مقدمة إلى سوق الفوركس - الدرس 1

ستتعلم في هذا الدرس:

  • ما هو سوق الفوركس؟
  • لماذا تعتبر سوق الفوركس فريدة من نوعها
  • من هم المشاركون في السوق

 

وغالبًا ما يشار إلى سوق الصرف الأجنبي الحديث باسم: Forex أو FX أو سوق العملات. إنه سوق عالمي لامركزي أو "Over the Counter" (OTC) لتداول العملات وبدأ يتشكل من 1970 وما بعده. يشمل سوق الفوركس جميع جوانب شراء وبيع وتبادل العملات بأسعارها الحالية أو بأسعارها المستقبلية المحددة.

 سوق الفوركس هو أكبر سوق عالمي هناك ، وفقًا لبنك التسويات الدولية BIS (بنك التسويات الدولية) ، بلغ معدل دوران النقد الأجنبي اليومي لـ 2016 في المتوسط ​​5.1 تريليون دولار يوميًا. المشاركون الرئيسيون في هذا السوق هم البنوك الدولية. في 2106 ، كانت Citi مسؤولة عن أعلى نسبة مئوية من تداولات فوركس بنسبة 12.9٪. JP Morgan مع 8.8٪ ، UBS على 8.8٪. تشكل دويتشه 7.9٪ و BoAML 6.4٪ باقي مؤسسات تداول العملات الأجنبية الخمسة الكبرى.

 العملات الأكثر تداولًا من حيث القيمة هي: الدولار الأمريكي بسعر 87.6٪ ، اليورو بسعر 31.3٪ ، الين بسعر 21.6٪ ، الجنيه الاسترليني بسعر 12.8٪ ، الدولار الأسترالي بسعر 6.9٪ ، الدولار الكندي بسعر 5.1٪ والفرنك السويسري بـ 4.8٪. يتم مضاعفة كل قيمة في الواقع (إجمالي 200٪) ، بسبب تداول العملات كأزواج عملات. في السوق الفورية ، وفقًا لاستطلاع 2016 BIS Triennial ، فإن أزواج العملات الأكثر تداولًا كانت:

اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي: 23.0٪ دولار أمريكي / ين ياباني: 17.7٪ جنيه استرليني / دولار أمريكي: 9.2٪ 

أكبر مركز تجاري جغرافي للفوركس يقع في لندن بالمملكة المتحدة. وتشير التقديرات إلى أن حسابات لندن تقريبًا. 35٪ من جميع معاملات الصرف الأجنبي. كمثال على هيمنة لندن وأهميتها ؛ عندما يقوم صندوق النقد الدولي (صندوق النقد الدولي) بحساب قيمة حقوق السحب الخاصة به (حقوق السحب الخاصة) كل يوم تداول ، يستخدمون أسعار سوق لندن على وجه التحديد في وقت الظهيرة في لندن (بتوقيت جرينتش) في ذلك اليوم. تشتمل حقوق السحب الخاصة على سلة من العملات الدولية ، على غرار طريقة حساب مؤشر الدولار.

يوجد سوق الفوركس بشكل أساسي للمتداولين من المؤسسات لتبادل العملات نيابة عن عملائهم ، وهدفه الثانوي ؛ كوسيلة للمضاربة ، هي في نواح كثيرة ناتج ثانوي للغرض الأصلي.

 يساعد سوق الفوركس التجارة الدولية والاستثمار من خلال تمكين تحويل العملات ، على سبيل المثال ؛ من خلال القدرة على الانخراط في سوق الصرف الأجنبي ، يمكن لشركة مقرها بريطانيا استيراد البضائع من منطقة اليورو والدفع باليورو ، على الرغم من أن عملتها المحلية بالجنيه الإسترليني. تتضمن معاملة عملة الفوركس النموذجية شراء كمية من عملة بعملة أخرى.

 يعتبر سوق الصرف الأجنبي فريدًا لأنه يتميز بالخصائص التالية:

  • حجم تداول ضخم يبلغ حوالي 5.1 تريليون دولار يوميًا ، وهو ما يمثل أكبر فئة أصول في العالم ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع السيولة.
  • امتداد عالمي ، مع تشغيل مستمر ووصول إلى ساعات 24 يوميًا خمسة أيام في الأسبوع ؛ التداول من 22: 00 GMT يوم الأحد (سيدني) حتى 22: 00 GMT الجمعة (نيويورك).
  • مجموعة معقدة من العوامل والأحداث الإخبارية التي تؤثر على أسعار الصرف.
  • هوامش ربح نسبية منخفضة مقارنة بالأسواق الأخرى ذات الدخل الثابت.
  • استخدام الرافعة المالية لتعزيز هوامش الربح والخسارة.

 

يتم تداول سوق الفوركس بشكل رئيسي من خلال المؤسسات المالية والبنوك الاستثمارية التي تعمل على عدة مستويات. تتم المعاملات عادة من خلال عدد أقل من الشركات المالية المشار إليها باسم "التجار". غالبية تجار الفوركس من البنوك ، وبالتالي يشار إلى هذه الطبقة من التداول باسم "سوق ما بين البنوك". يمكن أن تشمل الصفقات بين تجار العملات الأجنبية مئات الملايين من وحدات العملة. تداول الفوركس فريد من نوعه بسبب مشكلات السيادة التي تمنع المشرف العام من تنظيم الصناعة والأنشطة بالفعل. 

تاريخ تداول العملات الأجنبية للمتداولين الأفراد

قبل إنشاء منصات تداول فوركس في أواخر 90s ، كان تداول الفوركس مقتصراً بشكل أساسي على المؤسسات المالية الكبيرة. مع نمو الإنترنت ، وبرامج التداول ، وسماسرة الفوركس الذين يسمحون بالتداول على الهامش ، بدأت تجارة التجزئة في السيطرة. أصبح بإمكان المتداولين الأفراد ، الآن ، تداول ما نسميه "عمليات تداول العملات الفورية" مع السماسرة والتجار وصانعي السوق على أساس ما يسمى "الهامش" ؛ يحتاج التجار إلى المخاطرة بنسبة مئوية صغيرة فقط من حجم التداول الفعلي ، لشراء وبيع أزواج العملات في ثوانٍ.

بدأ تشغيل الجيل الأول من منصات تداول العملات الأجنبية عبر الإنترنت في أواخر 1990. أتاحت تقنية الإنترنت لتداول العملات الأجنبية بالتجزئة بالتجزئة تطوير طرق واضحة للعملاء للوصول إلى الأسواق لتداول أزواج العملات عن طريق التداول من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم.

تستند منصات التداول في الأصل إلى برامج أساسية يمكن تنزيلها بسهولة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية ، على سبيل المثال ؛ شعبية متزايدة ميتاتريدر 4، ميزات متقدمة مثل الرسوم البيانية وأدوات التحليل الفني تتبع بسرعة. شهدت القفزة التالية إلى الأمام الانتقال إلى ما يسمى "المنصات القائمة على الويب" والأجهزة المحمولة مثل ؛ الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية. على مدى السنوات الأخيرة ، منذ 2010 تقريبًا ، كان هناك تركيز قوي على التطورات لدمج أدوات التداول الآلي في المنصات ، كما نمت التجارة الاجتماعية وتداول النسخ / النسخ في سوق الفوركس بشكل ملحوظ.

وفقًا لاستطلاع BIS الأخير المشار إليه سابقًا ، فإن المركزين الرئيسيين لتجارة المضاربة الفردية في سوق العملات هما الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة ، وهو موقف ظل دون تغيير منذ أن بدأ التداول الحديث على الإنترنت في 1990. يشير التقرير إلى أن حسابات تجارة التجزئة تمثل (5.5٪) من قيمة التداول اليومية في إجمالي مبيعات 5.1 تريليون دولار يوميًا.

المشاركون في السوق المشاركون في تداول العملات الأجنبية هم بشكل أساسي: الشركات التجارية ، والبنوك المركزية ، وتثبيت العملات الأجنبية ، وشركات إدارة الاستثمار ، وشركات الفوركس غير المصرفية ، وشركات تحويل الأموال / مكاتب الصرافة ، والحكومات ، والبنوك المركزية ، وتجار الصرف الأجنبي بالتجزئة.

تجارة الفوركس بالتجزئة هي جانب من تداول الأفراد الأفراد والمتداولين ، فهم يقومون بمعاملات (تداول) فوركس الخاصة بهم من خلال نوعين رئيسيين من وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية بالتجزئة الذين يقدمون الفرصة لتداول المضاربة بالعملات ؛ السماسرة ، أو التجار / صناع السوق. يقوم الوسطاء بدور وكيل العميل في سوق العملات الأجنبية للحصول على أفضل الأسعار في السوق لطلب البيع بالتجزئة عن طريق التعامل نيابة عن عميل التجزئة. سيقوم السماسرة بتحصيل عمولة أو "زيادة" بالإضافة إلى السعر الذي يتم الحصول عليه في السوق ، من أجل تحقيق ربح. في حين أن التجار ، أو صناع السوق ، يتصرفون كمسؤولين أساسيين في المعاملة ، في الواقع يتداولون مقابل عميل التجزئة ، مع ذكر السعر الذي يكونون على استعداد للتعامل فيه مع التجار / صناع السوق.

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) مسجلة بموجب قانون الشركة الدولية [CAP 222] لجمهورية فانواتو برقم تسجيل 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2022 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

INTRODUCTION TO THE FOREX MARKET - Lesson 1

In this lesson you will learn:

  • What is the Forex Market
  • Why the Forex Market is considered unique
  • Who are the Market Participants

 

The modern foreign exchange market, is often referred to as: Forex, FX, or a currency market. It is a global decentralized or "Over the Counter" (OTC) market for trading currencies and it began to take shape from the 1970's onwards. The forex market includes all aspects of buying, selling and exchanging currencies at their current, or their future determined prices.

 The forex market is the largest global market there is, according to the BIS (bank of international settlements), daily forex turnover for 2016 was on average $5.1 trillion each trading day. The main participants in this market are international banks. In 2106 Citi was responsible for the highest percentage of forex trades at 12.9%. JP Morgan with 8.8%, UBS at 8.8%. Deutsche 7.9% and BoAML 6.4% made up rest of the top five forex trading institutions.

 The most traded currencies by value are the: USA dollar at 87.6%, Euro at 31.3%, Yen at 21.6%, sterling at 12.8%, Australian dollar at 6.9%, Canadian dollar at 5.1% and the Swiss franc at 4.8%. Each value is actually doubled (totaling 200%), due to currencies being traded as currency pairs. On the spot market, according to the 2016 BIS Triennial Survey, the most traded currency pairs were:

EURUSD: 23.0%     USDJPY: 17.7%    GBPUSD: 9.2% 

The largest geographical trading center for forex is in London, United Kingdom. It is estimated that London accounts for approx. 35% of all foreign exchange transactions. As an example of London's dominance and importance; when the IMF (International Monetary Fund) calculates the value of its SDR (special drawing rights) each trading day, they use the London market prices precisely at noon London (GMT) time that day. The SDR comprises a basket of international currencies, similar to how the dollar index is calculated.

The forex market principally exists for institutional traders to exchange currencies on behalf of their clients, its secondary purpose; as a vehicle for speculation, is in many ways a by-product of its original purpose.

 The forex market assists international trade and investment by enabling currency conversion, for example; through the ability to engage in forex exchange, a company based in Britain can import goods from the Eurozone and pay with euros, despite its domestic currency being in pounds sterling. The typical forex currency transaction involves buying a quantity of one currency with another.

 The foreign exchange market is considered to be unique because it has the following characteristics:

  • Huge trading volume of circa $5.1 trillion a day, representing the largest asset class in the world, resulting in high liquidity.
  • Global reach, with a continuous operation and access 24 hours a day five days a week; trading from 22:00 GMT on Sunday (Sydney) until 22:00 GMT Friday (New York).
  • The complex variety of factors and news events that affect exchange rates.
  • Low margins of relative profit, compared with other markets of fixed income.
  • The use of leverage to potentially enhance profit and loss margins.

 

Forex market trading takes place mainly through financial institutions and investment banks, operating on several levels. The transactions are typically conducted through a smaller number of financial firms referred to as "dealers". The majority of forex dealers are banks, therefore this layer of trading is referred to as the "interbank market". Trades between foreign exchange dealers can involve hundreds of millions of units of currency. Forex trading is unique due to the sovereignty issues preventing an overall supervisor from actually regulating the industry and activities. 

Forex Trading History for Individual Traders

Before the creation of forex trading platforms in the late 90s, forex trading was mainly restricted to large financial institutions. With the growth of the internet, trading software, and forex brokers allowing trading on margin, retail trading began to take hold. Individual, private traders are now able to trade what we term "spot currency trades" with brokers, dealers and market makers on what's termed "margin"; traders need to only risk a small percentage of the actual trade size, to buy and sell currency pairs in seconds.

The first generation of forex online trading platforms went live in the late 1990's. Internet technology allowed retail foreign exchange trading to develop straightforward ways for customers to access markets to trade currency pairs by trading from their own computers.

Trading platforms were originally based on basic programs easily downloaded to personal computers, for example; the increasingly popular MetaTrader 4, advanced features such as charting and technical analysis tools followed on quickly. The next leap forward witnessed the move to what's termed "web-based platforms" and mobile devices such as; tablets and smartphones. Over recent years, since approximately 2010, there's been a strong focus on developments to integrate automated trading tools into the platforms, social trading and copy/mirror trading in the forex market, has also grown significantly.

According to the recent BIS survey referenced earlier, the two main centers for private individual FX speculative trading are the USA and the U.K., a situation that's remained unchanged since modern 'internet' trading began in the 1990's. The report suggests that retail trading accounts for (a highly significant) 5.5% of the daily turnover in the overall $5.1 trillion a day turnover.

The market participants involved in forex trading are mainly: commercial companies, central banks,  foreign exchange fixing, investment management firms, non-bank forex firms, money transfer/bureaux de change firms, governments, central banks and retail foreign exchange traders.

Retail forex trading is the aspect of trading private individuals and traders are involved in, they conduct their forex transactions (trades) through two main types of retail forex brokers who offer the opportunity for speculative currency trading; brokers, or dealers/market makers. Brokers act as agent of the customer in FX market to get the best prices in the market for retails order by dealing on behalf of the retail customer. Brokers will charge a commission, or "mark-up" in addition to the price obtained in the market, in order to make a profit. Whereas dealers, or market makers, act as principals in the transaction, in effect trading versus the retail customer, quoting a price they as dealers/market makers are willing to deal at.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) is registered under the International Company Act [CAP 222] of the Republic of Vanuatu with registration number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2021 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.