص البيانات الشهرية المرتفعة غير المتعلقة بالوظائف غير الزراعية ، لديها القدرة على تحريك الأسواق ، إذا كانت البيانات المنشورة تتفوق أو تفوّت التوقعات. سنستخدم أيضًا بعض الأرقام المحتملة ، ولكن الافتراضية ، لتوضيح كيفية تفسير المستثمرين للبيانات.

أولاً ، كل أسبوع تداول ، عادة يوم الخميس ، نتلقى الرقم الأسبوعي لمطالبات البطالة الأخيرة والمطالبات المستمرة من BLS ؛ مكتب إحصاءات العمل. المطالبات الأخيرة للأسبوع السابق قد تكون 250k ، أكبر من الأسبوع السابق 230k وتفتقد توقعات 235k. قد تكون المطالبات المستمرة قد ارتفعت من 1450k إلى 1500k ، مما يفقد أيضًا التوقعات. من المحتمل أن تؤثر منشورات البيانات هذه سلبًا على الدولار الأمريكي. وبطبيعة الحال سوف يقلل التأثير ، اعتمادًا على شدة الآنسة.

ثانيا؛ يتم نشر بيانات NFP سيئة السمعة الآن مرة واحدة في الشهر ، ويتم انتظارها بفارغ الصبر حيث يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل كبير على قيمة الدولار الأمريكي. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن تأثير هذه البيانات في الآونة الأخيرة (2017) أقل بكثير مما كان عليه في السنوات السابقة. بعد فترة وجيزة من الأزمات المالية وأزمة الائتمان اللاحقة من 2007-2009 وخلال الفترات التي سبقتها ، كانت سلسلة أرقام التوظيف المتعلقة ببيانات NFP غالبًا متقلبة للغاية ، وبالتالي تحركات أزواج العملات مثل: GPB / USD ، USD / الين الياباني واليورو / الدولار الأمريكي كانت كبيرة. في الوقت الحالي ، تكون أرقام NFP المنشورة بشكل عام ضمن نطاق ضيق ، وبالتالي فإن تحركات أزواج العملات الرئيسية أقل إثارة بكثير.

أرقام التضخم

هناك العديد من أرقام التضخم التي تنشرها الوكالات الرسمية للحكومات ، مثل مكتب الإحصاءات الوطنية في المملكة المتحدة. يقوم مكتب الإحصاءات الوطني (الإحصاءات الوطنية الرسمية) بنشر أرقام التضخم في المملكة المتحدة كل شهر ، وأرقام التضخم الرئيسية هي أرقام مؤشر أسعار المستهلكين ومؤشر أسعار المستهلكين ، وتضخم أسعار المستهلكين والتجزئة. كما ينشر مكتب الإحصاءات الوطنية أرقامًا مثل تضخم الأجور وأرقام تضخم المدخلات والصادرات وأرقام تضخم أسعار المنازل ، لكن مؤشر أسعار المستهلك يعتبر الأبرز ، الزيادة أو النقصان شهريًا وسنويًا (سنويًا). نحن نستخدم أرقام التضخم في المملكة المتحدة كمثال ، لأنه في الوقت الحالي (2017) ، يعتبر التضخم موضوعًا رئيسيًا في المملكة المتحدة.

ارتفع معدل التضخم في المملكة المتحدة مؤخرًا من 0.2٪ في 2016 ، إلى 2.9٪ في الربع الأول من 2017. أدى هذا الارتفاع السريع إلى تكهن بأن البنك المركزي البريطاني (بنك إنجلترا) ، من خلال لجنة السياسة النقدية ، سيضطر إلى رفع سعر الفائدة الأساسي. الارتفاع المفاجئ في التضخم ناجم عن قرار الاستفتاء في المملكة المتحدة بمغادرة الاتحاد الأوروبي. انخفض الجنيه الإسترليني بحدة مقابل نظرائه الرئيسيين (اليورو والدولار) بشكل كبير وعلى الرغم من الانتعاش الأخير ، إلا أنه لا يزال منخفضًا تقريبًا في الوقت الحالي. 15٪ مقابل كلا الزملاء منذ يونيو 2016. وفي اقتصاد ما يقرب من 70٪ يعتمد على إنفاق المستهلك ، مع كون التجزئة والخدمات هي المحرك الرئيسي ، كان تأثير انخفاض الجنيه الاسترليني على الاقتصاد حادًا. يشهد تجار التجزئة الآن (Q2 2017) انخفاضًا في المبيعات (فقط بنسبة 0.9٪ سنويًا) ، كما أن زيادات الأجور تتراجع ؛ فقط بنسبة 1.9٪ سنويًا ، في حين أن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في المملكة المتحدة (الناتج المحلي الإجمالي) لـ Q1 من 2017 كان 0.2٪ ، وهو الأقل في بلدان 28 التي تشكل الاتحاد الأوروبي.

إذا جاء التضخم قبل التوقعات بشكل كبير ، فقد يستمع المحللون والمستثمرون بعناية إلى مختلف الإحاطات المقدمة من بنك إنجلترا البريطاني ، للتأكد مما إذا كان البنك المركزي سيرفع أسعار الفائدة من أجل السيطرة على التضخم ، وبالتالي فإن الجنيه الإسترليني سيرتفع مقابل نظرائه. قد يترجم المستثمرون بشكل جماعي على الفور ملكة جمال ، أو إيقاع كبير ، كسبب إما الشراء في عملة طويلة أو قصيرة. 

الناتج المحلي الإجمالي

سيقوم المحللون والمستثمرون دائمًا بمراقبة منشورات إجمالي الناتج المحلي بعناية من مختلف البلدان و / أو المناطق ، من أجل تأسيس الرفاهية الاقتصادية للناشر المحدد. عادة ما يتم نشر البيانات من قبل الدوائر الحكومية وغالبا ما يشار إلى بيانات الناتج المحلي الإجمالي على أنها بيانات قاسية ؛ يعد هذا إصدارًا مهمًا ذو تأثير كبير أنه في حالة فقد التوقعات أو تجاوزها ، فإنه يتمتع بالقدرة على تحريك أسواق الفوركس والسلع وأسهم الأسهم.

الناتج المحلي الإجمالي (GDP) هو مقياس نقدي للقيمة السوقية النهائية لجميع السلع والخدمات التي يتم إنتاجها في فترة ما ، عمومًا من قِبل البلدان ، على عكس المقياس العالمي ، أو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للقارة ؛ ربع سنوي أو سنوي. الاستثناء من ذلك هو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لمنطقة اليورو ، والذي ينقسم إلى بلدان منفردة ، ولكن يتم أيضًا إنشاء قراءة للناتج المحلي الإجمالي الجماعي للكتل الموحدة.

لذلك يتم استخدام تقديرات الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الاسمي لتحديد الأداء الاقتصادي لبلد أو منطقة بأكملها ، مما يسمح للمحللين والمستثمرين بإجراء مقارنات دولية. يوجد نصيب واحد من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الاسمي للفرد ، حيث إنه لا يعكس الاختلافات الحقيقية في تكلفة المعيشة ومعدلات التضخم في كل بلد أو منطقة. هذا هو السبب في أن العديد من الاقتصاديين يفضلون استخدام أساس نصيب الفرد من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي على ما يسمى "تعادل القوة الشرائية" (PPP) ، لأنه يمكن القول أنه أكثر أهمية ودقيقة عند النظر في مقارنة الاختلافات في مستويات المعيشة بين مختلف الدول.

إن الميزة الرئيسية لنصيب الفرد من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ، عند استخدامها كمؤشر فعال لمستوى المعيشة في مختلف المناطق والبلدان ، هي أنه يتم قياسه بشكل متكرر وعلى نطاق واسع وعلى أساس ثابت. يتم قياسه في كثير من الأحيان وفي انسجام تام. توفر غالبية الدول معلومات حول الناتج المحلي الإجمالي على الأقل كل ثلاثة أشهر ، على الرغم من أن معظم الدول المتقدمة تقدمها أيضًا شهريًا ، وبالتالي فهي تتيح ملاحظة أي اتجاهات سريعة التطور.

يتم حساب الناتج المحلي الإجمالي على نطاق واسع في الوقت الحاضر ، بحيث يتوفر قدر من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لكل بلد تقريبًا في العالم ، باستخدام تقنية حسابية متشابهة جدًا ، مما يسمح بإجراء مقارنات بسيطة بين البلدان. يتم قياسه بشكل متسق بحيث أصبح التعريف الفني للناتج المحلي الإجمالي مقياسًا متسقًا بين غالبية دول G20.

تحليل التحليل الأساسي وتطبيقه على التداول لدينا ، هو عمل بسيط نسبيا. يجب أن نكون على دراية بالأحداث القادمة في تقويمنا وأن نتأكد من أننا (إذا كنا تاجرًا يدويًا) ، فإننا نوفر أنفسنا للتعامل مع تأثير أي منشور معين. إنها بلا شك الأحداث الأساسية التي تحرك الأسواق مثل الفوركس والسلع ومؤشرات الأسهم. في حين يوجد دليل على أن السعر يتفاعل مع الوصول إلى بعض المتوسطات المتحركة الكبيرة ، أو النقاط المحورية ، أو مناطق فيبوناتشي ، فإن العوامل الأساسية هي التي تحرك أسواقنا تاريخياً.

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) مسجلة بموجب قانون الشركة الدولية [CAP 222] لجمهورية فانواتو برقم تسجيل 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2022 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

FUNDAMENTAL ANALYSIS - Lesson 7

In this lesson you will learn:

  • What is Fundamental Analysis
  • How do macro-economic data releases affect the market

 

Fundamental analysis can be described as "a method of evaluating a security, in an attempt to measure its intrinsic value, by examining related economic, financial and other qualitative and quantitative factors." In short, were forex trading is concerned; we look towards all the macro and micro economic information regarding the performance of a particular country or region, in order to establish the worth of its currency, versus other currencies.

Different Classifications of Fundamental Analysis

There are key description novice traders need to become familiar with regarding fundamental news trading and the data published; the publication either: misses, beats, or comes in as forecast. If the data "misses the forecast", then the impact for the relevant country is often negative. If the data "beats the forecast", it's considered positive for the currency versus its peers. If the data comes in as forecast, then the impact may be moderated, or neutralized.  Some of the macro economic data releases that may have a high impact on the financial markets are:

  • Unemployment and employment numbers
  • Inflation figures
  • GDP

 

Unemployment and Employment Numbers

As an example we'll use the USA governmental department's unemployment and employment data. In particular the high impact monthly non-farm payroll data, has the ability to move markets, if the published data beats, or misses the forecast. We'll also use some likely, but hypothetical numbers, to illustrate how the data can be interpreted by investors.

Firstly, each trading week, usually on a Thursday, we receive the weekly number of recent unemployment claims and the continuing claims from the BLS; bureau of labour statistics. The recent claims for the preceding week may be 250k, greater than the previous week's 230k and missing the forecast of the 235k. Continuing claims may have risen from 1450k to 1500k, also missing the forecast. These data publications are likely to negatively impact the U.S. Dollar. Naturally the impact will lessen, depending on the severity of the miss.

Secondly; the now infamous NFP data is published once a month, it's eagerly awaited as it can often dramatically impact the value of the U.S. Dollar. However, it must be noted that the impact of this data is far less recently (2017) than in previous years. Shortly after the financial crises and subsequent credit crunch from 2007-2009 and during periods leading up to it, the series of  employment numbers relating to the NFP data were often extremely volatile, therefore the movements of currency pairs such as: GPB/USD, USD/JPY and EUR/USD were considerable. At the current time the NFP figures published are generally within a tight range, therefore the major currency pairs' movements are far less dramatic.

Inflation Figures

There are many inflation figures published by governments' official agencies, such as the ONS in the U.K. The ONS (official national statistics) publishes the UK's inflation figures each month, the key inflation figures are the CPI and RPI, consumer and retail inflation figures. The ONS also publishes figure such as wage inflation, the input and export inflation figures and home price inflation figures, but the CPI is regarded as the most prominent, both the monthly and annual (YoY) increase or decrease. We're using the UK's inflation figures as an example, because at the current time (2017), inflation is a key subject in the UK.

Inflation had spiked recently in the U.K. from a rate of 0.2% in 2016, to 2.9% in the first quarter of 2017. This rapid rise has created speculation that the UK's central bank (the BoE), through its monetary policy committee, will be forced to raise the base interest rate. The sudden spike in inflation has been caused by the UK's referendum decision to leave the EU. Sterling fell sharply versus its main peers (the euro and dollar) dramatically and despite a recent recovery, is still currently down approx. 15% versus both peers since June 2016. And in an economy approximately 70% dependent on the consumer spend, with retail and services being the key drivers, the impact of sterling's fall on the economy has been severe. Retailers are now (Q2 2017) witnessing sales collapsing (only up 0.9% annually), wage rises are falling; only up 1.9% annually, whilst the UK's GDP (gross domestic product) for the Q1 of 2017 was 0.2%, the lowest in the 28 countries that make up the EU.

If inflation comes in significantly ahead of the forecast, analysts and investors may listen carefully to various briefings from the UK's BoE, to ascertain if the central bank would raise rates in order to control inflation, therefore the pound sterling would rise versus its peers. Investors may en masse immediately translate a miss, or a significant beat, as reason to either go long or short a currency. 

GDP

Analysts and investors will always carefully monitor the GDP publications from various countries and or regions, in order to establish the economic wellbeing of the specific publisher. The releases are usually published by government departments and GDP data is often referred to as hard data; it's an important high impact release that if it misses or beats the forecast, has the power to move forex, commodity and equity markets.

Gross domestic product (GDP) is a monetary measure of the final market value of all goods and services produced in a period, generally by countries, as opposed to a global measure, or a continent's GDP; quarterly or yearly. An exception to this would be the Eurozone's GDP, which is broken down to individual countries, but a reading is also generated for the single currency blocs collective GDP.

Nominal GDP estimates are therefore used to determine the economic performance of a whole country, or region, allowing analysts and investors to make international comparisons. Nominal GDP per capita has one major flaw, in as much as it doesn't reflect the true differences in the cost of living and the inflation rates of individual countries, or regions. This is why many economists prefer to employ the basis of GDP per capita at what is termed "purchasing power parity" (PPP), as it's arguably far more relevant and accurate when looking to compare the differences in living standards between various nations.

The major advantage of GDP per capita, when used as an effective indicator of the standard of living in various regions and countries, is that it is measured frequently, widely and on a consistent basis. It is measured frequently and in unison; the majority of countries provide GDP information on at least a quarterly basis, although most advanced countries also provide it monthly, therefore it allows any developing trends to be quickly observed.

GDP is calculated so widely nowadays, that some measure of GDP is available for almost every country in the world, using very similar arithmetic technique, allowing simple inter country comparisons. It is measured so consistently that the technical definition of GDP is now a consistent measurement amongst the majority of G20 countries.

Analyzing fundamental analysis and applying it to our trading, is a relatively simple business. We need to be aware of the upcoming events on our calendar and ensure that (if we're a manual trader), we make ourselves available to deal with the impact of any given publication. Without a doubt it's fundamental events that move markets such as forex, commodities and equity indices. Whilst evidence exists that price reacts to reaching certain big moving averages, or pivot points, or Fibonacci areas, it's fundamentals that historically move our markets.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) is registered under the International Company Act [CAP 222] of the Republic of Vanuatu with registration number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2021 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.