إدارة المخاطر - الدرس 4

ستتعلم في هذا الدرس:

  • أهمية إدارة المخاطر
  • كيف يتم تطبيقه في استراتيجية التداول

 

إن إدارة المخاطر التي نواجهها ، من خلال تطبيق تقنية صارمة ومنضبطة لإدارة الأموال ، هي الأساس الصارم وتوفر الأسس اللازمة للسماح لنا ببناء خطتنا واستراتيجياتنا التجارية. كما نوقش عدة مرات ، من بين العناصر المختلفة اللازمة لبناء خطط تداول فعالة والاستراتيجيات الواردة في ، إدارة الأموال هو المفتاح. لا توجد استراتيجية تداول فعالة يمكن أن تعمل بدون إدارة دقيقة للأموال.

إنه يلعب دورًا مهمًا في قرارات المتداولين ويمكن استخدامه كأداة للحد من مخاطر الحافظة الإجمالية.

تعتمد الإدارة الناجحة للمال على الخطوات الخمس الحاسمة:

  1. نسبة خطر
  2. نسبة المخاطرة إلى المكافأة
  3. أقصى تراجع
  4. حجم الموقف المناسب
  5. إدارة التجارة

عند الحديث عن نسبة المخاطرة ، يجب على المتداول تحديد مقدار ما هو / هي على استعداد ليخسره في كل عملية تداول ، واعتمادًا على أسلوب التداول ، يجب ألا يخاطر المرء بأكثر من 5٪ لكل تداول ، من حقوق الحساب. ومع ذلك ، أصبحت قاعدة 2٪ أكثر شعبية الآن ، حيث لا ينبغي أن يتعرض أكثر من 2٪ من رأس المال لخطر الخسارة. كونك أكثر حذراً ووجود نسبة مئوية أقل للمخاطرة في التجارة الواحدة سيؤدي إلى ارتفاع الأسهم في نهاية اليوم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب تحديد مستويات وقف الخسارة ويجب أن تكون المكافأة دائمًا أعلى مرتين أو ثلاث مرات من المخاطرة. وقف الخسائر يأتي في أشكال مختلفة. توقفات زائدة ، توقفات زائدة ديناميكية ، توقفات صعبة ، توقفات الكوارث والتوقف العقلي. جميعها لها استخدامات ومن الناحية النظرية ، يمكنك حماية نفسك من العديد من المواقف باستخدام مزيج من عدة.

يمكننا أن نجمع بين وقف الخسارة هذا وقفة طوارئ أخرى ، وقفة أسفل الوقف المتحرك ، الذي يحمينا من أي شيء غريب. يمكن أن يكون هذا أيضًا بمثابة قاطع دارة عقلي ، حيث نجذب المكونات بشكل فعال في جميع تداولاتنا ، إذا وجدنا أنفسنا الجانب الخطأ من السوق ، عندما تحدث بجعة سوداء ، أو كارثة أفق الحدث في السوق.

يشير الحد الأقصى للسحب إلى انخفاض رأس المال التجاري بعد سلسلة من التداولات الخاسرة. لذلك ، من المهم الحد من المخاطر الكلية التي تتعرض لها الصفقات ، وكذلك الانضباط العاطفي للتغلب على فترات السحب.

علاوة على ذلك ، يعتمد تحديد حجم المركز المناسب على رأس المال المتداول وخطة التداول. معرفة حجم وكيفية تحديد حجم التجارة الصحيح هو المفتاح لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج. من المفيد جدًا استخدام حاسبة الموقف من أجل التأكد من اتخاذ قرار تجاري موحد.

إذا استخدمنا كمثال حساب 5,000 $ وأردنا فقط المخاطرة 1٪ من حسابنا على EUR / USD ، فإننا نستخدم حسابًا بسيطًا للمخاطرة بدولارات 50 فقط في كل عملية تداول.

USD 5,000 x 1٪ (أو 0.01) = USD 50

بعد ذلك ، سنقوم بتقسيم المبلغ الذي يتم المخاطرة به ، $ 50 لدينا ، من خلال المحطة التي نحن على استعداد لاستخدامها ، من أجل العثور على القيمة لكل نقطة. لنفترض أننا نستخدم مستوى توقف كبير لنقاط 200.

(USD 50) / (200 بالنقاط) = USD 0.25 / pip

أخيرًا ، سنقوم بضرب القيمة لكل نقطة في نسبة قيمة الوحدة / النقطة المعروفة وهي EUR / USD. في هذه الحالة مع وحدات 10k (أو قطعة صغيرة واحدة) ، فإن كل خطوة من النقاط تساوي 1 من دولارات الولايات المتحدة.

USD 0.25 لكل نقطة (وحدات 10k من EUR / USD) / (USD 1 لكل نقطة) = وحدات 2,500 من EUR / USD

وبالتالي ، فإننا نضع وحدات 2,500 من زوج EUR / USD أو أقل ، من أجل البقاء في حدود معايير المخاطرة أو مستوى الراحة لدينا ، والتي قررنا أنها تحمل 1٪ ، من خلال إعداد التداول الحالي.

آخر وليس آخرا هو إدارة التجارة. يجب على المتداول تطوير خطة تداول ، والتي ستشمل توقفات التداول والتحكم العاطفي - وليس الخروج من التداول دون سبب قوي. تتبع خطة التداول يزيد من احتمالات وجود صفقات مربحة ويقلل من الأخطاء.

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) مسجلة بموجب قانون الشركة الدولية [CAP 222] لجمهورية فانواتو برقم تسجيل 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2022 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

RISK MANAGEMENT - Lesson 4

In this lesson you will learn:

  • The importance of Risk Management
  • How it is applied in a Trading Strategy

 

The management of our risk, through the application of strict and disciplined money management technique, is the bedrock and provides the foundations, to allow us to construct our trading plan and strategies. As has been discussed many times, out of the various elements required to build effective trading plans and the strategies contained within, money management is the key. No effective trading strategy can possibly work without precise money management.

It plays a significant role in traders’ decisions and can be used as a tool to limit the risk of the overall portfolio.

Successful money management depends on the crucial five steps:

  1. Risk ratio
  2. Risk to reward ratio
  3. Maximum drawdown
  4. Proper position size
  5. Trade Management

When talking about the Risk ratio, a trader must determine how much he/she is willing to lose per trade, and depending on the trading style, one should not risk more than 5% per trade, of the account equity. However, the 2% rule became more popular now-a-days, where not more than 2% of capital should not be exposed to risk of loss. Being more cautious and having a lower percentage to risk per trade will lead to have a higher equity at the end of the day.

In addition, stop loss levels should be defined and the reward should always be two or three times higher than the risk. Stop losses come in various guises; trailing stops, dynamic trailing stops, hard stops, disaster stops and mental stops. All have their uses and in theory you could protect yourself from many situations by using a combination of several.

We could combine this trailing stop with another emergency stop, a stop below the trailing stop, which protects us from any outlier. This could also be a mental circuit breaker stop, at which we effectively pull the plug on all our trades, if we find ourselves the wrong side of the market, when a black swan, or event horizon disaster occurs in the market.

The maximum drawdown refers to the reduction of the trading capital after a series of consecutive losing trades. Therefore, it is important to limit the total risk to which the trades are exposed to, as well as emotional discipline to overcome the drawdown periods.

Furthermore, determining the proper position size depends on the capital the trade has and the trading plan. Knowledge of volume and how to determine the correct trade size is the key to maximize the results. It is of great help to use the position calculator in order to make sure that a uniformed trade decision is taken.

If we use as an example a $5,000 account and we only want to risk 1% of our account on EUR/USD, then we use a simple calculation to risk only 50 dollars on each trade.

USD 5,000 x 1% (or 0.01) = USD 50

Then, we’ll divide the amount being risked, our $50, by the stop we’re prepared to use, in order to find the value per pip. Let’s assume we are using a significant stop level of 200 pips.

(USD 50) / (200 pips) = USD 0.25/pip

Finally, we’ll multiply the value per pip by the known unit/pip value ratio of EUR/USD. In this instance with 10k units (or one mini lot), each pip move is worth USD 1.

USD 0.25 per pip (10k units of EUR/USD) / (USD 1 per pip) = 2,500 units of EUR/USD

Therefore we would put on 2,500 units of EUR/USD or less, in order to stay within our risk parameters or comfort level, which we’ve decided was a 1% tolerance, with our current trade setup.

The last but not least is the trade management. A trader must develop a trading plan, which will include the trading stops and emotional control - not to exit a trade without a strong reason. Following a trading plan increases the odds of having profitable trades and minimizes mistakes.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) is registered under the International Company Act [CAP 222] of the Republic of Vanuatu with registration number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2022 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.