利率

中央银行的基准利率可能对我们的交易表现产生重大影响。 在此表中,我们提供了与所有全球中央银行相关的所有关键基准利率的完整清单。

如果汇率变化由例如欧洲央行,日本央行,美联储和英国的英格兰银行这四个主要中央银行中的任何一个宣布,则调整可能会极大地影响货币对的表现。

案例:假设美联储显示美国利率上升了0.25%,那么从理论上讲,美元兑其主要和许多小型同行将会上涨。 投资者将重返美元,因为它被认为能够提供更好的投资利率。

简单来说,如果您只是在储蓄账户中获得0.5%的利息,那么以美元为基础的美元储蓄工具以0.75%的比率投资美元被认为更有价值,并且可能被证明是更有利可图的投资。

关于中央银行的基本利率还有其他考虑因素,例如,有机会利用所谓的“套利交易机会”。
货币交易 是一种策略,投资者以相对较低的利率出售某种货币,并使用这些资金购买不同的货币,从而产生更高的利率。 使用此策略的交易者尝试捕获费率之间的差异。 这种差距通常很大,取决于所应用的杠杆水平。 我们不断见证现货外汇市场套利交易的简单例子; 如果我们认为美元兑欧元会上涨,那么我们将做空欧元兑美元。

无论采用中央银行利率调整可以获得短期收益,通常被认为是“波段交易者”或“头寸交易者”的投资者的长期收益对基准利率高度敏感。中央银行的决定。 与利率调整相关,这些类型的专业交易者只能以各种货币对扭转或持有其长期头寸。 他们每年可能只进行少量交易,只有在中央银行改变其利率时进行交易。

这个工具是 可通过我们的Traders Hub访问 对于FXCC账户持有人。

登录以访问我们的 免费交易工具

要申请免费工具,只需登录Traders Hub阅读即可
条款和条件并提出您的要求。

获得中央银行利率

FXCC品牌是一个在不同司法管辖区内获得授权和监管的国际品牌,致力于为您提供最佳的交易体验。

FX Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com/eu)受塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)监管,CIF许可证号为121 / 10。

Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com)受瓦努阿图金融服务委员会(VFSC)监管,许可证号为14576。

风险警告:外汇交易和差价合约(CFDs)是杠杆产品,具有高度投机性并且存在巨大的损失风险。 有可能失去所有投入的初始资本。 因此,外汇和差价合约可能并不适合所有投资者。 只投资你能负担得起的钱。 所以请确保您完全理解 涉及的风险。 如有必要,寻求独立的建议。

FXCC不为美国居民和/或公民提供服务。

版权所有©2019 FXCC。 版权所有。

We use cookies to give you a better online experience. By using our website you agree to
our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Interest Rates

The base interest rates at central banks can have a critical effect on our trading performance. In this table we've provided a comprehensive list of all the key base rates, relating to all the global central banks.

Should a rate change be announced by, for example, any of the four main central banks: the ECB, The Bank Of Japan, The Fed and the UK's Bank Of England, then the adjustment could dramatically effect the performance of a currency pair.

Example: Let's say that the Fed reveal a 0.25% rise in the USA interest rate, then theoretically the dollar will rise versus it's major and many of its minor peers. Investors will return to the dollar as it's judged to be delivering a better rate of investment interest.

In simple terms, if you're only receiving 0.5% interest in a savings account, then investing in dollars, in a USA based dollar savings vehicle with a 0.75% rate, is perceived to be more valuable and could prove to be more profitable investment.

There's also other considerations with regards to the base rates of central banks, for example, the opportunity to exploit what's termed "carry trade opportunities".
Acurrency carry trade is a strategy whereby an investor sells a certain currency, with a relatively low interest rate and uses the funds to purchase a different currency, which is yielding a higher interest rate. A trader using this strategy attempts to capture the difference between the rates. This gap can often be substantial, depending on the level of leverage applied. We witness simple examples of the carry trade in our spot forex market constantly; if we think the dollar will rise versus the euro, then we'll short EUR/USD.

Irrespective of the short term gains that can be obtained as a central bank interest rate adjustment is applied, the longer term gains, by investors who are often considered to be "swing traders", or "position traders" are highly sensitive to base interest rate decisions by central banks. These type of specialist traders may only reverse or hold their longer term positions in various currency pairs, in relation to interest rate adjustments. They may place few trades per annum, and only trade when a central bank alters its interest rates.

This tool is accessible via our Traders Hub for FXCC account holders.

Login to access our FREE trading tools

To apply for your free tools, simply login to the Traders Hub read the
Terms & Conditions and make your request.

Get the Central Bank Interest Rates

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

FX Central Clearing Ltd is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), under CIF Licence Number 121/10. FX Central Clearing is on the FSA(UK) Register (Reference Number 549790) and EEA Authorised.

Copyright © 2017 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.