أسعار الفائدة

يمكن أن يكون لأسعار الفائدة الأساسية في البنوك المركزية تأثير حاسم على أداء التداول لدينا. في هذا الجدول ، قدمنا ​​قائمة شاملة بجميع الأسعار الأساسية الرئيسية ، المتعلقة بجميع البنوك المركزية العالمية.

في حالة الإعلان عن تغيير سعر الفائدة ، على سبيل المثال ، أي من البنوك المركزية الأربعة الرئيسية: البنك المركزي الأوروبي وبنك اليابان وبنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي وبنك إنجلترا البريطاني ، فإن التعديل قد يؤثر بشكل كبير على أداء زوج من العملات.

مثال: دعنا نقول أن بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي يكشف عن ارتفاع بنسبة 0.25٪ في سعر الفائدة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ثم من الناحية النظرية سيرتفع الدولار مقابل العملات الرئيسية والكثير من أقرانه الصغار. سيعود المستثمرون إلى الدولار نظرًا لأنه يقدم معدل فائدة استثمار أفضل.

بعبارات بسيطة ، إذا كنت تتلقى فقط حصة 0.5٪ في حساب ادخار ، فإن الاستثمار بالدولار ، في مركبة ادخار بالدولار الأمريكي ومعدل 0.75٪ ، يعتبر أكثر قيمة وقد يثبت أنه استثمار أكثر ربحية .

هناك أيضًا اعتبارات أخرى فيما يتعلق بالأسعار الأساسية للبنوك المركزية ، على سبيل المثال ، الفرصة لاستغلال ما يسمى "فرص التجارة المحمولة".
تجارة تحمل العملة هي إستراتيجية يقوم المستثمر ببيع عملة معينة بها ، وبنسبة فائدة منخفضة نسبيًا ويستخدم الأموال لشراء عملة مختلفة ، مما ينتج عنه معدل فائدة أعلى. يحاول المتداول الذي يستخدم هذه الاستراتيجية تحديد الفرق بين المعدلات. غالبًا ما تكون هذه الفجوة كبيرة ، وهذا يتوقف على مستوى الرافعة المالية المطبقة. نشهد أمثلة بسيطة على التجارة المحمولة في سوق الفوركس الفوري لدينا ؛ إذا اعتقدنا أن الدولار سيرتفع مقابل اليورو ، فسنقوم باختصار EUR / USD.

بغض النظر عن المكاسب قصيرة الأجل التي يمكن الحصول عليها كتطبيق لتعديل سعر الفائدة من قبل البنك المركزي ، فإن المكاسب طويلة الأجل ، من قبل المستثمرين الذين يعتبرون في الغالب "التجار البديلين" أو "متداولي المراكز" حساسة للغاية لسعر الفائدة الأساسي قرارات البنوك المركزية. لا يجوز لهذا النوع من المتداولين المتخصصين سوى عكس أو الاحتفاظ بمراكزهم طويلة الأجل في مختلف أزواج العملات ، فيما يتعلق بتسويات سعر الفائدة. قد يضعون صفقات قليلة في السنة ، ويتداولون فقط عندما يغير البنك المركزي أسعار الفائدة.

هذه الأداة يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال مركز التجار لدينا لأصحاب حسابات FXCC.

تسجيل الدخول للوصول إلى موقعنا أدوات التداول المجانية

للتقدم بطلب للحصول على أدواتك المجانية ، ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى Traders Hub
الشروط والأحكام وتقديم طلبك.

الحصول على أسعار الفائدة البنك المركزي

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

تخضع شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com) لرقابة لجنة الخدمات المالية في فانواتو (VFSC) برقم الترخيص 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2019 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

We use cookies to give you a better online experience. By using our website you agree to
our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Interest Rates

The base interest rates at central banks can have a critical effect on our trading performance. In this table we've provided a comprehensive list of all the key base rates, relating to all the global central banks.

Should a rate change be announced by, for example, any of the four main central banks: the ECB, The Bank Of Japan, The Fed and the UK's Bank Of England, then the adjustment could dramatically effect the performance of a currency pair.

Example: Let's say that the Fed reveal a 0.25% rise in the USA interest rate, then theoretically the dollar will rise versus it's major and many of its minor peers. Investors will return to the dollar as it's judged to be delivering a better rate of investment interest.

In simple terms, if you're only receiving 0.5% interest in a savings account, then investing in dollars, in a USA based dollar savings vehicle with a 0.75% rate, is perceived to be more valuable and could prove to be more profitable investment.

There's also other considerations with regards to the base rates of central banks, for example, the opportunity to exploit what's termed "carry trade opportunities".
Acurrency carry trade is a strategy whereby an investor sells a certain currency, with a relatively low interest rate and uses the funds to purchase a different currency, which is yielding a higher interest rate. A trader using this strategy attempts to capture the difference between the rates. This gap can often be substantial, depending on the level of leverage applied. We witness simple examples of the carry trade in our spot forex market constantly; if we think the dollar will rise versus the euro, then we'll short EUR/USD.

Irrespective of the short term gains that can be obtained as a central bank interest rate adjustment is applied, the longer term gains, by investors who are often considered to be "swing traders", or "position traders" are highly sensitive to base interest rate decisions by central banks. These type of specialist traders may only reverse or hold their longer term positions in various currency pairs, in relation to interest rate adjustments. They may place few trades per annum, and only trade when a central bank alters its interest rates.

This tool is accessible via our Traders Hub for FXCC account holders.

Login to access our FREE trading tools

To apply for your free tools, simply login to the Traders Hub read the
Terms & Conditions and make your request.

Get the Central Bank Interest Rates

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

FX Central Clearing Ltd is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), under CIF Licence Number 121/10. FX Central Clearing is on the FSA(UK) Register (Reference Number 549790) and EEA Authorised.

Copyright © 2017 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.