قبول الخسائر هو أهم قرار تجاري يمكننا اتخاذه

لا شك أن تعلم كيفية قبول الخسائر هو أحد أكبر التحديات التي نواجهها كتجار. قد تحدث خسائر أثناء التداول وليس هناك أي جانب آخر من جوانب حياتنا يتعين علينا فيه وضع خطة ، والتي تنطوي على فشل جزئي كجزء لا يتجزأ من العملية. بطرق معينة ، نحن ندعو الفشل في حياتنا عندما نتاجر ، وهو الأمر الذي يصد ويصد كل شيء نتعلمه في سنوات تكويننا المبكرة.

عند التداول ، من المهم أننا لا نستوعب ، أو أن نتفكر عميقًا في مفهوم النجاح ، إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بالتداول ، فنحن نتداول لنأخذ الأموال من الأسواق ، ونجعل أنفسنا أكثر ثراءً ، وللبناء بشكل أفضل المستقبل لعائلاتنا ، وينبغي لنا ألا نعلق أي عار على هذا الهدف.

يعد قبول وتعلم التعامل مع الخسائر ، نظرًا لخلفياتنا وتربيتنا ، عائقًا عاطفيًا لا يصدق نواجهه ، لكنه عقبة يتعين علينا التغلب عليها في أقرب فرصة. لا يمكننا أن نتعلم أن نحب خسائرنا ، حتى لو أخذنا وجهة النظر المتفائلة القائمة على الاحتمالات ، فإن الخسارة التي تكبدناها للتو تعني أننا على وشك أن نحقق مكاسب لا مفر منها. علينا أن نأخذ في الاعتبار أن الخسائر هي جزء من ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في أعمالنا.

نحن نتعلم بسرعة أنه لا يوجد أي هوس مقدس للتداول ، ولا توجد طريقة إثبات مؤكدة 100٪ لا تخسرها أبدًا ، كل طريقة وإستراتيجية تداول لها توزيع للخسائر مقابل الانتصارات ، نسبة الخسارة في الربح. ونسبة خسارة 60: 40 يمكن أن تحقق نتائج مذهلة. لكن التركيز على هذا المثال يمكن أن يكون إحصائية واقعية. ستكون إستراتيجية التداول الناجحة واحدة إذا فقدنا صفقات 4 من 10. بالنسبة للمبتدئين وغير المتمرسين ، تبدو 4 من صفقات 10 الخاسرة عالية ، وإذا وصلت تلك الخسائر في تتابع سريع ، فيمكننا بسهولة أن نشعر بالإحباط والتخلص من الرصيد ، في البداية الشك وربما إنهاء طريقة التداول لدينا.

ربما يجب أن نعتبر خسائرنا نفقات عامة. إذا كنا ندير أي أعمال تجارية صغيرة أخرى ، فسنحصل على تكاليف يومية ؛ الإيجار ، والتأمين ، وانخفاض قيمة الأسهم ، وتكاليف الإضاءة والتدفئة ، والأجور ، والتسويق ، والإعلان ، إلخ. بينما في قطاع تجارة التجزئة لدينا ، لدينا من الناحية العملية صفر. أموالنا هي أسهمنا ، ومن الناحية النظرية يمكننا السفر حول العالم من أرخص الأماكن. هناك أيام لا يقوم فيها مشغل أعمال صغير بأي عمليات شراء أو فترات زمنية يكون فيها العمل ضعيفًا على الأرض. آمل ألا يخافوا ، وسيقومون بترشيد الوضع الحالي ، وتحليل أسباب التباطؤ. هل هي موسمية ، هل هي أيام الأسبوع ، هل هي الصورة الكلية للعمل ، هل يحتاج المخزون إلى تحديث ، أو إذا حان الوقت لتغيير المطعم؟ يمكننا تطبيق تحليل تقني وأساسي مماثل لتداولنا.

إذا كنا ندير أعمالنا التجارية الخاصة بالتجارة بالتجزئة بشكل صحيح ، فعندئذ يجب ألا نفقد الكثير من حسابنا على أساس يومي ، فقد يكون لدينا حساب 20,000 € ونفقد 2٪ كحد أقصى في أي يوم معين من خلال ضبط قاطع الدائرة الكهربائية ، € 400. الآن ، قد يكون لدى رجل الأعمال الصغير نفس الشيء عند الإيداع ويتعين عليه دفع أسبوع من الفواتير التي تكلف 2,000 يورو في الأسبوع. نحن في وضع يتيح لنا الحد من خسائرنا بأقل من ذلك ، لا يمكننا في الواقع التداول ولن نتعرض للمخاطرة برأسمالنا ، وهو ترف لا يستطيع مشغل أعمال التجزئة الصغير تحمله.

علامة FXCC هي علامة تجارية دولية مرخصة ومنظمة في مختلف الولايات القضائية وتلتزم بتقديم أفضل تجربة تداول ممكنة لك.

تخضع FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) لتنظيم لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) برقم ترخيص CIF 121 / 10.

شركة Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) مسجلة بموجب قانون الشركة الدولية [CAP 222] لجمهورية فانواتو برقم تسجيل 14576.

تحذير من المخاطر: يعتبر التداول في الفوركس وعقود الفروق (CFDs) ، وهي منتجات ذات رافعة مالية ، مضاربات عالية وينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة للخسارة. من الممكن خسارة كل رأس المال المستثمر. لذلك ، قد لا تكون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. استثمر فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك خسارته. لذا يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماما المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. طلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

لا تقدم FXCC خدمات للمقيمين و / أو مواطني الولايات المتحدة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2022 FXCC. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Accepting losses is the most important trading decision we can make

Learning how to accept losses is undoubtedly one of the biggest challenges we face as traders. Losses may occur while trading and there’s no other aspect of our lives in which we have to set out a plan, which involves part failure as an integral part of the process. In certain ways we are inviting failure into our lives when we trade, which rails and repels against everything we’re taught in our early formative years.

When trading, it is important that we don’t internalize, or get too deep ruminating over the concept of being successful were trading is concerned, we’re trading to take money out of the markets, to make ourselves wealthier, to build a better future for our families and we should attach no shame to that objective.

Accepting and learning to deal with losses, given our backgrounds and upbringings, is an incredibly difficult, emotional barrier to face up to, but an obstacle we have to overcome at the earliest opportunity. We can’t learn to love our losses, even if we take the optimistic view that based on probabilities, the loss we’ve just incurred means we’re closer to the inevitable gain we’re about to make. We have to take on board that losses are a part of doing business in our business.

We learn quickly that there’s no holy grail of trading, there’s no 100% sure proof method to never lose, every trading method and strategy has a distribution of losses versus wins, our win loss ratio. And a 60:40 win loss ratio could deliver incredible results. But concentrating on that example can be a sobering statistic; a successful trading strategy would be one were we lose 4 trades out of 10. To the uninitiated and inexperienced, 4 out of 10 losing trades sounds high, and if those losses arrive in quick succession then we can easily become disheartened and thrown off balance, at first doubting and possibly terminating our trading method.

Perhaps we should regard our losses as overheads. If we were running any other small business then we’d have daily costs; rent, insurance, stock depreciation, lighting and heating costs, wages, marketing, advertising etc. Whereas in our retail trading industry, we have practically zero overheads; our money is our stock, and in theory we could travel the world trading from the cheapest destinations. There are days when a small business operator takes no takings or periods of time when business is thin on the ground. Hopefully they won’t panic, they’ll rationalize the current situation, analyzing the reasons for the slowdown. Is it seasonal, is it the days of the week, is it the overall image of the business, does the stock need refreshing, or if a restaurant is it time to change the menu? We can apply similar technical and fundamental analysis to our trading.

If we’re operating our own retail trading business correctly then we shouldn’t lose much of our account on a daily basis, we may have a €20,000 account and lose a maximum of 2% on any given day by setting a circuit breaker, €400. Now our small business person may have the same on deposit and have to pay a week of bills costing €2,000 per week. We’re in a position to limit our losses by less, we can in effect not trade and we won’t be exposed to risking our capital, a luxury that a small retail business operator can’t afford.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com & www.fxcc.net) is registered under the International Company Act [CAP 222] of the Republic of Vanuatu with registration number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2021 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.