المؤشرات الفنية - الدرس 9

ستتعلم في هذا الدرس:

  • ما هي المؤشرات الفنية
  • كيف تعمل المؤشرات الفنية
  • المجموعات الأربع الرئيسية للمؤشرات الفنية

 

ولعل أكثر أشكال التحليل الفني جاذبيةً ورائعةً المتاحة للتجار تتعلق بالمؤشرات الفنية. إن MACD ، و RSI ، و PASR ، و Bollinger band ، و DMI ، و ATX ، و stochastic ، إلخ. هي ظواهر لها جاذبية واسعة للمتداولين من جميع مستويات الخبرة. تتمثل جاذبية المؤشرات في أنها تجعل التداول يبدو في كثير من الأحيان بهذه البساطة بالنسبة إلى عديمي الخبرة ، فأنت ببساطة تدخل أو تخرج أو تعدل عندما يقدم المؤشر إشارة.

تكرار التعليمات التي تقدمها الإشارة على مدى فترة زمنية معقولة ، قد يؤدي إلى نتائج إيجابية وقد تتوفر أدلة تجريبية على أن هذه الاستراتيجية قد تحقق أرباحًا. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للمتداولين استخدام مؤشر MACD (تحريك تقارب المتوسط ​​المتحرك) لبيع وشراء ، أو ببساطة إغلاق صفقة عندما يتم إنشاء إشارة التقارب / الاختلاف ، في أعلى وأسفل المؤشر. 

ومع ذلك ، قد يجادل العديد من المتداولين بأن هذه الأرباح لا يمكن تحقيقها إلا بفهم كامل لإدارة المخاطر والأموال ، ويمكن بالفعل استخدام أي مؤشر فني لتحقيق نتائج متسقة ، إذا تم إدارة هذين العاملين الآخرين بشكل صحيح.

تتمثل إحدى النواحي التي تم التقليل من أهميتها وتقليل قيمتها في المؤشرات في سهولة تطبيقها على استراتيجيات التداول الآلي من خلال ، على سبيل المثال ، منصة MetaTrader.

هناك أربع مجموعات رئيسية من المؤشرات الفنية: الاتجاه والزخم والحجم والتقلب. تم تصميم هذه المؤشرات الفنية لتوضيح للتجار والمستثمرين اتجاه أو اتجاه الأمان الذي يتداولون به.

مؤشرات الاتجاه

يمكن أن يكون اتجاه الأصل إما هبوطًا (اتجاه هبوطي) أو تصاعديًا (اتجاه صعودي) أو جانبيًا (لا يوجد اتجاه واضح). متابعو الاتجاه هم أمثلة للمتداولين الذين يستخدمون مؤشرات الاتجاه لتحليل السوق. المتوسطات المتحركة ، MACD ، ADX (مؤشر الاتجاه المتوسط) ، مكافئ SAR ، هي أمثلة لمؤشرات الاتجاه.

 

مؤشرات الزخم

الزخم هو مقياس للسرعة التي تتحرك بها قيمة الأمن خلال أي فترة زمنية محددة. سوف يركز تجار الزخم على الأوراق المالية التي تتحرك بشكل كبير في اتجاه واحد بسبب الحجم الكبير. أمثلة مؤشر الزخم: RSI ، مؤشر ستوكاستيك ، CCI (مؤشر قناة السلع).

مؤشرات التذبذب 

تعد التقلبات مشكلة مهمة للغاية في التداول ، حيث يمكن للمتداولين اكتشاف عدة مؤشرات يمكن أن تقيس التقلبات أو استخدامها لإنشاء إشارات.

التقلب هو السعر النسبي الذي يتحرك به سعر الورقة المالية (للأعلى والأسفل). تحدث التقلبات العالية عندما يتحرك السعر للأعلى وللأسفل بسرعة خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة. إذا كان السعر يتحرك ببطء ، فيمكننا اعتبار أن الورقة المالية المحددة لها معدل تقلب منخفض.

بعض مؤشرات التقلب المتاحة للمتداولين هي البولنجر باند ، الأظرف ، متوسط ​​المدى الحقيقي ، مؤشر قنوات التقلب ، تقلب Chaikin و مذبذب الإسقاط.

مؤشرات حجم

حجم التداولات التي يتم تنفيذها في السوق هو عامل مهم للغاية عند التداول. يمكن استخدامه ، على سبيل المثال ، لتأكيد أو نفي استمرار أو تغيير في اتجاه الأمن. تعتمد العديد من المؤشرات على الحجم. على سبيل المثال ، مؤشر تدفق المال هو مذبذب مرتبط بالحجم ، والذي يقيس ضغط البيع والشراء باستخدام كل من السعر والحجم. تشمل مؤشرات الحجم الأخرى: سهولة الحركة ، وتدفق نقود Chaikin ومؤشر الطلب ومؤشر Force.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) مسجلة بموجب قانون الشركة الدولية [CAP 222] لجمهورية فانواتو برقم تسجيل 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2022 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

TECHNICAL INDICATORS - Lesson 9

In this lesson you will learn:

  • What are Technical Indicators
  • How Technical Indicators work
  • The four main groups of Technical Indicators

 

Perhaps the most attractive and fascinating form of technical analysis available to traders concerns technical indicators. The MACD, RSI, PASR, Bollinger bands, DMI, ATX, stochastic, etc. are phenomena that have wide appeal to traders of all levels of experience. The appeal of indicators is that they often make trading look so simple to the inexperienced, you'd simply enter, exit or modify when the indicator delivers a signal.

Repeating the instruction the signal delivers over a reasonable period of time, may possibly deliver positive results and there is empirical evidence available that such a strategy may deliver profits. As an example traders might use the MACD (moving average convergence divergence) indicator to sell and buy, or simply close a trade, when a convergence/divergence signal is generated, at the top and the bottom of the indicator. 

However, many traders would argue that such profits can only be delivered with a full understanding of risk and money management and indeed that any technical indicator could be utilized to deliver consistent results, if the other two factors are managed correctly.

One underrated and understated appeal of indicators is the ease of which they can be readily applied to automated trading strategies through, for example, the MetaTrader platform.

There are four main groups of technical indicators: trend, momentum, volume and volatility. These technical indicators are designed to illustrate to traders and investors the trend, or direction of the security they're trading.

Trend Indicators

The trend of an asset can be either downwards (bearish trend), upwards (bullish trend), or sideways (no clear direction). Trend followers are examples of traders who use trend indicators to analyze the market. Moving averages, MACD, ADX (average directional index), parabolic SAR, are examples of trend indicators.

 

Momentum Indicators

Momentum is a measure of the speed at which the value of a security is moving over any given period of time. Momentum traders will focus on securities which are moving significantly in one direction due to high volume. Momentum indicator examples are: RSI, Stochastics, CCI (Commodity Channel Index).

Volatility Indicators 

Volatility is an extremely important issue in trading, traders can discover several indicators which can measure volatility, or use it to generate signals.

The volatility is the relative rate at which the price of a security moves (up and down). A high volatility occurs when the price moves up and down quickly over a short period of time. If the price moves slowly then we can consider that the specific security has a low volatility rate.

Some of the volatility indicators available for traders are Bollinger bands, Envelopes, Average true range, Volatility channels indicator, Volatility Chaikin and Projection oscillator.

Volume Indicators

The volume of trades being executed in the market is an extremely important factor when trading. It can be used, for example, to confirm or negate a continuation or a change in a security's direction. Many indicators are based on volume. For example, the Money Flow Index is an oscillator linked to volume, which measures the buying and selling pressure using both price and volume. Other volume indicators include: Ease Of movement, Chaikin money flow, Demand index and Force index.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) is registered under the International Company Act [CAP 222] of the Republic of Vanuatu with registration number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2021 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.