2018-09-07 不要追逐外汇市场,让它来找你

新手交易者常犯的错误就是所谓的“追逐市场”。 这种现象是由多种因素共同发生的,例如:急躁,情绪低落,缺乏经验,最终试图将利润从市场中挤出,通常来自资本不足的账户。 追逐市场只是手动交易者的习惯,因此自动化会立即纠正它。

2018-09-07 交易外汇时的确认偏差以及如何应对它

确认偏见表明我们未能客观地理解我们的情况。 相反,我们选择(简单地说)让我们感觉良好的数据,因为它证实了我们的先入之见并证实了我们的偏见。 通过确认偏见(通常也称为“确认性偏见”或“我的偏见”),我们将搜索,解释,支持和回忆确认我们先前存在的信念和理论的信息。 在许多情况和情况下,我们也会驳回所有证据,而不是依靠我们的预感而不是硬数据。

2018-09-07 通过外汇交易策略实现卓越

交易是一项精确的业务和职业。 在我们的行业中,我们不得不处理非常小的百分比和数字。 在我们的零售贸易行业中,成功与失败之间的差异可能非常小。

2018-09-07 接受损失是我们可以做出的最重要的交易决定

学习如何接受损失无疑是我们作为交易员面临的最大挑战之一。 交易时可能会发生损失,而我们的生活中没有其他方面需要制定计划,其中涉及部分失败作为流程的一个组成部分。 在某些方面,当我们进行交易时,我们正在邀请失败进入我们的生活,这会阻碍我们在早期成长期间所教授的一切。

立即开设免费的ECN账户!

生活 演示
货币

外汇交易存在风险。
您可能会失去所有投资资本。

FXCC品牌是一个在不同司法管辖区内获得授权和监管的国际品牌,致力于为您提供最佳的交易体验。

FX Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com/eu)受塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)监管,CIF许可证号为121 / 10。

Central Clearing Ltd(www.fxcc.com)受瓦努阿图金融服务委员会(VFSC)监管,许可证号为14576。

风险警告:外汇交易和差价合约(CFDs)是杠杆产品,具有高度投机性并且存在巨大的损失风险。 有可能失去所有投入的初始资本。 因此,外汇和差价合约可能并不适合所有投资者。 只投资你能负担得起的钱。 所以请确保您完全理解 涉及的风险。 如有必要,寻求独立的建议。

FXCC不为美国居民和/或公民提供服务。

版权所有©2019 FXCC。 版权所有。

2018-09-07 Don't chase the Forex market, let it come to you

A common mistake novice traders make is what's referred to as "chasing the market". The phenomenon takes place due to a combination of factors, such as: impatience, emotions, inexperience and ultimately trying to force profit out of the market, generally from an account which is poorly capitalized. Chasing the market is a habit performed by manual traders only, therefore automation will immediately correct it.

2018-09-07 Confirmation bias and how to cope with it when trading Forex

Confirmation bias suggests that we fail to perceive our circumstances objectively. Instead we select the data that (in simple terms) makes us feel good, because it confirms our preconceptions and confirms our prejudices. With confirmation bias, which is also often referred to as "confirmatory bias", or "my-side bias", we'll search for, interpret, favor, and recall information that confirms our preexisting beliefs and theories. In many circumstances and situations we also dismiss all evidence, preferring to rely on our hunch, as opposed to hard data.

2018-09-07 Aim for excellence with your Forex trading strategy

Trading is a precise business and occupation. In our industry we constantly have to deal with very small percentages and numbers. And the difference, between success and failure, in our retail trading industry, can be extremely small.

2018-09-07 Accepting losses is the most important trading decision we can make

Learning how to accept losses is undoubtedly one of the biggest challenges we face as traders. Losses may occur while trading and there’s no other aspect of our lives in which we have to set out a plan, which involves part failure as an integral part of the process. In certain ways we are inviting failure into our lives when we trade, which rails and repels against everything we’re taught in our early formative years.

Open a FREE ECN Account Today!

LIVE DEMO
CURRENCY

Forex trading is risky.
You may lose all your invested capital.

FXCC brand is an international brand that is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions and is committed to offering you the best possible trading experience.

FX Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) with CIF license number 121/10.

Central Clearing Ltd (www.fxcc.com) is regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) with license number 14576.

RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all the initial capital invested. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary.

FXCC does not provide services for United States residents and/or citizens.

Copyright © 2018 FXCC. All Rights Reserved.